Top commiters

Based on the top 964 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 12:54:43 AM.

  1. 1 Geert Jan Bex @gjbex 31309
  2. 2 Piet Jaspers @pjaspers 5986
  3. 3 Pol Dellaiera @drupol 3797
  4. 4 Matthieu Baerts @matttbe 3362
  5. 5 Miguel Tomas Silva @aeonSolutions 3068
  6. 6 Xavier H. @xvrh 2847
  7. 7 Freek Van der Herten @freekmurze 2740
  8. 8 Niels Dossche @nielsdos 2594
  9. 9 Kenneth Hoste @boegel 2526
  10. 10 Charles Moulliard @cmoulliard 2522
  11. 11 Marius van den Beek @mvdbeek 2426
  12. 12 Ruben Taelman @rubensworks 2348
  13. 13 Danny Willems @dannywillems 2300
  14. 14 Stéphane Nicoll @snicoll 2225
  15. 15 Brent Guffens @brentguf 2225
  16. 16 Aymeric Wibo @obiwac 2132
  17. 17 Folke Lemaitre @folke 2119
  18. 18 Charlotte Van Petegem @chvp 2037
  19. 19 Koen Hufkens @khufkens 1960
  20. 20 Maurits van Rees @mauritsvanrees 1943
  21. 21 Dries Vints @driesvints 1942
  22. 22 Éloi Strée @EloiStree 1933
  23. 23 Maxim Van de Wynckel @Maximvdw 1713
  24. 24 Mattias Buelens @MattiasBuelens 1709
  25. 25 Marius Andra @mariusandra 1556
  26. 26 Robrecht Cannoodt @rcannood 1503
  27. 27 Peter Desmet @peterdesmet 1490
  28. 28 Brent Roose @brendt 1480
  29. 29 Thomas Portelange @lekoala 1462
  30. 30 Jos De Roo @josd 1399
  31. 31 Wouter De Schuyter @wouterds 1394
  32. 32 Tim Besard @maleadt 1304
  33. 33 Sam Dauwe @samdauwe 1289
  34. 34 Badewanne3 @MaxOhn 1278
  35. 35 Stefaan Lippens @soxofaan 1241
  36. 36 Võ Minh Thu @noteed 1236
  37. 37 Brecht Sanders @brechtsanders 1200
  38. 38 Alexander Barth @Alexander-Barth 1186
  39. 39 Casper Iversen @casperiv0 1139
  40. 40 Olivier Vernin @olblak 1124
  41. 41 Cédric Krier @cedk 1120
  42. 42 Bart Mesuere @bmesuere 1111
  43. 43 Sébastien Vanvelthem @belgattitude 1036
  44. 44 Laurent Gatto @lgatto 1007
  45. 45 Stéphane Bidoul @sbidoul 990
  46. 46 Bert Jansen @jansenbe 984
  47. 47 Robin Malfait @RobinMalfait 981
  48. 48 Patrick Hochstenbach @phochste 975
  49. 49 Thanatermesis @Thanatermesis 948
  50. 50 Jan Henckens @janhenckens 925
  51. 51 Michaël Van Canneyt @mvancanneyt 917
  52. 52 Ringo De Smet @ringods 907
  53. 53 Samir M. @samirm00 904
  54. 54 Arne Brasseur @plexus 901
  55. 55 Pieter Provoost @pieterprovoost 900
  56. 56 Ignace Maes @IgnaceMaes 882
  57. 57 Erik Dubois @erikdubois 879
  58. 58 Elian @ElianCodes 873
  59. 59 Sleepy Monax @sleepy-monax 870
  60. 60 Jovi De Croock @JoviDeCroock 858
  61. 61 Philippe Bogaerts @xxradar 841
  62. 62 Luna Simons @bddvlpr 817
  63. 63 kristof de spiegeleer @despiegk 816
  64. 64 Michael J. Pitz @mikhawa 811
  65. 65 Hugo Devillers @Hugobros3 804
  66. 66 Jan De Dobbeleer @JanDeDobbeleer 784
  67. 67 Pieter-Jan Briers @PJB3005 766
  68. 68 Ben @benmerckx 757
  69. 69 Nico Sap @NicoJuicy 754
  70. 70 norswap @norswap 750
  71. 71 Jonathan Beliën @jbelien 739
  72. 72 Franky Braem @fbraem 730
  73. 73 Jan Potoms @Janpot 718
  74. 74 Woomy @Woomymy 715
  75. 75 Hans Ott @hansott 708
  76. 76 Jan Boddez @janboddez 704
  77. 77 Frederik Prijck @frederikprijck 691
  78. 78 Geert Uytterhoeven @geertu 689
  79. 79 Bret Curtis @psi29a 677
  80. 80 Émilien (perso) @unixfox 670
  81. 81 Niels Vanpachtenbeke @Nielsvanpach 668
  82. 82 Peter Forret @pforret 655
  83. 83 Benoît Legat @blegat 651
  84. 84 Jérémie Panzer @Athou 646
  85. 85 Floogle @skyfloogle 644
  86. 86 Frank van den Hoef @fvdhoef 639
  87. 87 Rien @rien 635
  88. 88 Amaury @AmauryD 630
  89. 89 Enrico Spinielli @espinielli 621
  90. 90 Yorik van Havre @yorikvanhavre 619
  91. 91 Lynn @lynn 619
  92. 92 Christophe VG @christophevg 603
  93. 93 Maarten Balliauw @maartenba 597
  94. 94 markakash @markakash 582
  95. 95 Kevin Dubois @kdubois 581
  96. 96 Pilou @plmercereau 572
  97. 97 Samuel De Backer @sdebacker 555
  98. 98 Antoine Soetewey @AntoineSoetewey 549
  99. 99 Sam Debruyn @sdebruyn 545
  100. 100 eMerzh @eMerzh 535