Top commiters

Based on the top 973 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:46:27 AM.

  1. 1 M Eugenia Costa @eugenia1984 3785
  2. 2 Ulises Jeremias @ulises-jeremias 3617
  3. 3 @elrebelde21 3583
  4. 4 Mariano Aguero @mariano-aguero 3579
  5. 5 Gabriel Calcagni @solidsnk86 3296
  6. 6 sweetman.eth @SweetmanTech 2733
  7. 7 Arthur Emanuel G. Iturres @ITurres 2583
  8. 8 Martín Ezequiel González @Mar12358 2425
  9. 9 Damián Suárez @retrofox 2418
  10. 10 Tiago de Oliveira @tiago1820 1850
  11. 11 Pablo Pettinari @pettinarip 1766
  12. 12 Ramiro Olivencia @rolivencia 1756
  13. 13 Hugo Arregui @hugoArregui 1752
  14. 14 gerMdz @gerMdz 1627
  15. 15 Nahuel Rocchetti @LazyDuchess 1539
  16. 16 Junior Garcia @jrgarciadev 1481
  17. 17 Juan Bono @juanbono 1463
  18. 18 Cristian Miranda @cristianmiranda 1423
  19. 19 Théodore Prévot @Totodore 1342
  20. 20 Yanina Bellini Saibene @yabellini 1296
  21. 21 Nyeki.py @Nekidev 1282
  22. 22 Jonathan @jd-apprentice 1271
  23. 23 Santiago Carmuega @scarmuega 1258
  24. 24 @Martin-Molinero 1257
  25. 25 Santiago Palladino @spalladino 1224
  26. 26 Pablo Bonasera @PabloBona 1224
  27. 27 Sebastian Waisbrot @seppo0010 1190
  28. 28 Daniel Cazzulino @kzu 1174
  29. 29 NCM @azimut 1118
  30. 30 Emilse Arias @earias08 1087
  31. 31 Gurupratap Matharu @gurupratap-matharu 1054
  32. 32 Lucas Barrena @LuKks 1049
  33. 33 Agustin Bustos Piasentini @abustosp 1031
  34. 34 Joshy Orndorff @JoshOrndorff 991
  35. 35 Javier Viola @pepoviola 985
  36. 36 Marcos Iglesias @Markkos89 981
  37. 37 Gabriel Roldan @groldan 970
  38. 38 Nicolas Earnshaw @nearnshaw 919
  39. 39 David Capello @dacap 913
  40. 40 Eugenio @eugenioclrc 913
  41. 41 Tomás Malbrán @TomMalbran 904
  42. 42 Fernando Bouchet @fernandobouchet 903
  43. 43 Facundo Sapienza @facusapienza21 896
  44. 44 Juan P. Romano @jpromanonet 895
  45. 45 Fernando Dodino @fdodino 890
  46. 46 Matías Israelson @israpps 883
  47. 47 Mariano Montone @mmontone 864
  48. 48 Federico del Mazo @FdelMazo 860
  49. 49 Enzo Notario @enzonotario 857
  50. 50 Facundo Olano @facundoolano 850
  51. 51 Elio Campitelli @eliocamp 838
  52. 52 Daniel Baptista Dias @danielbdias 828
  53. 53 EduMMoreno @EduMMorenolp 811
  54. 54 Leonardo Javier Russo @lrusso 810
  55. 55 Federico Minaya @fedeya 809
  56. 56 Pedro Montes Alcalde @EXtremeExploit 806
  57. 57 YasarChavez @YasarChavez 798
  58. 58 Nicolás Omar González Passerino @NicolasOmar 785
  59. 59 Jorge Galat @jgalat 780
  60. 60 Osvaldo A Martin @aloctavodia 753
  61. 61 Damián Silvani @munshkr 725
  62. 62 Sergio Schvezov @sergiusens 719
  63. 63 Matías David Schwerdt @matichewer 716
  64. 64 Facundo Carballo @facundocarballo 716
  65. 65 Valentina V. @shirosweets 715
  66. 66 Marcos Andrés Travaglini @Blackpachamame 713
  67. 67 Federico E. Benelli @fedebenelli 711
  68. 68 Gabriel Perren @Gabriel-p 700
  69. 69 Agustin Ranieri @RaniAgus 686
  70. 70 Ariel Juodziukynas @arielj 680
  71. 71 Ivan Litteri @ilitteri 679
  72. 72 Pedro Ferrari @petobens 668
  73. 73 Luis Paolini @paoliniluis 668
  74. 74 Miguelángel Cabrera @mcabreradev 665
  75. 75 Anibal Amoroso @sjdev2212 662
  76. 76 Nacho Caiafa @NachoKai 659
  77. 77 Javier Emanuel Huebra @javierhuebra 656
  78. 78 W_L @WorldLanguages 649
  79. 79 Gustavo A. Bastian @gustavobastian 647
  80. 80 L I N U X ( リナックス ) @linuxmobile 630
  81. 81 Matias Romeo @elmato 624
  82. 82 Gabriel Volpe @gvolpe 623
  83. 83 Paola Corrales @paocorrales 622
  84. 84 Maximiliano Raúl Malvicino @mrmalvicino 616
  85. 85 Facundo Giuliani @fgiuliani 613
  86. 86 Juan Carlos @juancarlospaco 605
  87. 87 Lucas Recoaro @RecoX 605
  88. 88 Facundo Montero @FacuM 601
  89. 89 Julian Benegas @julianbenegas 597
  90. 90 Lucas Ontivero @lontivero 597
  91. 91 Santiago Botta @sgobotta 594
  92. 92 Mateo Lafalce @mateolafalce 590
  93. 93 Darío Kondratiuk @kblok 589
  94. 94 Adrian Edgardo Camus @acamus79 586
  95. 95 Martín Lucas Golini @SpartanJ 559
  96. 96 Phosphorus Moscu @Phosphorus-M 556
  97. 97 Hernan Rajchert @hrajchert 548
  98. 98 Mariquena Allosa @mariquenaallosa 537
  99. 99 edu @LuisCusihuaman 532
  100. 100 Pedro Vega @wrrulos 527