Top commiters

Based on the top 964 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 12:54:43 AM.

  1. 1 Geert Jan Bex @gjbex 31550
  2. 2 Pieter Claerhout @pieterclaerhout 9220
  3. 3 Wouter De Schuyter @wouterds 8297
  4. 4 Roderik van der Veer @roderik 7003
  5. 5 Pol Dellaiera @drupol 6613
  6. 6 Clément Rigo @mydnic 6491
  7. 7 Xavier H. @xvrh 6235
  8. 8 Piet Jaspers @pjaspers 5988
  9. 9 Wouter Willaert @wouterw 5280
  10. 10 Niels Dossche @nielsdos 5082
  11. 11 Wouter Sioen @WouterSioen 5072
  12. 12 Kenneth Hoste @boegel 4897
  13. 13 Freek Van der Herten @freekmurze 4663
  14. 14 Jonathan Beliën @jbelien 4618
  15. 15 Joeri Hermans @JoeriHermans 4385
  16. 16 Kostiantyn Doichev @doichev-kostia 4186
  17. 17 Jovi De Croock @JoviDeCroock 4169
  18. 18 Joren Vandeweyer @jorenvandeweyer 4066
  19. 19 Aymeric Wibo @obiwac 4055
  20. 20 Danny Willems @dannywillems 3979
  21. 21 Albert Hambardzumyan @AlbertHambardzumyan 3739
  22. 22 Nick @NickBanken 3681
  23. 23 Dries Vints @driesvints 3650
  24. 24 Charlotte Van Petegem @chvp 3564
  25. 25 Pierre-Antoine Delnatte @leny 3544
  26. 26 Matthieu Baerts @matttbe 3516
  27. 27 Marius van den Beek @mvdbeek 3429
  28. 28 Stéphane Nicoll @snicoll 3287
  29. 29 Casper Iversen @casperiv0 3265
  30. 30 Robrecht Cannoodt @rcannood 3209
  31. 31 Éloi Strée @EloiStree 3197
  32. 32 Miguel Tomas Silva @aeonSolutions 3127
  33. 33 Charles Moulliard @cmoulliard 3109
  34. 34 Thibault Gérondal @Tycale 3098
  35. 35 Michaël De Boey @MichaelDeBoey 3095
  36. 36 Jasper De Moor @DeMoorJasper 3006
  37. 37 Dieter De Mesmaeker @ddmkr 2988
  38. 38 Simon Menke @fd 2907
  39. 39 Elian @ElianCodes 2880
  40. 40 Laurent Gatto @lgatto 2869
  41. 41 Dries De Peuter @NoUseFreak 2823
  42. 42 Brent Guffens @brentguf 2803
  43. 43 Harings Rob @haringsrob 2751
  44. 44 Robin Malfait @RobinMalfait 2711
  45. 45 Dries C @dries-c 2696
  46. 46 Renato "Lond" Cerqueira @renatolond 2681
  47. 47 Ruben Taelman @rubensworks 2658
  48. 48 Milan Vukov @mvukov 2655
  49. 49 Marius Andra @mariusandra 2642
  50. 50 Folke Lemaitre @folke 2615
  51. 51 Adrien Leloup @voidgraphics 2592
  52. 52 Frederik Prijck @frederikprijck 2539
  53. 53 Gauthier Billot @gogoprog 2494
  54. 54 Maurits van Rees @mauritsvanrees 2469
  55. 55 Arne Brasseur @plexus 2454
  56. 56 Markus Amalthea Magnuson @alimony 2428
  57. 57 Enias Cailliau @EniasCailliau 2426
  58. 58 Tim Besard @maleadt 2357
  59. 59 Maxime Cannoodt @mcndt 2304
  60. 60 Peter Desmet @peterdesmet 2280
  61. 61 Adri Van Houdt @AdriVanHoudt 2278
  62. 62 Thomas Portelange @lekoala 2250
  63. 63 Daan Wijns @WDaan 2229
  64. 64 pejman @pejmankheyri 2227
  65. 65 Brent Roose @brendt 2189
  66. 66 Olivier Vernin @olblak 2171
  67. 67 Koen Hufkens @khufkens 2138
  68. 68 iTitou @titouanc 2137
  69. 69 Arechi @Arechii 2106
  70. 70 Niels Vanpachtenbeke @Nielsvanpach 2091
  71. 71 Martin Lechêne @martin-lechene 2089
  72. 72 Yannick De Turck @yannickdeturck 2071
  73. 73 Stanislas Boyet @StanBoyet 2070
  74. 74 Konstantin @kkostov 2054
  75. 75 Amaury @AmauryD 2039
  76. 76 Jan Potoms @Janpot 2000
  77. 77 Mattias Buelens @MattiasBuelens 1983
  78. 78 Floris Laporte @flaport 1967
  79. 79 Ben Abelshausen @xivk 1933
  80. 80 Bram Vanbilsen @bramvbilsen 1911
  81. 81 Pieter-Jan Briers @PJB3005 1899
  82. 82 Alex Vanderbist @AlexVanderbist 1879
  83. 83 Jonas Snellinckx @sneljo1 1875
  84. 84 Zeldown @Zeldown 1861
  85. 85 Bart Mesuere @bmesuere 1860
  86. 86 Simon Depelchin @depsimon 1840
  87. 87 Johan Vos @johanvos 1839
  88. 88 Ignace Maes @IgnaceMaes 1838
  89. 89 Andy Petrella @andypetrella 1835
  90. 90 Stefaan Lippens @soxofaan 1792
  91. 91 Maxim Van de Wynckel @Maximvdw 1765
  92. 92 Jonathan Goldwasser @jogold 1746
  93. 93 Jeroen Hermans @hermansje 1729
  94. 94 Lionh34rt @Lionh34rt 1723
  95. 95 Demian Dekoninck @DemianD 1709
  96. 96 Jonas Bostoen @mempirate 1701
  97. 97 Ringo De Smet @ringods 1686
  98. 98 Fabian Vilers @fvilers 1659
  99. 99 Lynn @lynn 1650
  100. 100 Tim Ysewyn @TYsewyn 1614