Top commiters

Based on the top 953 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:44:44 AM.

  1. 1 David @blbulyandavbulyan 2450
  2. 2 Ivan Vakhrushev @mfvanek 2449
  3. 3 Nikolay Korotkiy @sikmir 2405
  4. 4 Alexey Palazhchenko @AlekSi 2180
  5. 5 Vladislav Yakovlev @vlad-yakovlev 1790
  6. 6 Vahe @VaheStepanyan100 1621
  7. 7 Denis Fadeev @fadeev 1465
  8. 8 Dmitry Kurmanov @dmitry-kurmanov 1405
  9. 9 Ivan Molodetskikh @YaLTeR 1391
  10. 10 Esteban Marin @MrTban 1376
  11. 11 Marutyan Samvel @itrocket-team 1372
  12. 12 Kirill Chibisov @kchibisov 1351
  13. 13 Kar Petrosyan @karpetrosyan 1155
  14. 14 Artyom Vancyan @ArtyomVancyan 1152
  15. 15 Anatoly Scherbakov @anatoly-scherbakov 1060
  16. 16 dima.avdeev @dima-avdeev-jb 986
  17. 17 Nikolay Edigaryev @edigaryev 977
  18. 18 Alyona Golz @AGolz 890
  19. 19 Sergei Karasev @ahiipsa 874
  20. 20 Vadik @sirekanian 869
  21. 21 Kirill @g4s8 851
  22. 22 Dmitriy Safronov @dmitriysafronov 846
  23. 23 Juan Gerardo Méndez López @Jmendezzz 840
  24. 24 Eugene Kozlov @eugeneko 838
  25. 25 Uriy Korotovskikh @ukorvl 827
  26. 26 noptrix @noptrix 824
  27. 27 Vitaliy Potapov @vitalets 743
  28. 28 Denis Bolshakov @DREU007 687
  29. 29 Alexandr Evstigneev @hurricup 679
  30. 30 Albert Arakelyan @AlbertArakelyan 678
  31. 31 Alexey Cluster @ClusterM 673
  32. 32 キツネさん @sigseg5 653
  33. 33 Karen Mirakyan @karenxpn 634
  34. 34 Varik Matevosyan @var77 604
  35. 35 Aleksandr Petrosyan @appetrosyan 604
  36. 36 Sergey @solovev 591
  37. 37 Juan David Correa Orozco @juandacorrea112 589
  38. 38 Davit Petrosyan @dpetrosy 555
  39. 39 Ashod Nakashian @Ashod 529
  40. 40 Narek Galstyan @Ngalstyan4 523
  41. 41 Sargis Abovyan @sabovyan 485
  42. 42 Ivan Begtin @ivbeg 484
  43. 43 Slavic @JustSlavic 477
  44. 44 Hasmik Minasyan @Hasul79 475
  45. 45 Eugene Tropin @yarastqt 471
  46. 46 Hovhannes Babayan @bhovhannes 455
  47. 47 Ashot Janibekyan @ashotjanibekyan 452
  48. 48 Vladimir @Vladimir-Khlghatyan 437
  49. 49 Harutyun Amirjanyan @nightwing 431
  50. 50 Heghine Balasanyan @hheghine 428
  51. 51 Norayr Chilingarian @norayr 423
  52. 52 Petr Makhnev @i582 412
  53. 53 Sergei Mironov @grwlf 366
  54. 54 Alexey Murz Korepov @MurzNN 364
  55. 55 Ilya Vlasov @GirZ0n 362
  56. 56 Hovhannes @vontanne 361
  57. 57 Pavel Konyakhin @solidados 361
  58. 58 Simon Karapetyan @simonK605 358
  59. 59 Karen Javadyan @kajarenc 351
  60. 60 Omar @Omar-Lamprea 344
  61. 61 Vladimir Bataev @artbataev 336
  62. 62 Dmitriy Lazarev @wKich 323
  63. 63 Dmitry Seregin @105th 318
  64. 64 Evgeny Zakharov @risen228 314
  65. 65 Aaron Yordanyan @diazoxide 308
  66. 66 Artak @BUGOVER 306
  67. 67 mMONTAGEe @mMONTAGEe 305
  68. 68 Maxim Talimanchuk @mtalimanchuk 291
  69. 69 Alexey Gladkov @Adamsonbor 289
  70. 70 Aleksandr Pakhomov @PakhomovAlexander 286
  71. 71 Volodya Ismailyan @nenieiri 278
  72. 72 Kirill Taran @kirillta 277
  73. 73 Davit Manukyan @dawmanukian 276
  74. 74 Hayk Davtyan @hayk96 265
  75. 75 Javier Holguin @javierhol 265
  76. 76 Manuk @ManukMinasyan 261
  77. 77 Aram @Aramxxx8691 257
  78. 78 Sargis Hovsepyan @Sargis-Hovsepyan 255
  79. 79 Valery Asiryan @asiryan 247
  80. 80 Arsen @arsdever 247
  81. 81 Gleb Tsereteli @glebtsereteli 247
  82. 82 Vladislav Yaroshchuk @shchuko 243
  83. 83 Andrés Valencia @AFVA7 243
  84. 84 Hamlet @HamletSargsyan 240
  85. 85 Sergey Koshelev @skoshelev 237
  86. 86 Rafa Lyovson @lyovson 233
  87. 87 Alejandro Arias @AariazP 233
  88. 88 Ruben Karapetyan @roubkar 231
  89. 89 Sebastian Grisales @heysebas 231
  90. 90 Anton Vlasov @druidvav 228
  91. 91 Luis Felipe Ferrer Castillo @feerny 224
  92. 92 Hassan Sheikh @hsheikh7 219
  93. 93 Dmitry Nekrasov @DmitryNekrasov 215
  94. 94 Konstantin Chaika @kochaika 212
  95. 95 Vrezh Babakekhian @Raiden0456 209
  96. 96 Agvan @AgvanGrigoryan 207
  97. 97 Ivan Zakutnii @m0n0x41d 205
  98. 98 Vardges @ArmSershant 203
  99. 99 Arsen Badalyan @arsenbadalyan 202
  100. 100 Vahan Sahakyan @vahan-sahakyan 195