Top commiters

Based on the top 941 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:41:18 AM.

  1. 1 Thomas Schmelzer @tschm 6572
  2. 2 @qct 6393
  3. 3 Teppei Fukuda @knqyf263 4494
  4. 4 Ilya Lavrenov @ilya-lavrenov 3210
  5. 5 Wan @wa0x6e 2517
  6. 6 Mike Dawson @mikedawson 2086
  7. 7 Fidel Lim @fidellim 2076
  8. 8 Fela Ameghino @FrayxRulez 2035
  9. 9 Chiagoziem El-gibbor @El-gibbor 1996
  10. 10 Simon Z. Ghebremeskel @simon-zerisenay 1886
  11. 11 Tomoya Nagasawa @ocrybit 1822
  12. 12 Anjan Roy @itzmeanjan 1718
  13. 13 Dhruv Bhanushali @dhruvkb 1689
  14. 14 Jude Ndubuisi @judevector 1682
  15. 15 Konstantin S. @HavenDV 1622
  16. 16 Alex Inkin @waterplea 1603
  17. 17 8ctopus @8ctopus 1447
  18. 18 Rahul Sethuram @rhlsthrm 1413
  19. 19 Jihad Hadj Husein @hadzhehsen 1407
  20. 20 Muhammad Junaid Hassan @mastercoder3 1390
  21. 21 Stavros Efthymiou @stavros11 1346
  22. 22 Yury Pikhtarev @Exileum 1256
  23. 23 Ivan Starkov @istarkov 1137
  24. 24 Mikhail Melnik @ZumZoom 1074
  25. 25 Sfxdx @IntegralTeam 1046
  26. 26 Jyoti Puri @jpuri 1044
  27. 27 Abdelrahman Omran @Omranic 1031
  28. 28 Artur Arseniev @artf 964
  29. 29 Abdallah Abedraba @aabedraba 942
  30. 30 AMEER KOTTA @AMEERKOTTA 931
  31. 31 Analytix Audit @AnalytixAudit 921
  32. 32 _whyvrafvr @whyvrafvr 909
  33. 33 Erwin Lejeune @guilyx 888
  34. 34 Anurag Kumar Jha @anuragkj 883
  35. 35 HeavenHM @haseeb-heaven 841
  36. 36 Ujjwal Gupta @ujjwalguptaofficial 820
  37. 37 Mohamed Abdelkader Zahana @mzahana 787
  38. 38 Jesús Leganés-Combarro @piranna 778
  39. 39 Muthanna Alwahash @mkhuthir 761
  40. 40 Ahmed Salem @Salem-1 729
  41. 41 Hongbo Wei @hongbo-wei 705
  42. 42 Rachel Isaac @Rachelwebdev 644
  43. 43 Milad Mohamadi @MiladDevarts 619
  44. 44 Alofe Oluwafemi @alofeoluwafemi 593
  45. 45 Akshay Mathilakth Nair @akshaynair5 590
  46. 46 Forget Mudyanadzo @forgetmudyanadzo 583
  47. 47 Ghaith Abdoush @Gab-182 571
  48. 48 Talal Alsaiaari @TalalAlsaiaari 567
  49. 49 Adarsh Pastakia @adarshpastakia 558
  50. 50 Sudipto Chandra @dipu-bd 532
  51. 51 Abrar @Saxsori 530
  52. 52 Cyyber Ttechno @cyyber 523
  53. 53 M. Furqan Siddiqui @furqansiddiqui 517
  54. 54 Rim Rakhimov @rimrakhimov 503
  55. 55 Noor Ali @nooralibutt 503
  56. 56 Max from atomsbox @maxonflutter 494
  57. 57 Rehatbir Singh @MysteryCoder456 491
  58. 58 Ducca @duccas 486
  59. 59 Aram Keryan @akeryan 475
  60. 60 Expelee @expelee-co 474
  61. 61 Islam Shehata @schehata 470
  62. 62 Aj Candelaria @ajcandelariaa 463
  63. 63 Olivier Refalo @orefalo 457
  64. 64 Andrei Bakhtinov @AndreiBakhtinov 451
  65. 65 Divyanshu Bhargava @divyanshub024 439
  66. 66 Hassan Sarhan @h-sarhan 434
  67. 67 Igor Aleksanov @popzxc 433
  68. 68 Irfan M. Chatha ✅ @IrfanChatha 433
  69. 69 Oluchi Enebeli @koderholic 420
  70. 70 Dmitry Maslennikov @daimor 419
  71. 71 Waqqas Sheikh @w-k-s 386
  72. 72 Slava Yakimenko @delovoyhomie 384
  73. 73 David Latreyte @DLatreyte 379
  74. 74 Ahmed Maawy @ultimateprogramer 375
  75. 75 Adil Alizada @AdiKsOnDev 371
  76. 76 islam samy @islamsamy214 368
  77. 77 Bater.Makhabel @batermj 367
  78. 78 Alex @alex35mil 366
  79. 79 Arsenii Kulikov @klkvr 349
  80. 80 J.Kanishkha @Jkanishkha0305 343
  81. 81 Aasim Khan @i-asimkhan 341
  82. 82 Justice Eziefule @MeisterJustice 329
  83. 83 Maria D'Costa @MariaHCD 327
  84. 84 Art @BadConfig 326
  85. 85 Vitaly Peryatin @VitalyPeryatin 319
  86. 86 Moatasem @Kaydooo 317
  87. 87 Aleksandr Ivannikov @an-ivannikov 309
  88. 88 Muhammed Asharaf K V @winash1618 301
  89. 89 Dany Entezari @danyentezari 300
  90. 90 Evan Thibodeau @ethib137 298
  91. 91 May Al Sanea @mayals 280
  92. 92 Yogesh Pathe @yugyogeshpawar 279
  93. 93 Muazzam Akhtar @Genius-gambit 277
  94. 94 Joseph Lweya @lweyajoe 275
  95. 95 Nousheen Ali @nousheenali 274
  96. 96 Danilych Warden @danilych 272
  97. 97 Hussein Ahmed Shahab @husseinahmed-dev 271
  98. 98 Yiğitcan UÇUM @Yengas 257
  99. 99 Kirill Fedoseev @k1rill-fedoseev 256
  100. 100 Luis Antonio Canettoli Ordoñez @luisanton-io 254