Top commiters

Based on the top 937 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:43:11 AM.

  1. 1 Thomas Schmelzer @tschm 5436
  2. 2 @qct 5123
  3. 3 Teppei Fukuda @knqyf263 3063
  4. 4 Mike Dawson @mikedawson 2043
  5. 5 Chiagoziem El-gibbor @El-gibbor 2013
  6. 6 Fidel Lim @fidellim 1977
  7. 7 Fela Ameghino @FrayxRulez 1847
  8. 8 Jude Ndubuisi @judevector 1539
  9. 9 Konstantin S. @HavenDV 1505
  10. 10 Simon Z. Ghebremeskel @simon-zerisenay 1468
  11. 11 Tomoya Nagasawa @ocrybit 1314
  12. 12 Anjan Roy @itzmeanjan 1235
  13. 13 Jihad Hadj Husein @hadzhehsen 1191
  14. 14 Muhammad Junaid Hassan @mastercoder3 1143
  15. 15 8ctopus @8ctopus 1135
  16. 16 Sfxdx @IntegralTeam 1129
  17. 17 Wan @wa0x6e 1127
  18. 18 I418 @EvgeniyBudaev 1011
  19. 19 Artur Arseniev @artf 928
  20. 20 Stavros Efthymiou @stavros11 901
  21. 21 Muthanna Alwahash @mkhuthir 879
  22. 22 Anurag Kumar Jha @anuragkj 844
  23. 23 Erwin Lejeune @guilyx 837
  24. 24 Abdelrahman Omran @Omranic 824
  25. 25 Analytix Audit @AnalytixAudit 776
  26. 26 Mohamed Abdelkader Zahana @mzahana 747
  27. 27 HeavenHM @haseeb-heaven 740
  28. 28 Rahul Sethuram @rhlsthrm 720
  29. 29 Ujjwal Gupta @ujjwalguptaofficial 720
  30. 30 Mikhail Melnik @ZumZoom 710
  31. 31 Ilya Lavrenov @ilya-lavrenov 708
  32. 32 _whyvrafvr @whyvrafvr 666
  33. 33 Dhruv Bhanushali @dhruvkb 664
  34. 34 Ahmed Salem @Salem-1 659
  35. 35 Hongbo Wei @hongbo-wei 653
  36. 36 Milad Mohamadi @MiladDevarts 639
  37. 37 Adil Alizada @AdiKsOnDev 620
  38. 38 Aram Keryan @akeryan 585
  39. 39 AMEER KOTTA @AMEERKOTTA 579
  40. 40 Abdallah Abedraba @aabedraba 566
  41. 41 Talal Alsaiaari @TalalAlsaiaari 558
  42. 42 Rehatbir Singh @MysteryCoder456 557
  43. 43 Jesús Leganés-Combarro @piranna 536
  44. 44 Sudipto Chandra @dipu-bd 529
  45. 45 Jyoti Puri @jpuri 516
  46. 46 MOHAMMED NAFIH YUSEPH @nafihpp 498
  47. 47 Erfan @Erfan-Ahmadi 490
  48. 48 Gold KingZ @oqyh 487
  49. 49 Ghaiath Abdoush @Gab-182 474
  50. 50 Irfan M. Chatha ✅ @IrfanChatha 473
  51. 51 Expelee @expelee-co 465
  52. 52 M. Furqan Siddiqui @furqansiddiqui 462
  53. 53 Adarsh Pastakia @adarshpastakia 451
  54. 54 Ducca @duccas 424
  55. 55 Forget Mudyanadzo @forgetmudyanadzo 414
  56. 56 Alofe Oluwafemi @alofeoluwafemi 404
  57. 57 Cyyber Ttechno @cyyber 399
  58. 58 May Al Sanea @mayals 395
  59. 59 Olivier Refalo @orefalo 389
  60. 60 Ahmed Maawy @ultimateprogramer 383
  61. 61 Ivan Starkov @istarkov 365
  62. 62 Bater.Makhabel @batermj 364
  63. 63 Islam Shehata @schehata 361
  64. 64 Alex Inkin @waterplea 356
  65. 65 Arsenii Kulikov @klkvr 356
  66. 66 David Latreyte @DLatreyte 355
  67. 67 Slava Yakimenko @delovoyhomie 345
  68. 68 Felipe Costa @felipecosta09 343
  69. 69 Joseph Lweya @lweyajoe 335
  70. 70 Abrar @Saxsori 335
  71. 71 Yogesh Pathe @yugyogeshpawar 329
  72. 72 Akshay Mathilakth Nair @akshaynair5 327
  73. 73 Oluchi Enebeli @koderholic 321
  74. 74 Abdulkareem seefUldeen @abdulkareemm 320
  75. 75 islam samy @islamsamy214 315
  76. 76 Alex @alex35mil 308
  77. 77 Justice Eziefule @MeisterJustice 306
  78. 78 Rachel Isaac @Rachelwebdev 300
  79. 79 Max from atomsbox @maxonflutter 294
  80. 80 Dmitry Maslennikov @daimor 294
  81. 81 J.Kanishkha @Jkanishkha0305 293
  82. 82 Alexander Granin @graninas 288
  83. 83 Jiahao Liu Liu @jiahaoliuliu 279
  84. 84 Aleksandr Ivannikov @an-ivannikov 274
  85. 85 Muazzam Akhtar @Genius-gambit 270
  86. 86 Hassan Sarhan @h-sarhan 268
  87. 87 Jayadeep Bejoy @SteakFisher 257
  88. 88 Art @BadConfig 256
  89. 89 Harith Onigemo @Harithmetic1 255
  90. 90 Dany Entezari @danyentezari 252
  91. 91 Vanshika Srivastava @vanshika-srivastava 243
  92. 92 Steven W. Saad @Stevenwaheed 239
  93. 93 Nadezhda R. @ladamalina 231
  94. 94 Moatasem @Kaydooo 226
  95. 95 Yiğitcan UÇUM @Yengas 219
  96. 96 Luis Antonio Canettoli Ordoñez @luisanton-io 219
  97. 97 Ayman Abdulrahman @aymansainshy 219
  98. 98 Nousheen Ali @nousheenali 217
  99. 99 Evan Thibodeau @ethib137 215
  100. 100 Shu-Yu Huang @ShuYuHuang 212