Top commiters

Based on the top 933 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:44:19 AM.

  1. 1 danny_kaio00 @danilosnDesk 3317
  2. 2 Nazaré da Piedade @nazarepiedady 2941
  3. 3 Marco Pitra @git-marcopitra 1179
  4. 4 Lussati Santos @lussatisantos 1170
  5. 5 Félix Pereira @FelixPereira 1002
  6. 6 Eliúde @HelioPC 917
  7. 7 Gonçalves Higino @goncalveshigino 690
  8. 8 Eliezer António @eliezerantonio 619
  9. 9 Elliott Segunda @Elliottsegunda 593
  10. 10 Michel Pinto @Michelpinto 558
  11. 11 Matuta Jorge @matutaj 554
  12. 12 Yuran Simão @yuransimao 515
  13. 13 Fanuel Ramos @FanuelRamos 511
  14. 14 Samuel Freitas @samuelfreitas-ao 503
  15. 15 Dário Silva @DevDario 501
  16. 16 Joao Lino @linusmanuel 480
  17. 17 Walany Costa @WalanyCosta 475
  18. 18 Abel Luzemba @AbelPaulo18 473
  19. 19 Elísio Mualumene @elisiomualumene 468
  20. 20 Adilson Tchameia @adilsontchameia 467
  21. 21 Rafael Willen @rafaelwillen 465
  22. 22 Clemilson de Azevedo @ClemilsonAzevedo 442
  23. 23 @nicolau-np 441
  24. 24 Francisco Fetapi @Francisco-Fetapi 435
  25. 25 Antonio Gabriel @Antonio-Gabriel 429
  26. 26 Matondo João @matondojoao 418
  27. 27 Pascoal Kahamba @pascoalkahamba 416
  28. 28 kafeijao @kafeijao 413
  29. 29 Pedro Muteka @Antoniopedromuteka 411
  30. 30 Sebastião Dias Lutonda @lutonda 408
  31. 31 João Eduardo Panzo @EduardoPanzo 399
  32. 32 Nzola Kiampava @NzolaKiampava 399
  33. 33 Josué Diogo Pedro @Josue-Diogo-Pedro 396
  34. 34 Aldair Avelino @AldairAvelino 390
  35. 35 Nelson Mário ManuelS @NelsonManuelS 379
  36. 36 Otoniel Emanuel @euotiniel 376
  37. 37 João Manuel Correia Cabanga @cabanga 370
  38. 38 Nuninha-GC @Nurul-GC 365
  39. 39 Marcio Ragy Daveiga Quiteque @Wolf-Quiteque 364
  40. 40 Lázaro Manuel Cunga @manuelcunga 351
  41. 41 Aristides da Costa @Aristidescosta 336
  42. 42 Afonso da Silva Vicente @afonsodasilva1 334
  43. 43 Artur Gouveia @Arturgouveia1970 314
  44. 44 Aristides Pascoal Queta @aristidesquetajr 308
  45. 45 Pedro Makengo @PedroMakengo 303
  46. 46 António Nicolau @antonio-nicolau 303
  47. 47 Kipas Jr @KipandaJr 302
  48. 48 Tsiangana Zau @Tsiangana 302
  49. 49 Rui Paulo Calei @ruipaulocalei 295
  50. 50 Isaquias Sebastião Marques @IsaquiasMarques 285
  51. 51 Itamar Mateus Pambo @itamarpambo751 279
  52. 52 Félix Domingos @felixdomingos1 275
  53. 53 Aldair André @aldairandre 272
  54. 54 Eurico Dande @euricodande12 272
  55. 55 Esmeraldo Alberto @esmeraldo17 262
  56. 56 Hamilton Lumati @hamiltonlumati 258
  57. 57 Kadeu @kadeu17 256
  58. 58 Pedro Edilásio Araújo Lopes @PEAL-26 255
  59. 59 Pedro Lameira @lameiragaspar 252
  60. 60 Makiesse Morais @makiessedev 251
  61. 61 Rodrigo Lima @rniochy 247
  62. 62 José Lopes @curioussdev 244
  63. 63 Luyandra Branco @LuyandraBranco 239
  64. 64 Okusindja de Almeida @okusindja 238
  65. 65 Oliveira Ngola @oliverngola 238
  66. 66 Mário Coxe @Mario-Coxe 229
  67. 67 Judson Paiva @PaivaJudson 226
  68. 68 Mário Batalha @MarioBatalha 223
  69. 69 Adão João @Adao-Angelo 221
  70. 70 Fábio Junik @FabioJunik 219
  71. 71 Edito Tchokoso @edito13 217
  72. 72 Carlos Marques @Carlos-Marques50 215
  73. 73 Paulo André @PauloAndre05 206
  74. 74 Nicasio Silva @Nicasiomarques 205
  75. 75 Ortiz de Arcanjo António David @ortizdavid 205
  76. 76 Misael Lopes @misaellopes01 202
  77. 77 Ebraim Da Costa Sambo @EbraimSambo 202
  78. 78 Bento Julio @ArianNexux 198
  79. 79 Pedro Vasco @PedroVasco03 198
  80. 80 Francisco João Pedro @franciscojoaopedro 197
  81. 81 Rafael Marcos @Tesla-J 197
  82. 82 Rogério Gastão @rogerio-jose-gastao 196
  83. 83 Lucas Almeida @khaosorchestrator 195
  84. 84 Osvaldo Dias dos Santos @odsantos 194
  85. 85 Énio Carlos @eniodev 192
  86. 86 Pedro Alberto @Edlavio 186
  87. 87 Felismino Chico @felisminochico 185
  88. 88 France! @france00mf 184
  89. 89 Vicente Sombo @sombo20 181
  90. 90 Miguel Pedro Buca @miguelbuca 180
  91. 91 Alfredo Manuel @alfredo003 179
  92. 92 Divaldo Hélder @divaldohelder08 179
  93. 93 Mário Salembe @mariosalembe23 178
  94. 94 Ernesto Cabingano Salias @ercabsalias 177
  95. 95 Nzongo Pedro @NzongoPedro 174
  96. 96 Paulino Fonseca @paulinofonsecas 173
  97. 97 ivansftdejc @ivansftdejc 173
  98. 98 @Emanuel-Marques 168
  99. 99 roberwil @roberwil 168
  100. 100 Bruno Vivaldo @brunovivaldodev 164