Top commiters

Based on the top 937 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:43:11 AM.

  1. 1 Thomas Schmelzer @tschm 7414
  2. 2 @qct 5916
  3. 3 Youssef Abdelhamid @youssef-ahamid 4661
  4. 4 Meet Shah @xtroncode 4466
  5. 5 Ilya Lavrenov @ilya-lavrenov 4213
  6. 6 Teppei Fukuda @knqyf263 4183
  7. 7 Gustavo Bissolli @bissolli 3906
  8. 8 Mohammad Hossein Khoshakm @mkhoshkam 3883
  9. 9 Hussein Al Hammad @husseinalhammad 3546
  10. 10 Fedorenko Dmitrij @c0va23 3316
  11. 11 Batista Harahap @tistaharahap 3165
  12. 12 Jasim @jasimea 2898
  13. 13 Mustafa Shujaie @mtfash 2889
  14. 14 Zick @0xZick 2841
  15. 15 Wan @wa0x6e 2803
  16. 16 Aakash Bajaj @aakashbajaj 2709
  17. 17 Justice Eziefule @MeisterJustice 2684
  18. 18 Abdul Kader @abdulkader 2584
  19. 19 James Ofori Ayerakwa @jamesofoaye 2546
  20. 20 Nkangi Jafari @NKANGIJAFARI 2511
  21. 21 Danny Hawkins @danhawkins 2429
  22. 22 Essehemy @MohammedEssehemy 2389
  23. 23 Udalov Max @vitaminniy 2309
  24. 24 Konstantin S. @HavenDV 2298
  25. 25 Mike Dawson @mikedawson 2279
  26. 26 Maria D'Costa @MariaHCD 2225
  27. 27 Ramshad Cheriyeri Peediyakkal @cpramshad 2197
  28. 28 Hovhannes Sargsyan @sarhov 2138
  29. 29 Avaneesh Tripathi @avaneeshtripathi 2131
  30. 30 Fidel Lim @fidellim 2113
  31. 31 Chiagoziem El-gibbor @El-gibbor 2085
  32. 32 Alexander Strizhakov @alex-strizhakov 2064
  33. 33 islam samy @islamsamy214 2059
  34. 34 Oluwafemi Awoyemi @phelian23 1984
  35. 35 Muhammad Adnan @AdnanMuhib 1966
  36. 36 Ali Khalouf | Али @itsalimanuel 1925
  37. 37 Tomoya Nagasawa @ocrybit 1912
  38. 38 Aidos Mukatayev @mukatayev1 1882
  39. 39 Fela Ameghino @FrayxRulez 1866
  40. 40 Thaer Abbas @thaerlabs 1858
  41. 41 Maksat Meredov @isadma 1853
  42. 42 Guillaume MILON @gmilon 1826
  43. 43 Brian de Heus @briandeheus 1820
  44. 44 Vaibhav Patel @vaibhav-patel 1815
  45. 45 Aly Ragab @AlyRagab 1787
  46. 46 Kalashnikov Igor @silentroach 1785
  47. 47 Artur Arseniev @artf 1784
  48. 48 Jorge Ribeiro @jorgeribeiro 1772
  49. 49 Dhruv Bhanushali @dhruvkb 1764
  50. 50 Andrei Belov @defanator 1753
  51. 51 Matti @mattigrthr 1748
  52. 52 Max from atomsbox @maxonflutter 1739
  53. 53 Hongbo Wei @hongbo-wei 1712
  54. 54 Nadezhda R. @ladamalina 1680
  55. 55 Mikhail Melnik @ZumZoom 1670
  56. 56 Desmond @Nyamador 1643
  57. 57 Mohammad Alatrash @mohammad19991 1609
  58. 58 Omar Masad @Massad 1608
  59. 59 Jesús Leganés-Combarro @piranna 1591
  60. 60 Jude Ndubuisi @judevector 1584
  61. 61 Philippe Santana Costa @phcostabh 1519
  62. 62 Anas Muhammed @anasanzari 1509
  63. 63 Sohaib Ahsan @sohaibahsan007 1505
  64. 64 Abdullah Zameek @abdullahzameek 1489
  65. 65 PV ANFAS @pvanfas 1487
  66. 66 Yamen A. Abdelrahman @yamenarahman 1481
  67. 67 Alex Inkin @waterplea 1477
  68. 68 Jihad Hadj Husein @hadzhehsen 1471
  69. 69 Simon Z. Ghebremeskel @simon-zerisenay 1468
  70. 70 Stavros Efthymiou @stavros11 1464
  71. 71 Ather Fawaz @atherfawaz 1453
  72. 72 Manish Demblani @mdemblani 1433
  73. 73 Ivan Starkov @istarkov 1422
  74. 74 Amir Parsa @apm-dev 1416
  75. 75 Loïc Tosser @wowi42 1414
  76. 76 Ahmed Abdallah @ahmadpx 1414
  77. 77 Pankaj Sharma @sharmapankaj2512 1405
  78. 78 Igor Aleksanov @popzxc 1404
  79. 79 Zeyuan @zeyuanyin 1402
  80. 80 Sajitha Liyanage @sajithaliyanage 1389
  81. 81 Zayed Al Raeesi @zay0od 1388
  82. 82 Ahmad Hamwi @Ahmad-Hamwi 1387
  83. 83 Rahul Sethuram @rhlsthrm 1381
  84. 84 Alzobair Mohammed (Laitooo San) @laitooo 1368
  85. 85 Luis Antonio Canettoli Ordoñez @luisanton-io 1366
  86. 86 Daniele Zanni @syymza 1364
  87. 87 Ahmed Shawky @lnxg33k 1357
  88. 88 Aaron @aaron-nerox 1351
  89. 89 Anjan Roy @itzmeanjan 1349
  90. 90 Amr Essam @amroessam 1341
  91. 91 Gurubalan Harikrishnan @Gurubalan-GIT 1316
  92. 92 Lyudmila Abramova @milajs 1316
  93. 93 Lucas Britto @lubritto 1308
  94. 94 Amirhossein Zare @amirhoseinZare 1299
  95. 95 Ankit Boghra @ankitboghra 1284
  96. 96 Noor Ali @nooralibutt 1279
  97. 97 8ctopus @8ctopus 1262
  98. 98 Patompong Manprasatkul @PattoMotto 1251
  99. 99 Motaz Abu Elnasr @MotazAbuElnasr 1249
  100. 100 Abdallah Abedraba @aabedraba 1240