Top commiters

Based on the top 951 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:46:40 AM.

  1. 1 Toni Wahrstätter @nerolation 9850
  2. 2 Christoph Hummer @ich777 6037
  3. 3 Matthias Kurz @mkurz 4876
  4. 4 Gregor Mitscha-Baude @mitschabaude 4507
  5. 5 @silverwind 4249
  6. 6 Philip Helger @phax 3770
  7. 7 Christoph Wurst @ChristophWurst 3762
  8. 8 Benjamin Höglinger-Stelzer @nefarius 3628
  9. 9 Dominik @dpfaffenbauer 3320
  10. 10 Rainer Simon @rsimon 3255
  11. 11 Alexander Entinger @aentinger 3241
  12. 12 Andreas Dutzler @adtzlr 2881
  13. 13 Lukas Burgholzer @burgholzer 2618
  14. 14 dni ⚡ @dni 2489
  15. 15 Francesco Novy @mydea 2486
  16. 16 Viktor Hofer @ViktorHofer 2470
  17. 17 Markus Reiter @reitermarkus 2468
  18. 18 Patrizio Bekerle @pbek 2424
  19. 19 Markus Unterwaditzer @untitaker 2332
  20. 20 Mathias Fußenegger @mfussenegger 2226
  21. 21 Philipp Spiess @philipp-spiess 2178
  22. 22 winston @nekowinston 2071
  23. 23 Sebastian Nagel @ch1bo 2064
  24. 24 @GeckoEidechse 2039
  25. 25 Arpad Borsos @Swatinem 1993
  26. 26 Thomas Neidhart @netomi 1960
  27. 27 Luca Forstner @lforst 1958
  28. 28 @Andrettin 1855
  29. 29 Armin Ronacher @mitsuhiko 1821
  30. 30 Sebastian Lorenz @fubhy 1811
  31. 31 Christian Nagel @christiannagel 1803
  32. 32 Andrii Gubanov @finom 1801
  33. 33 Alexander Schranz @alexander-schranz 1797
  34. 34 Andreas Hocevar @ahocevar 1753
  35. 35 Riccardo Busetti @iambriccardo 1719
  36. 36 Manoel Aranda Neto @marandaneto 1718
  37. 37 Christian Clason @clason 1708
  38. 38 Alexander Köplinger @akoeplinger 1686
  39. 39 Thomas Schuetz @thschue 1640
  40. 40 Jens W. Klein @jensens 1610
  41. 41 Lisa Thamer @CandidDeer 1568
  42. 42 Alex Kirk @akirk 1508
  43. 43 Alan Hamlett @alanhamlett 1503
  44. 44 @1fexd 1498
  45. 45 Simon Legner @simon04 1478
  46. 46 Christoph Pader @chrispader 1477
  47. 47 Marc Rousavy @mrousavy 1473
  48. 48 Horst Gutmann @zerok 1472
  49. 49 @stefnotch 1457
  50. 50 Moritz Baron @rfuzzo 1428
  51. 51 Matthias Mair @matmair 1348
  52. 52 Stephan Bösch-Plepelits @plepe 1325
  53. 53 NeKz @NeKzor 1322
  54. 54 Miroslav Jonaš @meeroslav 1273
  55. 55 Michi Hoffmann @cleptric 1267
  56. 56 Oliver Zehentleitner @oliver-zehentleitner 1251
  57. 57 Johannes Raggam @thet 1222
  58. 58 Christian Beikov @beikov 1221
  59. 59 Kevin Papst @kevinpapst 1210
  60. 60 Chris Hager @metachris 1193
  61. 61 Daniel Hååvi @dhaavi 1182
  62. 62 AnsibleGuy @ansibleguy 1173
  63. 63 Sebastian Poxhofer @secustor 1129
  64. 64 Mario Rothauer @mrothauer 1120
  65. 65 Marc Pichler @pichlermarc 1098
  66. 66 Aydin Hassan @AydinHassan 1093
  67. 67 İlkay Öztürk @ilkaytech 1068
  68. 68 @elftausend 1058
  69. 69 Harald Schilly @haraldschilly 1045
  70. 70 Priscila Oliveira @priscilawebdev 1031
  71. 71 Matthias @NuclearPhoenixx 1030
  72. 72 Markus Böck @zero9178 1023
  73. 73 NullDev // Chris @NullDev 991
  74. 74 Nico Riedmann @UnseenWizzard 971
  75. 75 Tobias Nießen @tniessen 957
  76. 76 Florian Haas @fghaas 953
  77. 77 Admiral H. Curtiss @AdmiralCurtiss 947
  78. 78 michael1011 @michael1011 938
  79. 79 Dominik Dorfmeister @TkDodo 937
  80. 80 Michael Bromley @michaelbromley 933
  81. 81 JYC @jycouet 924
  82. 82 @SlyFox0415 914
  83. 83 Luna @Luna-Klatzer 911
  84. 84 Manfred Moitzi @mozman 907
  85. 85 Marius-Constantin Dinu @Xpitfire 900
  86. 86 OverlordAkise @OverlordAkise 889
  87. 87 Maciej Krüger @mkg20001 887
  88. 88 Sebastian Ramacher @sebastinas 882
  89. 89 Stefan Dej @meteyou 879
  90. 90 Andreas Gerstmayr @andreasgerstmayr 869
  91. 91 Rainer Hahnekamp @rainerhahnekamp 866
  92. 92 Bernhard Manfred Gruber @bernhardmgruber 865
  93. 93 Alexander Ederer @A2L5E0X1 862
  94. 94 Ionut Balosin @ionutbalosin 849
  95. 95 Mike Penz @mikepenz 838
  96. 96 Samuel Gratzl @sgratzl 835
  97. 97 Pamphile Roy @tupui 835
  98. 98 Christoph Kirsch @ckirsch 835
  99. 99 Sue @shoproizoshlo 826
  100. 100 Vrinda @vrindanayak 821