Top commiters

Based on the top 894 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 2/25/2024, 12:45:25 AM.

  1. 1 Ilirjan Rexho @ilrexho2011 1539
  2. 2 Ferlando @Ferlandoo 1351
  3. 3 Algent Albrahimi @algent-al 1082
  4. 4 Besmir Beqiri @besidev 952
  5. 5 Denys Kyzym @kyzym 920
  6. 6 Sindi Hamataj @sindi702 907
  7. 7 Klajdi Dhana @Klajdi2004 812
  8. 8 Denio @Denio1212 777
  9. 9 Fedir @cyanidium1 680
  10. 10 Enea Jahollari @eneajaho 671
  11. 11 Kristi K. @kristiker 649
  12. 12 @FabioH7 643
  13. 13 Kristi @KristiSeraj 563
  14. 14 anxheloo @anxheloo 530
  15. 15 @PatrikZh 517
  16. 16 Xheni Rapushaj @xhenicoding 456
  17. 17 Jozefin B. @jozefini 434
  18. 18 ZYLAL @ZylalMinollari 418
  19. 19 Nikolin Andoni @N1k0l1n 395
  20. 20 Ebubeker Rexha @Ebubeker 392
  21. 21 @AmaraCela 375
  22. 22 Vasjan Çupri @v4sj4n 344
  23. 23 Jelani Jackson @MorpheusNephew 342
  24. 24 Marko2155 @Marko2155 337
  25. 25 Marti Belegu @mgbelegu 336
  26. 26 David Guri @davidguri 325
  27. 27 Emilian Kasemi @theringsofsaturn 303
  28. 28 Klea Mertiri @kleamertiri 258
  29. 29 Saimir Brahja @socalledJT 256
  30. 30 Redi @RediIbra 244
  31. 31 Mac @itsmaclol 238
  32. 32 MARIO DOMI @domimario 237
  33. 33 Klejvi Kapaj @kl3jvi 229
  34. 34 Anxhelo Lushka @AnXh3L0 224
  35. 35 Era Zaimi @ezaimi 207
  36. 36 Gabriel @GabrielKuka 205
  37. 37 Joan Janku @joanjanku2000 192
  38. 38 J.D. Browne @PeshwariNaan 188
  39. 39 Malfor Saja @malforsaja 182
  40. 40 Marin Nikolli @sibalonat 182
  41. 41 Arsi Hoxha @ArsiHoxha 181
  42. 42 Rinor Hoxha @rinor 179
  43. 43 Diti @Diti2604 173
  44. 44 JonaHysaj @JonaHysaj 170
  45. 45 eraldc @EraldCaka 167
  46. 46 Stiven Qehaja @stivenqehaja 165
  47. 47 Hermes Çati @hermescati 159
  48. 48 Edvin Perfundi @viiniiii 158
  49. 49 Sidorela Uku @sidorelauku 155
  50. 50 Alvi Dervishaj @AlviDervishaj 153
  51. 51 Klei Jahaj @kjahaj 146
  52. 52 Fabricio Pashaj @fabriciopashaj 143
  53. 53 G-code @genciiv 134
  54. 54 Redjon Zaci @redjonzaci 132
  55. 55 endri xhukellari @endrixh7 122
  56. 56 Sixhei Tartari @Democles85 119
  57. 57 Kristi @kristtii 119
  58. 58 Endri Muço @endrimuco 118
  59. 59 Geri Ramadani @ramadanigeri 117
  60. 60 Julian @tabakuj 117
  61. 61 Vasil Dhima @vdhima 112
  62. 62 Enxhi Tabaku @enxhitabaku 105
  63. 63 TopNotch Programmer @redianmarku 101
  64. 64 Aleks Xhuvani @thehydrogen 99
  65. 65 Florian Nika @florianika 99
  66. 66 enkelm @enkelm 97
  67. 67 Erlindi Isaj @erlindiisaj 96
  68. 68 @igiann 90
  69. 69 Uesli Laska @UesliLaskajs 90
  70. 70 Sokol Rrustemi @sokolrrustemi 89
  71. 71 Arbri çoçka @cocka11 89
  72. 72 orges @orges 87
  73. 73 MirisB @Mirismht 87
  74. 74 endrilickollari @endrilickollari 85
  75. 75 Jeton Stojku @JetonStojku 84
  76. 76 Jurgen Halili @jxrgenn 84
  77. 77 Leo dev @kleo-dev 84
  78. 78 Kristi @kristi000 84
  79. 79 @RestlessGoose 83
  80. 80 Alvin Konda @alvinkonda 82
  81. 81 Kevin Shemili @KevinShemili 81
  82. 82 Ardit Hunçi @ardithunci 81
  83. 83 Denald Metuku @DenaldM 81
  84. 84 Indrit Breti @omega0verride 80
  85. 85 Erland Muchasaj @erlandmuchasaj 80
  86. 86 Andrea Toska @AToska21 79
  87. 87 Laert Huti @laerttt 77
  88. 88 Kilton Pisli @kiltonpisli 76
  89. 89 Nids @nidabaci 75
  90. 90 Kleo Kocaqi @kocaqi 74
  91. 91 Armela Shehaj @armelashehaj 73
  92. 92 Michael Shollaj @Michael-Shollaj 72
  93. 93 Kelvin Gjikola @BigKeli 71
  94. 94 Aldo Ziflaj @aziflaj 70
  95. 95 Alteo Caka @alteocaka 69
  96. 96 @JohnNase 68
  97. 97 Marinario @ilbuono-mosharro 68
  98. 98 Xhino-Kurtaj @XhinoKurtaj 67
  99. 99 Ergin @ErginDapaj 64
  100. 100 Ketrina Gjini @ketgjini 64