Top commiters

Based on the top 964 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 12:54:43 AM.

  1. 1 Xavier H. @xvrh 2832
  2. 2 Kenneth Hoste @boegel 759
  3. 3 Tim Besard @maleadt 574
  4. 4 Niels Dossche @nielsdos 556
  5. 5 Pol Dellaiera @drupol 542
  6. 6 Jan Potoms @Janpot 536
  7. 7 Michaël De Boey @MichaelDeBoey 493
  8. 8 Frederik Prijck @frederikprijck 486
  9. 9 Danny Willems @dannywillems 474
  10. 10 Sébastien Vanvelthem @belgattitude 453
  11. 11 Olivier Vernin @olblak 453
  12. 12 Jan De Dobbeleer @JanDeDobbeleer 438
  13. 13 Marius van den Beek @mvdbeek 437
  14. 14 Benoît Legat @blegat 429
  15. 15 Jovi De Croock @JoviDeCroock 418
  16. 16 Robrecht Cannoodt @rcannood 403
  17. 17 Marius Andra @mariusandra 388
  18. 18 Brent Guffens @brentguf 365
  19. 19 Tom Deseyn @tmds 326
  20. 20 Francis De Brabandere @francisdb 309
  21. 21 Dries Vints @driesvints 277
  22. 22 Stéphane Bidoul @sbidoul 273
  23. 23 tobi @tsmethurst 250
  24. 24 Badewanne3 @MaxOhn 238
  25. 25 Hugo Herter @hoh 208
  26. 26 Robin Malfait @RobinMalfait 207
  27. 27 Cédric L. Charlier @Seddryck 207
  28. 28 Charles Moulliard @cmoulliard 196
  29. 29 Maurits van Rees @mauritsvanrees 196
  30. 30 Tim Deschryver @timdeschryver 192
  31. 31 Jean Palate @palatej 189
  32. 32 Pieter-Jan Briers @PJB3005 188
  33. 33 Tom Kerkhove @tomkerkhove 174
  34. 34 Tim Broddin @TimBroddin 162
  35. 35 Charlotte Van Petegem @chvp 160
  36. 36 @NielsRogge 155
  37. 37 Maarten Balliauw @maartenba 154
  38. 38 Elian @ElianCodes 154
  39. 39 Jeroen Op 't Eynde @Duologic 149
  40. 40 Géry Debongnie @ged-odoo 141
  41. 41 Fabrice Flore-Thébault @themr0c 141
  42. 42 Casper Iversen @casperiv0 139
  43. 43 Gilles De Mey @gillesdemey 138
  44. 44 Ignace Maes @IgnaceMaes 137
  45. 45 CodeDead @CodeDead 136
  46. 46 Yvan Sraka @yvan-sraka 135
  47. 47 Ramses @r-vdp 135
  48. 48 Hans Ott @hansott 134
  49. 49 Mehdi @meduzen 133
  50. 50 Han Verstraete @welteki 133
  51. 51 Luc Tielen @luc-tielen 128
  52. 52 Denis Voituron @dvoituron 128
  53. 53 Toon Verwerft @veewee 124
  54. 54 Renato Cavalcanti @octonato 122
  55. 55 Nicolas Évrard @nicoe 120
  56. 56 Sofie Van Landeghem @svlandeg 119
  57. 57 Denis Roussel (ACSONE) @rousseldenis 119
  58. 58 Julien Castiaux @Julien00859 116
  59. 59 Louis Jacomet @ljacomet 116
  60. 60 Mattias Buelens @MattiasBuelens 113
  61. 61 Bart Jacobs @btj 112
  62. 62 Peter Desmet @peterdesmet 111
  63. 63 Simon Vergauwen @nomisRev 109
  64. 64 Ringo De Smet @ringods 107
  65. 65 Sébastien d'Herbais de Thun @Dherse 106
  66. 66 Coenen Benjamin @bnjjj 105
  67. 67 Pieter Robberechts @probberechts 104
  68. 68 Koen Vervloesem @koenvervloesem 104
  69. 69 Aymeric Wibo @obiwac 104
  70. 70 Quentin Kaiser @qkaiser 104
  71. 71 Günther Debrauwer @gdebrauwer 104
  72. 72 Frans de Jonge @Frenzie 98
  73. 73 Jon Sneyers @jonsneyers 97
  74. 74 Koen Hufkens @khufkens 96
  75. 75 Timo Beckers @ti-mo 96
  76. 76 Johan Vos @johanvos 93
  77. 77 Frederik Carlier @qmfrederik 91
  78. 78 Joachim Van Herwegen @joachimvh 90
  79. 79 Geert Jan Bex @gjbex 82
  80. 80 Jeroen Thora @acrobat 79
  81. 81 Yorik van Havre @yorikvanhavre 78
  82. 82 eMerzh @eMerzh 74
  83. 83 Alyx @ephys 73
  84. 84 Bramus @bramus 72
  85. 85 Benoit Bovy @benbovy 70
  86. 86 Steven Vandevelde @icidasset 69
  87. 87 Jonathan Beliën @jbelien 68
  88. 88 Eric Loots @eloots 68
  89. 89 Tivisse @tivisse 65
  90. 90 Thorr Stevens @codinsonn 65
  91. 91 Lynn @lynn 64
  92. 92 Xander Warszawski @XDoubleU 63
  93. 93 @Bond-009 62
  94. 94 Pouriya Jamshidi @pouriyajamshidi 61
  95. 95 Thomas @bistory 61
  96. 96 Emile @EmileSonneveld 61
  97. 97 Glen De Cauwsemaecker @GlenDC 60
  98. 98 Tim Van Wassenhove @timvw 60
  99. 99 Derrick Timmermans @LumpBloom7 59
  100. 100 Thomas Portelange @lekoala 59