Top commiters

Based on the top 937 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:43:11 AM.

  1. 1 Wan @wa0x6e 740
  2. 2 Ilya Lavrenov @ilya-lavrenov 674
  3. 3 Thomas Schmelzer @tschm 641
  4. 4 Tomoya Nagasawa @ocrybit 499
  5. 5 Ivan Starkov @istarkov 369
  6. 6 Alex Inkin @waterplea 283
  7. 7 Jyoti Puri @jpuri 236
  8. 8 Jihad Hadj Husein @hadzhehsen 228
  9. 9 Abdallah Abedraba @aabedraba 208
  10. 10 Abdelrahman Omran @Omranic 181
  11. 11 Rahul Sethuram @rhlsthrm 176
  12. 12 Rim Rakhimov @rimrakhimov 164
  13. 13 Arsenii Kulikov @klkvr 162
  14. 14 Dhruv Bhanushali @dhruvkb 154
  15. 15 Teppei Fukuda @knqyf263 153
  16. 16 Cyyber Ttechno @cyyber 105
  17. 17 Anjan Roy @itzmeanjan 101
  18. 18 Stavros Efthymiou @stavros11 100
  19. 19 Jesús Leganés-Combarro @piranna 98
  20. 20 Adarsh Pastakia @adarshpastakia 92
  21. 21 Yury Pikhtarev @Exileum 87
  22. 22 Alexandra Sidorova @a-sidorova 86
  23. 23 Evan Thibodeau @ethib137 80
  24. 24 Igor Aleksanov @popzxc 74
  25. 25 Oluchi Enebeli @koderholic 71
  26. 26 Ruslan Alikhamov @art-divin 70
  27. 27 Ducca @duccas 67
  28. 28 Inal Kardanov @KardanovIR 65
  29. 29 Vitaly Peryatin @VitalyPeryatin 65
  30. 30 Islam Shehata @schehata 63
  31. 31 Mikhail Melnik @ZumZoom 60
  32. 32 Aasim Khan @i-asimkhan 59
  33. 33 Aranđel Šarenac @big-kahuna-burger 59
  34. 34 Maxim @biryukovmaxim 59
  35. 35 Nishant Ghodke @iamcrazycoder 58
  36. 36 Ghaiath Abdoush @Gab-182 56
  37. 37 Kirill Fedoseev @k1rill-fedoseev 56
  38. 38 Viktar Makouski @MCJOHN974 55
  39. 39 Adil Alizada @AdiKsOnDev 51
  40. 40 Evgenii Matsiuk @matzuk 48
  41. 41 James Ofori Ayerakwa @jamesofoaye 48
  42. 42 Nkangi Jafari @NKANGIJAFARI 47
  43. 43 Vanshika Srivastava @vanshika-srivastava 45
  44. 44 Amina Ait @aminait 44
  45. 45 Anurag Kumar Jha @anuragkj 43
  46. 46 Divyanshu Bhargava @divyanshub024 42
  47. 47 Ahmed Salem @Salem-1 42
  48. 48 Rachel Isaac @Rachelwebdev 40
  49. 49 Nousheen Ali @nousheenali 40
  50. 50 Mike @grabbou 39
  51. 51 HeavenHM @haseeb-heaven 39
  52. 52 Eltegani Mohamed @ELTEGANI 39
  53. 53 Mahesh Kafle @maheshkafle 39
  54. 54 Andrei Bakhtinov @AndreiBakhtinov 38
  55. 55 Chiagoziem El-gibbor @El-gibbor 37
  56. 56 Saleem Hadad @saleem-hadad 36
  57. 57 Fengyuan Michael Liu @Michael98Liu 36
  58. 58 Vaishnav Gaikwad @doflamingo721 35
  59. 59 Arslan Mushtaq @mrarslanark 34
  60. 60 Justice Eziefule @MeisterJustice 32
  61. 61 Felipe Costa @felipecosta09 31
  62. 62 Dmitry Maslennikov @daimor 30
  63. 63 I418 @EvgeniyBudaev 30
  64. 64 @qct 30
  65. 65 Art @BadConfig 30
  66. 66 Erwin Lejeune @guilyx 29
  67. 67 Arham Chordia @arhamchordia 29
  68. 68 Hassan Sarhan @h-sarhan 28
  69. 69 Harith Onigemo @Harithmetic1 28
  70. 70 _whyvrafvr @whyvrafvr 28
  71. 71 Kingdom Orjiewuru @kingisaac95 26
  72. 72 Nevcan Uludaş @nevcanuludas 26
  73. 73 Alofe Oluwafemi @alofeoluwafemi 25
  74. 74 Abrar @Saxsori 25
  75. 75 Sangam Singh @codersangam 24
  76. 76 Karan Jhaveri @karanrjhaveri 24
  77. 77 Tyfang.dev @TyFangXV 24
  78. 78 Roman Atachiants @kelindar 22
  79. 79 Slava Yakimenko @delovoyhomie 22
  80. 80 Youssef Abdelhamid @youssef-ahamid 22
  81. 81 Mike Dawson @mikedawson 22
  82. 82 Boris Povod @borispovod 21
  83. 83 Ali Khalouf | Али @itsalimanuel 21
  84. 84 Max from atomsbox @maxonflutter 20
  85. 85 Moise Rushanika @moise10r 20
  86. 86 Moatasem @Kaydooo 20
  87. 87 Hussein Al Hammad @husseinalhammad 20
  88. 88 Rijin Mk @rijinmk 20
  89. 89 Matt D. Webb @matt-d-webb 20
  90. 90 Andrey Kuznetsov @onsails 19
  91. 91 Joshua J. Bouw @joshuajbouw 19
  92. 92 Ayman Abdulrahman @aymansainshy 19
  93. 93 Tigran @hanagantig 19
  94. 94 Yazan Shikh Mohamed @Yazan99sh 19
  95. 95 Dejan Stojanovic @dejanstojanovic 18
  96. 96 8ctopus @8ctopus 18
  97. 97 Rustem Galiullin @Rusteam 18
  98. 98 Sudipto Chandra @dipu-bd 17
  99. 99 Haonan Li @haonan-li 17
  100. 100 Vıɔʇoɹ A Hıƃnıʇɐ C @harvic3 17