Top commiters

Based on the top 963 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:51:38 AM.

  1. 1 Simon Cropp @SimonCropp 18796
  2. 2 William Harrison @wdhdev 10315
  3. 3 Truong Nguyen @samuraitruong 9425
  4. 4 Russell Keith-Magee @freakboy3742 5197
  5. 5 Nyall Dawson @nyalldawson 4842
  6. 6 Aaron Parker @aaronparker 4823
  7. 7 Harlan Wilton @harlan-zw 4667
  8. 8 Elliana May @Mause 4504
  9. 9 Chris Sellers @cjdsellers 3799
  10. 10 Michael Sumner @mdsumner 3762
  11. 11 Jeremy Wu @jjw24 3678
  12. 12 Eric Guo @Eric-Guo 3622
  13. 13 Gio Lodi @mokagio 3465
  14. 14 Peter Barker @peterbarker 3377
  15. 15 Dave Russell @007revad 3233
  16. 16 Andrew Tridgell @tridge 3190
  17. 17 Peter Donald @realityforge 3106
  18. 18 Hamish Willee @hamishwillee 3002
  19. 19 Juan Carlos Ponce Campuzano @jcponce 2998
  20. 20 .dan.g. @abstractspoon 2870
  21. 21 Oliver @SchrodingersGat 2728
  22. 22 David Wengier @davidwengier 2689
  23. 23 Stuart Douglas @stuartwdouglas 2665
  24. 24 lovenotwar.eth @bokkypoobah 2531
  25. 25 Thomas Eizinger @thomaseizinger 2522
  26. 26 Kevin Lee @kevin-lee 2473
  27. 27 Bernie White @BernieWhite 2419
  28. 28 Mahbub Zaman @lifeparticle 2417
  29. 29 Navid C. Constantinou @navidcy 2414
  30. 30 Josh Crawford @engram-design 2369
  31. 31 Kevin Ring @kring 2295
  32. 32 Mark Nottingham @mnot 2277
  33. 33 Shain Singh @shsingh 2270
  34. 34 Connor McLaughlin @stenzek 2268
  35. 35 Brett Morgan @domesticmouse 2263
  36. 36 Merill Fernando @merill 2192
  37. 37 Benjamin Lupton @balupton 2179
  38. 38 Tobin C. Harding @tcharding 2082
  39. 39 Dave Glover @gloveboxes 2081
  40. 40 Patrick Smith @RoyalIcing 2050
  41. 41 Adam H. Sparks @adamhsparks 2038
  42. 42 Stephen Whitlock @jshwi 2034
  43. 43 Drew Noakes @drewnoakes 1995
  44. 44 Rob J Hyndman @robjhyndman 1989
  45. 45 Adrian Sutton @ajsutton 1962
  46. 46 Tom Quirk @tomquirk 1955
  47. 47 Jiahao XU @NobodyXu 1930
  48. 48 Michael Bryan @Michael-F-Bryan 1882
  49. 49 Olivier Lamy @olamy 1842
  50. 50 Brendan Allan @Brendonovich 1791
  51. 51 Martin Thomson @martinthomson 1785
  52. 52 Tobias Fischer @Tobias-Fischer 1744
  53. 53 Alec Thomas @alecthomas 1727
  54. 54 Yulei Sui @yuleisui 1704
  55. 55 John Bampton @jbampton 1687
  56. 56 Aria Dolatabadian @Aria-Dolatabadian 1686
  57. 57 Tom Coleman @tmeasday 1663
  58. 58 Paul Fioravanti @paulfioravanti 1652
  59. 59 Nicholas Nethercote @nnethercote 1622
  60. 60 Damien Elmes @dae 1606
  61. 61 Dipjyoti Metia @dipjyotimetia 1586
  62. 62 Rod Vagg @rvagg 1582
  63. 63 Ashley Mannix @KodrAus 1532
  64. 64 Dave Moten @davidmoten 1479
  65. 65 John Novak @johnnovak 1478
  66. 66 Linden @thelindat 1451
  67. 67 Katie McLaughlin @glasnt 1429
  68. 68 Rahim Alwer @mihar-22 1419
  69. 69 Grahame Grieve @grahamegrieve 1379
  70. 70 Graham Dumpleton @GrahamDumpleton 1377
  71. 71 Juan Nunez-Iglesias @jni 1313
  72. 72 Aisuko @Aisuko 1309
  73. 73 Mike Cohen @scudette 1305
  74. 74 Brady Johnston @BradyAJohnston 1291
  75. 75 Tam Mach @sayboras 1288
  76. 76 Madhava Jay @madhavajay 1282
  77. 77 Ashley Davis @ashleydavis 1269
  78. 78 Cong @cxong 1248
  79. 79 Arjun Araneta @ArjunAranetaCodes 1239
  80. 80 Phillip Krüger @phillip-kruger 1194
  81. 81 Danielle Navarro @djnavarro 1184
  82. 82 Tim Robinson @timjrobinson 1148
  83. 83 Frames White @oxinabox 1139
  84. 84 Firstyear @Firstyear 1137
  85. 85 Michael Sproul @michaelsproul 1128
  86. 86 Jordan Borean @jborean93 1120
  87. 87 Luna Razzaghipour @lunacookies 1117
  88. 88 Oscar Beaumont @oscartbeaumont 1107
  89. 89 Caleb Mazalevskis @Maikuolan 1103
  90. 90 Peter Wilson @peterwilsoncc 1098
  91. 91 The C# Academy @TheCSharpAcademy 1093
  92. 92 Rob Moore (MakerX) @robdmoore 1092
  93. 93 Igor Velikorossov @RussKie 1082
  94. 94 Anthony Shaw @tonybaloney 1073
  95. 95 George Liu (eva2000) @centminmod 1047
  96. 96 Dianne Cook @dicook 1044
  97. 97 Gerwin Klein @lsf37 1039
  98. 98 @RichardScottOZ 1035
  99. 99 Tim MacDonald @timacdonald 1031
  100. 100 Huon Wilson @huonw 1024