Top commiters

Based on the top 297 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:41:04 AM.

  1. 1 Aries Ikel @40504 1605
  2. 2 kyranjamie @kyranjamie 1574
  3. 3 Owen Kellogg @owenkellogg 718
  4. 4 Miguel Ángel de Haro Ceballos @MigueldeHaroce 687
  5. 5 Mykola Marzhan @delgod 617
  6. 6 George Agapov @georgeee 596
  7. 7 Helder Manuel Torres Vieira @heldermanueltv 554
  8. 8 Jaime Dodero @jaimed411 462
  9. 9 G.R.K. @GRKdev 357
  10. 10 Marc Vilella @markusand 322
  11. 11 Dimitri (Dimi) Tarasowski @tarasowski 314
  12. 12 Aitor @insodel 268
  13. 13 Alex Muñoz @alexmf91 267
  14. 14 Alex Encinas @alexenc 235
  15. 15 Jonathan Gimeno @jgimeno 234
  16. 16 Sampsa Riikonen @elsampsa 227
  17. 17 Salvador Girones Gil @sgirones 226
  18. 18 Gabriel Martínez Rodríguez @GabrielMartinezRodriguez 215
  19. 19 Franco Lobos @Franco-Lobos 201
  20. 20 Igor Kokorev @IgorKokorev 187
  21. 21 Dani Gámez Franco @Danziger 157
  22. 22 Luis Castro @castrolem 129
  23. 23 Henri W. Sirkia @1wise 119
  24. 24 Lluis Franco @lluisfranco 116
  25. 25 Lewis Freiberg @l3wi 106
  26. 26 Dani Martin Jimenez @damarnez 98
  27. 27 Eric Risco de la Torre @ericrisco 98
  28. 28 Xavi Torelló @XaviTorello 95
  29. 29 Alex Castaño @alexcastano 77
  30. 30 Sara Pages @SPRDesign 73
  31. 31 iuri @iuriaranda 71
  32. 32 Sergio Ródenas @sergiorodenas 68
  33. 33 Pau Marin @Pau-Marin 66
  34. 34 Jordan @Jordanmacia 59
  35. 35 EricGd @ericfly02 56
  36. 36 Guillem Prada Torres @GPradaT 50
  37. 37 Marc Ortega @mortegaj 45
  38. 38 Kamil Skowron @Cinderella-Man 44
  39. 39 Alexandru Carp @carpuplay 44
  40. 40 Rodrigo @rjara001 42
  41. 41 OnlineOnAllTime @OnlineOnAllTime 40
  42. 42 Schalk W. Cronjé @ysb33r 39
  43. 43 Albert Castellana @acastellana 37
  44. 44 Kilyan Le Gallic @MarekPrim 37
  45. 45 Jason M. @Jbird206 35
  46. 46 Pau Penin @paupenin 35
  47. 47 Joan Lluch @John-Lluch 34
  48. 48 Victor Ribero @devictoribero 34
  49. 49 MarcKram @kramgalera 33
  50. 50 Eric Torrontera Ruiz @Andormix 29
  51. 51 @aseques 25
  52. 52 Jorge Arco @jorge07 22
  53. 53 Frederic @FredericLatour 22
  54. 54 Jorge Gomes @JgomesAT 22
  55. 55 Erik @ErikWebDeveloper 21
  56. 56 Daniel A. Caballero @cordeliasguy 20
  57. 57 Nazaret Basaldella @NachiBasaldella 19
  58. 58 Tomàs Forné Cappeau @ColColty 17
  59. 59 Eric Casanovas @blackaichi 17
  60. 60 Albert Ormazabal @aormazabal 16
  61. 61 DiMiTriFrog @DiMiTriFrog 15
  62. 62 Oriol Travesset-Baro @travesset 15
  63. 63 Erik @erikconk 14
  64. 64 feelingnothing @feelingnothing 13
  65. 65 EdKenbers @EdKenbers 13
  66. 66 cadetill @cadetill 11
  67. 67 @xeitu 11
  68. 68 Neiro @neiromc 10
  69. 69 Pol Moya Betriu @polmoya 10
  70. 70 Guillaume @GuillaumeDgr 10
  71. 71 Ekaterina Agapova @katu-bu 10
  72. 72 Alander Gimenez @alandergimenez 10
  73. 73 Newbie @jrlambea 9
  74. 74 Manel Fernández @manelfera 9
  75. 75 Kapsule @kapsule 8
  76. 76 Marc Iglesias @marciglesias17 8
  77. 77 Xavier Ruiz @KUK15 8
  78. 78 Paul Matencio @PaulMatencio 7
  79. 79 Pathrøm @pathrom 7
  80. 80 Marta Sanchez @MartaSanchez 7
  81. 81 Gerard Sentís @sitnesTIC 6
  82. 82 Sebas @sebasakd86 6
  83. 83 Marc @Korfak 6
  84. 84 Matías J. Schilling @matchilling 5
  85. 85 Josep M. Pujol @solso 5
  86. 86 Michel Kansou @MichelKansou 4
  87. 87 @im-here 4
  88. 88 ikerblac @ikerblac 4
  89. 89 Pau Gallardo @pablongo 3
  90. 90 Ailton Luiz @ailtonluiz 3
  91. 91 Anabella Cristaldi @janniten 3
  92. 92 Jordi Cerdan @jcerdan 3
  93. 93 Francisco José Díaz @neo2005 3
  94. 94 Pablo N. Oshiro Mondoñedo @pabloosmo 3
  95. 95 Jorge Monteiro @YortxMonteiro 3
  96. 96 Franc Rodriguez @francrodriguez 2
  97. 97 Anatol Myshkin @psychedel 2
  98. 98 Agustin Ramos Peruzzo @agustinramos 2
  99. 99 Maria Del Carmen Martín de Almagro @maricarmenmg 2
  100. 100 Jose Luis Bernal Castillo @jbernal87 2