Top commiters

Based on the top 877 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:44:17 AM.

  1. 1 Farhad Rahimi KLIE @Farhad-Rahimi-KLIE 9752
  2. 2 Zainab Turkmen @zainabturkmen 5125
  3. 3 Mastoora Turkmen @MastooraTurkmen 5100
  4. 4 Ali Ahmad Ataie @iamaliataie 3963
  5. 5 Mahdi Rezaei @MahdiSohaily 3632
  6. 6 Hadi Ahmadi @TheHadiAhmadi 2888
  7. 7 Hafiz Rasa @hafiz1379 2755
  8. 8 Debugger @RasoulAskari 2694
  9. 9 Sahar Saba Amiri @Sahar-SE 2541
  10. 10 Abdul Ali Noori @ab-noori 2052
  11. 11 Basir Elham @Elhambasir 1737
  12. 12 Mahdi Noori @mahdinoori2000 1500
  13. 13 Anwar Hussaini @M-Anwar-Hussaini 1495
  14. 14 Mortaza @Mortaza10 1441
  15. 15 Mozamel Jawad @MozamelJawad 1435
  16. 16 Ali Herawi @Aliherawi7 1431
  17. 17 Marouf Ebrahimi @MaroufEbrahimi 1402
  18. 18 Fatima Najafi @fatima-najafi 1401
  19. 19 Ahmad Sohail @batoorsohail 1400
  20. 20 Najibullah Jafari @najibullahjafari 1312
  21. 21 Sana Tameem @SanaTameem 1262
  22. 22 Reza Merzaie @Gh-Reza 1161
  23. 23 Iqbal Elham @Iqbal-Elham 1157
  24. 24 Mohammad Mahdi Alizada @mahdializada 1107
  25. 25 Habib Payenda @HabibPayenda 1080
  26. 26 Abdul Saboor Sohaib @SaboorSohaib 1070
  27. 27 Shahryar Tayeb @shtayeb 1011
  28. 28 Mahram Hossain Nazary @mhnazary 1001
  29. 29 Ahmad Wali Sharify @Ahmad-Wali-Sh 987
  30. 30 Zohra Neda @Zohra-Neda 986
  31. 31 Abbas Ataie @abbasatayee 961
  32. 32 Matee Safi @matee-safi 936
  33. 33 Nelofar Zabi @Nelofarzabi 931
  34. 34 Mohammad Yaser @MohammadYaser 895
  35. 35 Zabih Noori @ZabihullahNooriWardak 891
  36. 36 Ali Akbar Sazish @akbarsazish 863
  37. 37 Ali - Safari @Ali-0111 848
  38. 38 ZuhRa HashiMi @ZuhRa-HashiMi 832
  39. 39 Nilab Khwajazada @nilab-khwaja 803
  40. 40 Ghulam Reza Rajabi @ghreza-crypto 773
  41. 41 Ali Baba @Alibaba2023 745
  42. 42 Wahab Adil @Wahab-Adil 717
  43. 43 @mostafa-meerzad 697
  44. 44 Ali Sina Yousofi @AliSinaYOusofi 680
  45. 45 Alireza Karimi @Alirezayoom 667
  46. 46 Bahir Hakimi @BahirHakimy 665
  47. 47 Jawad Azizi @JawadAzizi 633
  48. 48 Zubair Adelyar @ZubairOmer 621
  49. 49 Ali Reza @AliReza1083 596
  50. 50 Alishah @AliShahSafdari 596
  51. 51 Faranosh Amini @FaranoshAmini 595
  52. 52 hamed jan abdullahi @janabdullahi 561
  53. 53 Mohammad Kazim @kazim110 552
  54. 54 Mohammad Reza @mohammadreza2003-af 539
  55. 55 Ehsan sarshar @TheEhsanSarshar 522
  56. 56 Esmatullah @Esmatullah12 513
  57. 57 Bezhan Salleh @bezhanSalleh 500
  58. 58 Khadim Tawakuli @tawakuliKH 467
  59. 59 Ali Sajad Ahmadi @alisajad001 447
  60. 60 Sadaf-Daneshgar @sadaf-Daneshgar 436
  61. 61 Shamsullah shamsi @shamsullah-shams 430
  62. 62 Gulalai Ahmadi @AhmadiGu 428
  63. 63 Jafar @jafarFahimi 428
  64. 64 Fahim Khan @Fahim-Khan-P 420
  65. 65 Masouma @Masouma864 416
  66. 66 Kamran Ahmad @kamranahmad123 404
  67. 67 Amir Hussain habibi @Salarhabibi-amir 391
  68. 68 Hasibullah Aman @HasibullahAman 383
  69. 69 Paiman Rasoli @Paiman-Rasoli 363
  70. 70 Forkoz @Ph0rk0z 355
  71. 71 Khatima Sajadi @KhatimaSadat 338
  72. 72 Shaqayq Darwazi @shaqayq 330
  73. 73 Muhammad Shahir Turkmen @ShahirTurkmen 328
  74. 74 Elyas Afghan @afghanelyas 326
  75. 75 Khumari Ayoub @marookh 316
  76. 76 Abdul Malik Ahmadi @malik-codes 315
  77. 77 Muslim Tech Team @Muslim-Tech786 313
  78. 78 Suliman Hakimi @SulimanHakimi 304
  79. 79 Atefah @Atefah 304
  80. 80 Faiz Mohammad @faizmohmmadR 296
  81. 81 KingGZX @KingGZX 276
  82. 82 Saboor Hakimi @Saboor-Hakimi 270
  83. 83 Rahimah @Rahimah-817 268
  84. 84 Abdul Mateen Seddiqui @Seddiqui 246
  85. 85 Habib Rahmani @HabibRahmani 244
  86. 86 Azizullah Saeidi @azizullahsaeidi 241
  87. 87 Mohammad Arman Mustamandyar @Armancollab 240
  88. 88 Saeqa Sultani @SaeqaSultani 239
  89. 89 Sayed Ali sina @real-ali 203
  90. 90 MR Danishyar @BestProfessionals 198
  91. 91 saboorhemat @abdulsaboorhemat1500 198
  92. 92 Maisam Afshar @maisamaf 189
  93. 93 Jailan Mirkhel @iamjailan 186
  94. 94 M.Edriss Aria @EdrissAria 182
  95. 95 @MustafaSamiShirzad 181
  96. 96 hadisa @hadisa 178
  97. 97 Basir Hashimi @basirkhan1995 170
  98. 98 Ali hadi @Ali-hadi1 170
  99. 99 Shams Sarwari @Shams-Sarwari 167
  100. 100 Mohammad Suliman joya @SulimanJoya 158