Top commiters

Based on the top 964 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 12:54:43 AM.

  1. 1 Éloi Strée @EloiStree 873
  2. 2 Stéphane Nicoll @snicoll 722
  3. 3 Peter Desmet @peterdesmet 314
  4. 4 Stefaan Lippens @soxofaan 308
  5. 5 Charles Moulliard @cmoulliard 285
  6. 6 Francis De Brabandere @francisdb 260
  7. 7 Tim Besard @maleadt 247
  8. 8 Danny Willems @dannywillems 242
  9. 9 Brent Roose @brendt 239
  10. 10 Tim Broddin @TimBroddin 219
  11. 11 Jan Boddez @janboddez 193
  12. 12 Cédric L. Charlier @Seddryck 191
  13. 13 Kenneth Hoste @boegel 190
  14. 14 Pieter Provoost @pieterprovoost 172
  15. 15 kristof de spiegeleer @despiegk 168
  16. 16 Samir M. @samirm00 162
  17. 17 Rob Van Mieghem @robvanmieghem 148
  18. 18 Tom Deseyn @tmds 142
  19. 19 Peter Dawyndt @pdawyndt 137
  20. 20 Geoffrey De Smet @ge0ffrey 135
  21. 21 Pieter Heyvaert @pheyvaer 120
  22. 22 Glen De Cauwsemaecker @GlenDC 118
  23. 23 norswap @norswap 117
  24. 24 Marius van den Beek @mvdbeek 117
  25. 25 Simon Vergauwen @nomisRev 113
  26. 26 Robrecht Cannoodt @rcannood 108
  27. 27 Jan Potoms @Janpot 103
  28. 28 Xander Warszawski @XDoubleU 97
  29. 29 Sebastien Dubois @dsebastien 95
  30. 30 Maurits van Rees @mauritsvanrees 88
  31. 31 Hugo Herter @hoh 83
  32. 32 tobi @tsmethurst 83
  33. 33 Benoît Legat @blegat 80
  34. 34 Koen Hufkens @khufkens 79
  35. 35 Fabrice Flore-Thébault @themr0c 79
  36. 36 Bram Vanroy @BramVanroy 77
  37. 37 Pol Dellaiera @drupol 74
  38. 38 Ringo De Smet @ringods 71
  39. 39 Dylan Verstraete @DylanVerstraete 71
  40. 40 Koen Van Impe @cudeso 70
  41. 41 Aymeric Wibo @obiwac 70
  42. 42 Wim Deblauwe @wimdeblauwe 67
  43. 43 Bramus @bramus 63
  44. 44 Pieter Colpaert @pietercolpaert 63
  45. 45 Stéphane Bidoul @sbidoul 61
  46. 46 Jovi De Croock @JoviDeCroock 59
  47. 47 Tom Kerkhove @tomkerkhove 58
  48. 48 Émilien (perso) @unixfox 58
  49. 49 Miguel Tomas Silva @aeonSolutions 58
  50. 50 Laurent Gatto @lgatto 56
  51. 51 Steven Vandevelde @icidasset 56
  52. 52 Matthieu Baerts @matttbe 56
  53. 53 Digimezzo @digimezzo 54
  54. 54 Renato Cavalcanti @octonato 54
  55. 55 Thomas Portelange @lekoala 52
  56. 56 Olivier Vernin @olblak 51
  57. 57 Florent Kosmala @fkosmala 51
  58. 58 Benoit Bovy @benbovy 50
  59. 59 Stephen Karl Larroque @lrq3000 50
  60. 60 Ufuk @kod-man 48
  61. 61 @NielsRogge 47
  62. 62 Frank Delporte @FDelporte 47
  63. 63 Kevin Van Lierde @webketje 46
  64. 64 Ruben Taelman @rubensworks 44
  65. 65 Woomy @Woomymy 44
  66. 66 Emile @EmileSonneveld 44
  67. 67 Steve Degosserie @stiiifff 43
  68. 68 Stephan Janssen @stephanj 43
  69. 69 Tim Deschryver @timdeschryver 42
  70. 70 Casper Iversen @casperiv0 42
  71. 71 Matthias Vandermaesen @netsensei 42
  72. 72 Patrick Hochstenbach @phochste 40
  73. 73 Mehdi @meduzen 40
  74. 74 Maxime Daniel @maxux 40
  75. 75 Coenen Benjamin @bnjjj 39
  76. 76 Charlotte Van Petegem @chvp 39
  77. 77 Dries Vints @driesvints 38
  78. 78 Pieter-Jan Briers @PJB3005 38
  79. 79 eMerzh @eMerzh 38
  80. 80 Yorik van Havre @yorikvanhavre 37
  81. 81 Géry Debongnie @ged-odoo 37
  82. 82 @jwijffels 37
  83. 83 Sébastien Dubois @sedubois 37
  84. 84 Dylan Van Assche @DylanVanAssche 37
  85. 85 Merlijn @ToxicMushroom 37
  86. 86 Derek Stephen McLean @delboy1978uk 36
  87. 87 Tuur Vanhoutte @zjeffer 36
  88. 88 Jan Henckens @janhenckens 35
  89. 89 Marius Andra @mariusandra 34
  90. 90 Roderik van der Veer @roderik 34
  91. 91 Kleuter @kleuter 34
  92. 92 Pieter Hoste @hostep 33
  93. 93 Niels Dossche @nielsdos 33
  94. 94 Joachim Van Herwegen @joachimvh 33
  95. 95 Sleeyax @sleeyax 32
  96. 96 Markus Amalthea Magnuson @alimony 32
  97. 97 HoLLy @holly-hacker 31
  98. 98 @bartbutenaers 31
  99. 99 Ronald Dehuysser @rdehuyss 31
  100. 100 Timo Beckers @ti-mo 30