Top commiters

Based on the top 969 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:52:09 AM.

  1. 1 Geert Jan Bex @gjbex 31131
  2. 2 Piet Jaspers @pjaspers 7018
  3. 3 Pol Dellaiera @drupol 5053
  4. 4 Kenneth Hoste @boegel 4554
  5. 5 Xavier H. @xvrh 4531
  6. 6 Miguel Tomas Silva @aeonSolutions 3320
  7. 7 Marius van den Beek @mvdbeek 3306
  8. 8 Charlotte Van Petegem @chvp 3138
  9. 9 Charles Moulliard @cmoulliard 3128
  10. 10 Maurits van Rees @mauritsvanrees 2979
  11. 11 Niels Dossche @nielsdos 2949
  12. 12 Stéphane Nicoll @snicoll 2946
  13. 13 Danny Willems @dannywillems 2855
  14. 14 Robrecht Cannoodt @rcannood 2832
  15. 15 Ruben Taelman @rubensworks 2774
  16. 16 Brent Guffens @brentguf 2709
  17. 17 Éloi Strée @EloiStree 2665
  18. 18 Freek Van der Herten @freekmurze 2633
  19. 19 Tim Besard @maleadt 2610
  20. 20 Marius Andra @mariusandra 2479
  21. 21 Matthieu Baerts @matttbe 2475
  22. 22 Koen Hufkens @khufkens 2331
  23. 23 Folke Lemaitre @folke 2266
  24. 24 Aymeric Wibo @obiwac 2248
  25. 25 Dries Vints @driesvints 2201
  26. 26 Sébastien Vanvelthem @belgattitude 2098
  27. 27 Olivier Vernin @olblak 1910
  28. 28 Bart Mesuere @bmesuere 1894
  29. 29 Stefaan Lippens @soxofaan 1886
  30. 30 Jan Potoms @Janpot 1865
  31. 31 Frederik Prijck @frederikprijck 1853
  32. 32 Peter Desmet @peterdesmet 1790
  33. 33 Jovi De Croock @JoviDeCroock 1786
  34. 34 Casper Iversen @casperiv0 1669
  35. 35 Michaël De Boey @MichaelDeBoey 1647
  36. 36 Thomas Portelange @lekoala 1644
  37. 37 Stéphane Bidoul @sbidoul 1572
  38. 38 Maxim Van de Wynckel @Maximvdw 1552
  39. 39 Benoît Legat @blegat 1500
  40. 40 Wouter @wouterds 1383
  41. 41 Jan De Dobbeleer @JanDeDobbeleer 1382
  42. 42 Elian @ElianCodes 1382
  43. 43 Jos De Roo @josd 1360
  44. 44 Simon Vergauwen @nomisRev 1356
  45. 45 Sam Dauwe @samdauwe 1339
  46. 46 Badewanne3 @MaxOhn 1301
  47. 47 Robin Malfait @RobinMalfait 1252
  48. 48 Brent Roose @brendt 1220
  49. 49 Samir M. @samirm00 1209
  50. 50 Mattias Buelens @MattiasBuelens 1198
  51. 51 Tom Kerkhove @tomkerkhove 1196
  52. 52 Brecht Sanders @brechtsanders 1186
  53. 53 Laurent Gatto @lgatto 1157
  54. 54 Ringo De Smet @ringods 1154
  55. 55 Cédric Krier @cedk 1134
  56. 56 Fons van der Plas @fonsp 1129
  57. 57 Alexander Barth @Alexander-Barth 1127
  58. 58 Thanatermesis @Thanatermesis 1078
  59. 59 Tim Deschryver @timdeschryver 1065
  60. 60 Bert Jansen @jansenbe 1058
  61. 61 @Bond-009 1051
  62. 62 Arne Brasseur @plexus 1033
  63. 63 Võ Minh Thu @noteed 1031
  64. 64 Michaël Van Canneyt @mvancanneyt 1027
  65. 65 norswap @norswap 1017
  66. 66 Ignace Maes @IgnaceMaes 1009
  67. 67 Jan Boddez @janboddez 994
  68. 68 Philippe Bogaerts @xxradar 986
  69. 69 Hugo Devillers @Hugobros3 983
  70. 70 Erik Dubois @erikdubois 977
  71. 71 Pieter Provoost @pieterprovoost 974
  72. 72 Woomy @Woomymy 968
  73. 73 kristof de spiegeleer @despiegk 965
  74. 74 Pieter-Jan Briers @PJB3005 964
  75. 75 Jan Henckens @janhenckens 961
  76. 76 Tom Deseyn @tmds 953
  77. 77 Émilien (perso) @unixfox 932
  78. 78 Ben @benmerckx 906
  79. 79 Patrick Hochstenbach @phochste 899
  80. 80 Denis Roussel (ACSONE) @rousseldenis 899
  81. 81 Maarten Balliauw @maartenba 891
  82. 82 Franky Braem @fbraem 891
  83. 83 Rien @rien 875
  84. 84 Michael J. Pitz @mikhawa 867
  85. 85 Francis De Brabandere @francisdb 862
  86. 86 Luna Simons @bddvlpr 833
  87. 87 Cédric L. Charlier @Seddryck 830
  88. 88 Jonathan Beliën @jbelien 829
  89. 89 Bart Van Bos @boeboe 818
  90. 90 Sleepy Monax @sleepy-monax 813
  91. 91 Renato Cavalcanti @octonato 809
  92. 92 Lynn @lynn 805
  93. 93 Sebastien Dubois @dsebastien 801
  94. 94 Sam Debruyn @sdebruyn 797
  95. 95 NotAPenguin @NotAPenguin0 786
  96. 96 Tim Broddin @TimBroddin 770
  97. 97 Geert Uytterhoeven @geertu 756
  98. 98 Yorik van Havre @yorikvanhavre 753
  99. 99 Bret Curtis @psi29a 750
  100. 100 Xander Warszawski @XDoubleU 735