Top commiters

Based on the top 944 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:48:58 AM.

  1. 1 Benjamin Beganović @beganovich 2956
  2. 2 Ensar Sarajčić @esensar 1731
  3. 3 Leonardo R. @FiggyHunter 1047
  4. 4 Djordje Sajlovic @pixerize 1034
  5. 5 Edis @edo979 1015
  6. 6 Vasilije Čabarkapa @vascabarkapa 941
  7. 7 Boris Djurdjevic @borisdj 894
  8. 8 Haris Osmanagić @hariso 859
  9. 9 Igor Rodic @Iggy988 858
  10. 10 Faruk Spahic @Faruk314 848
  11. 11 Sakib Hadžiavdić @sake92 838
  12. 12 @d4nin 731
  13. 13 @susakovich 586
  14. 14 Aleksa Majkić @AleksaMCode 580
  15. 15 Denis @DenisKantic 559
  16. 16 Admer @Admer456 555
  17. 17 Boris Bradić @borisbradic 554
  18. 18 Petar Katić @bratpeki 493
  19. 19 Ridvan Okovic @Ridvan-Okovic 465
  20. 20 Ajdin Omerović @ishowdarkside 462
  21. 21 Said Rašinlić @SaidRasinlic 459
  22. 22 Berina Spirjan @berina-spirjan1 454
  23. 23 Jovan Jevtic @JovanJevtic 428
  24. 24 Haris Dautović @dautovicharis 424
  25. 25 Edin Å ahbaz @edinSahbaz 416
  26. 26 adito @aditokmoo 392
  27. 27 Lejla Omerspahić @lejlaomerspahic 390
  28. 28 Ahmed Pašić @ahmedpasic19 380
  29. 29 @marijanasevo 374
  30. 30 Asmir Avdicevic @Arqu 367
  31. 31 Aiden @EmreArapcicUevak 362
  32. 32 Nemanja Jerinic @nemajeri 354
  33. 33 Kerim Imamovic @kimamovic21 347
  34. 34 Samir Halilčević @riemass 343
  35. 35 Ismar Begić @Bego96 340
  36. 36 Ahmed Sagdati @segfault-magnet 321
  37. 37 Tarik Ćosović @Puskass 317
  38. 38 Semmy @SemmyK 299
  39. 39 Kenan Jahić @kenanjahicc 297
  40. 40 Almir Sarajčić @almirsarajcic 295
  41. 41 Nedim Buro @nedimburo 294
  42. 42 Petrović Armin @PetrovicArmin 292
  43. 43 Ljiljana Skavic @LjiljanaSkavic 279
  44. 44 Ibrahim Okić @kaizerpwn 270
  45. 45 Ernad Husremović @hernad 269
  46. 46 Ibrahim Sefer @Sefibrah 268
  47. 47 Kemal Bećarević @becarevicKemal22 267
  48. 48 Ahmed Haracic @qoobes 258
  49. 49 Ešref Pivčić @EsrefPivcic 254
  50. 50 Drazen Drinic @Drazen-TheGRC 247
  51. 51 jadilovic @jadilovic 246
  52. 52 Amar Pivčić @AmarPivcic 241
  53. 53 Amir Kasumović @Cores13 232
  54. 54 Aleksandar Đurović @DjurovicAleksandar 210
  55. 55 Omar Zunic @omznc 202
  56. 56 Ajdin Hukić @AjdiNNN 197
  57. 57 Jasmin Gacic @jasmingacic 196
  58. 58 Amar Badnjevic @BaDnja 194
  59. 59 Marko Stijak @mstijak 191
  60. 60 Đorđe Ružojčić @Djordje0 181
  61. 61 Emir Kalajdžija @ekalajdzij 177
  62. 62 Igor Abdulović @gridig 174
  63. 63 Admir Tuzović @atuzovic 171
  64. 64 Suad Suljovic @suadsuljovic 170
  65. 65 Adna Ćato @acato2 162
  66. 66 Armin @ZulianTiger 160
  67. 67 Nedžmija Muminović @NedzmijaMuminovic 160
  68. 68 Belma Korlat @BelmaKorlat 160
  69. 69 Amina Merić @aminameric 160
  70. 70 Sanjin Mekić @SanjinMekic 159
  71. 71 Marko Avram @astralwaters 158
  72. 72 Amar-Omerika @Amar-Omerika 157
  73. 73 Haris @FirenLF2 157
  74. 74 Aleksandra Ljuboje @AleksandraLj 154
  75. 75 Elmir Mujkić @eloom13 153
  76. 76 Irma Džemidžić @IrmaKarasoftic 149
  77. 77 Rijad Fejzic @rfejzic1 148
  78. 78 Adna Salković @adnasal 148
  79. 79 Tarik Čačković @tarikcacak 145
  80. 80 Kerim Halilović @halilovick 145
  81. 81 djo wea @dj0le 145
  82. 82 Ikbal Čaušević @ikbalcaus 145
  83. 83 Ilhana Osmanković @iosmankovi2 143
  84. 84 Goran Marić @GocaMaric 137
  85. 85 Alić Said @alicsaid 131
  86. 86 Bekir Okić @OkicB 128
  87. 87 M @DustTheory 125
  88. 88 Dzenan Dzevlan @sqlheisenberg 124
  89. 89 Marko Lisica @marko-lisica 124
  90. 90 @nedimtokic 124
  91. 91 Filip Marić @fmaric1 124
  92. 92 Mladen Golo @kernel-dev 123
  93. 93 Goran Malić @floatingPebble 123
  94. 94 Zlatan @zlayabekrija 122
  95. 95 Elnur Bjelić @Elnur1337 120
  96. 96 Jasmin Oruc @jqsmiin 120
  97. 97 Una Hodžić @unahodzic1 119
  98. 98 @5ucur 119
  99. 99 Alibegovic Jasim @ghostl33t 118
  100. 100 Rijad Hamzic @rijadhmz 118