Top commiters

Based on the top 265 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:41:16 AM.

  1. 1 L @louisgv 1395
  2. 2 Andrew McCollin @Drew246 332
  3. 3 Matt Hamilton @hammertoe 219
  4. 4 Shaquille Hinds @shaquillehinds 216
  5. 5 Fabien Brathwaite @fibini 150
  6. 6 Daley Mottley @dmotts 119
  7. 7 Damien Alleyne @d-alleyne 95
  8. 8 Aquon Bovell @aquonbovell 95
  9. 9 Christopher Gill @BrokenTrident 94
  10. 10 De Shad Bostic @deshadbostic 74
  11. 11 Christopher Walker @chris00walker 69
  12. 12 Tyrel Coward @TyrelDev 54
  13. 13 Rich Prosper @RichProsper 51
  14. 14 Jamal Moore @jm4l1 50
  15. 15 Mickael from Scalewhale @meikitanious 50
  16. 16 Matthew Ward @mattsLastNeuron 46
  17. 17 Angus Tatchell @angustatchell 41
  18. 18 Dario J C @dario-j-c 41
  19. 19 Alicia A Harewood @theLitcyCoder 36
  20. 20 Damani McCaskie @damanimccaskie 35
  21. 21 Hugar @hpgDesigns 29
  22. 22 Ronald Walcott @ronaldwalcott 28
  23. 23 Paul Miu @mamiu 25
  24. 24 Belurgas @belurgas 23
  25. 25 MineXMR2 Pool Owner @minexmr2 22
  26. 26 Thomas Heniart @Thomas-Heniart 21
  27. 27 Shakib Small @8pack 20
  28. 28 Kyle Roach @iRoachie 18
  29. 29 Kumar Kirpalani @kkirpalani90 16
  30. 30 prince bazawule @princebazawule 15
  31. 31 Michael Rhodes @mediapolis 14
  32. 32 Joshua Watson @JoshLanderz19 13
  33. 33 FishingNet @kaku2015 12
  34. 34 Makeba Proverbs @makebap 12
  35. 35 Kirk Jones @spraggler 11
  36. 36 Ian Hambleton @ianhambleton 10
  37. 37 Victory Solutions Barbados @victorysol 10
  38. 38 Alyssa Olivia L Jordan @alyssaolivia 8
  39. 39 Tennille @tangbaby1 8
  40. 40 Toika Forde @fairlady96 8
  41. 41 Jason Als @jasonals 7
  42. 42 Samieka Price @SamiekaP 7
  43. 43 @ChieftanRat 7
  44. 44 Shane Proverbs @SProga 6
  45. 45 Nathan Reid @ReidsTech 5
  46. 46 Michael Doughty @YekimCodez 5
  47. 47 Tyrel Coward @tyrelcoward 5
  48. 48 Joel Moore @JMoore96 4
  49. 49 Aiyana Reid @Aiyana246 4
  50. 50 KemarM @KemarM 4
  51. 51 Alexei Cherubin @acherubin 4
  52. 52 LNATION @ThisUsedToBeAnEmail 3
  53. 53 @gingingin100 3
  54. 54 HiddenWorld @hades102zues 3
  55. 55 Dario Thornhill @dariothornhill 2
  56. 56 Augusto Baltazar @augustojaba 2
  57. 57 Diondre Edwards @diondree 2
  58. 58 Alexander Patrick @AlexanderPatrick 2
  59. 59 Clem "CJ" Francis @clemjfrancis 2
  60. 60 Karry @kcrtr 2
  61. 61 kitjishayne @sguz3m4n 2
  62. 62 Neil Taggart @Taggs 2
  63. 63 Repsill @repsill 2
  64. 64 Javan Chadderton @unoqaz 2
  65. 65 Wafiq Harris-Ashby @whashby 2
  66. 66 Owan Hunte @owanhunte 1
  67. 67 Luke @intricate 1
  68. 68 Paul Doyle @pauly277 1
  69. 69 Jonathan Clarke @jnthnclrk 1
  70. 70 Jaidon Nelson @codencereal 1
  71. 71 Deimarr Callender @lupin246 1
  72. 72 Peleg Wainberg @za-peleg 1
  73. 73 Simmone Cummins @Simmone-tech 1
  74. 74 J Malcolm Patrick @cruisin1 1
  75. 75 Karl Goddard @Karlculations 1
  76. 76 Rohan Morris @onyx-rohan 1
  77. 77 Thomas Clarke @toonkii 1
  78. 78 0xKeNroM @Bajankenrom 1
  79. 79 Amelia Clarke @A-meliee 1
  80. 80 Emre Ertürk @mr-emreerturk 0
  81. 81 Ben Clark @EnSabanNur 0
  82. 82 @cgoodridge 0
  83. 83 Shamar Kellman @ShamarKellman 0
  84. 84 Kern Rocke @kernrocke 0
  85. 85 Sam Massey @66am 0
  86. 86 Chris @chris-shyft 0
  87. 87 Alex Lilburn @alexlilburn 0
  88. 88 Meg Ainsley @mainsley 0
  89. 89 Krystal Clarke @kac246 0
  90. 90 Siama khasani @Siamakhasani 0
  91. 91 Gelvis Sequera @gsequera 0
  92. 92 Javon Webster @javonwebster 0
  93. 93 @chad-kirton 0
  94. 94 Joshua @PrinceJoshua 0
  95. 95 Kimberly Adams @0xkimberly 0
  96. 96 @gammaguy 0
  97. 97 Theo Taylor @by-theo 0
  98. 98 Barbados Property List @BarbadosPropertyList 0
  99. 99 Keoma Mallett @codebykeoma 0
  100. 100 Nakeshia Lorde @nakeshialorde 0