Top commiters

Based on the top 937 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:43:11 AM.

  1. 1 Thomas Schmelzer @tschm 474
  2. 2 Mike Dawson @mikedawson 194
  3. 3 Wan @wa0x6e 147
  4. 4 Jesús Leganés-Combarro @piranna 143
  5. 5 Dhruv Bhanushali @dhruvkb 115
  6. 6 Konstantin S. @HavenDV 111
  7. 7 Rahul Sethuram @rhlsthrm 103
  8. 8 Teppei Fukuda @knqyf263 86
  9. 9 Jyoti Puri @jpuri 69
  10. 10 Sumair Zahid @Sumair10 67
  11. 11 Andrei Bakhtinov @AndreiBakhtinov 63
  12. 12 Erwin Lejeune @guilyx 61
  13. 13 HeavenHM @haseeb-heaven 55
  14. 14 Rim Rakhimov @rimrakhimov 55
  15. 15 _whyvrafvr @whyvrafvr 54
  16. 16 Stavros Efthymiou @stavros11 53
  17. 17 Ilya Lavrenov @ilya-lavrenov 52
  18. 18 Abdallah Abedraba @aabedraba 50
  19. 19 Adil Alizada @AdiKsOnDev 49
  20. 20 Art @BadConfig 49
  21. 21 8ctopus @8ctopus 42
  22. 22 Olivier Refalo @orefalo 41
  23. 23 Max from atomsbox @maxonflutter 39
  24. 24 Kirill Fedoseev @k1rill-fedoseev 38
  25. 25 Viktar Makouski @MCJOHN974 38
  26. 26 Ahmed Salem @Salem-1 36
  27. 27 Hassan Sarhan @h-sarhan 36
  28. 28 Arsenii Kulikov @klkvr 32
  29. 29 Alex Inkin @waterplea 31
  30. 30 Rachel Isaac @Rachelwebdev 31
  31. 31 Dmitry Maslennikov @daimor 31
  32. 32 Mohamed Abdelkader Zahana @mzahana 29
  33. 33 Divyanshu Bhargava @divyanshub024 28
  34. 34 Harman @hrmnjt 28
  35. 35 Aranđel Šarenac @big-kahuna-burger 26
  36. 36 Rohit K Bharadwaj @rohit901 26
  37. 37 Felipe Costa @felipecosta09 24
  38. 38 Ivan Starkov @istarkov 23
  39. 39 Alex @alex35mil 22
  40. 40 Aasim Khan @i-asimkhan 22
  41. 41 Yuchen Li @yuchenlichuck 21
  42. 42 Ruslan Alikhamov @art-divin 20
  43. 43 John F @usernotnull 19
  44. 44 Vanshika Srivastava @vanshika-srivastava 18
  45. 45 Khaled Alam @khaledalam 18
  46. 46 Rustem Galiullin @Rusteam 18
  47. 47 Abhith Rajan @abhith 17
  48. 48 Muhammad Maaz @mmaaz60 16
  49. 49 Eltegani Mohamed @ELTEGANI 16
  50. 50 Sudipto Chandra @dipu-bd 15
  51. 51 poei @PooyaEimandar 15
  52. 52 Danilych Warden @danilych 15
  53. 53 Ghaiath Abdoush @Gab-182 13
  54. 54 Tigran @hanagantig 13
  55. 55 Alofe Oluwafemi @alofeoluwafemi 12
  56. 56 Obada Alhalabi @Obada2020 12
  57. 57 John @jigarkhwar 12
  58. 58 Neville Mathew @NevilleMthw 12
  59. 59 Hongbo Wei @hongbo-wei 10
  60. 60 Slava Yakimenko @delovoyhomie 10
  61. 61 Anjan Roy @itzmeanjan 9
  62. 62 Mahdi Pakravan @mahdipakravan-dev 9
  63. 63 Andrei Belov @defanator 9
  64. 64 Megaache Younes @megaacheyounes 9
  65. 65 Zeyuan @zeyuanyin 9
  66. 66 Vaishnav Gaikwad @doflamingo721 9
  67. 67 Zlatoslav Desyatnikov @zlodes 9
  68. 68 Mahmoud Abduljawad @mahmoudajawad 8
  69. 69 Nishant Ghodke @iamcrazycoder 8
  70. 70 Muhammed Asharaf K V @winash1618 7
  71. 71 Hanoona Rasheed @hanoonaR 7
  72. 72 Evan Thibodeau @ethib137 7
  73. 73 mohamed salah @mohammed5420 7
  74. 74 Andrea Finazzi @AndreaFinazzi 7
  75. 75 Mahmoud Abdel-Fattah @mabdelfattah 7
  76. 76 Andrey Somov @asomov 7
  77. 77 Deepak Gupta @dkgupta90 7
  78. 78 Sangam Singh @codersangam 6
  79. 79 Munawwar @Munawwar 6
  80. 80 Abrar @Saxsori 6
  81. 81 Fadillah Adamsyah Ma'ani @fadamsyah 6
  82. 82 Konstantin @ihippik 6
  83. 83 Zenin Easa Panthakkalakath @zenineasa 6
  84. 84 Abdelrahman Omran @Omranic 5
  85. 85 Fela Ameghino @FrayxRulez 5
  86. 86 Boris Povod @borispovod 5
  87. 87 Rahul @RahulSDeshpande 5
  88. 88 Erfan @Erfan-Ahmadi 5
  89. 89 TARO ABDOUL-AZIZ @Aztaro97 5
  90. 90 Kalashnikov Igor @silentroach 5
  91. 91 Faisal TariQ @BinarySenseiii 5
  92. 92 Balu Naik @BaluNaik 5
  93. 93 Osama Al-Rashed @OsamaAlRashed 5
  94. 94 Hussam Khatib @hussamkhatib 5
  95. 95 Luciano Amodio @AdamQuadmon 5
  96. 96 ZiAD @voidZiAD 5
  97. 97 Rob van Oostenrijk @robvanoostenrijk 5
  98. 98 Maxim @biryukovmaxim 5
  99. 99 Mudasir Mirza @mudasirmirza 5
  100. 100 Mikhail Melnik @ZumZoom 4