Top commiters

Based on the top 964 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 12:54:43 AM.

  1. 1 Pol Dellaiera @drupol 1387
  2. 2 Charlotte Van Petegem @chvp 980
  3. 3 Kenneth Hoste @boegel 979
  4. 4 Denis Roussel (ACSONE) @rousseldenis 716
  5. 5 Jan Potoms @Janpot 620
  6. 6 @Bond-009 583
  7. 7 Frederik Prijck @frederikprijck 536
  8. 8 Marius Andra @mariusandra 534
  9. 9 Jovi De Croock @JoviDeCroock 512
  10. 10 Bart Mesuere @bmesuere 489
  11. 11 Robrecht Cannoodt @rcannood 453
  12. 12 Marius van den Beek @mvdbeek 449
  13. 13 Danny Willems @dannywillems 431
  14. 14 Coenen Benjamin @bnjjj 411
  15. 15 Elian @ElianCodes 404
  16. 16 Tom Kerkhove @tomkerkhove 393
  17. 17 Michaël De Boey @MichaelDeBoey 388
  18. 18 Tim Deschryver @timdeschryver 380
  19. 19 Frans de Jonge @Frenzie 363
  20. 20 Brice Bartoletti (bib) @Levizar 338
  21. 21 Dries Vints @driesvints 317
  22. 22 Renato Cavalcanti @octonato 309
  23. 23 Sofie Van Landeghem @svlandeg 281
  24. 24 Olivier Vernin @olblak 275
  25. 25 Gilles De Mey @gillesdemey 273
  26. 26 Benoît Legat @blegat 267
  27. 27 Ringo De Smet @ringods 260
  28. 28 Simon Vergauwen @nomisRev 250
  29. 29 Maurits van Rees @mauritsvanrees 242
  30. 30 Rien @rien 237
  31. 31 Julien Castiaux @Julien00859 228
  32. 32 Niels Dossche @nielsdos 225
  33. 33 Timo Beckers @ti-mo 210
  34. 34 Denis Voituron @dvoituron 205
  35. 35 Tim Besard @maleadt 203
  36. 36 Jeroen Op 't Eynde @Duologic 186
  37. 37 Brent Guffens @brentguf 185
  38. 38 Wim Godden @wimg 177
  39. 39 Hugo Herter @hoh 168
  40. 40 Ruben Taelman @rubensworks 167
  41. 41 Tim Broddin @TimBroddin 165
  42. 42 Quentin Kaiser @qkaiser 161
  43. 43 Stéphane Bidoul @sbidoul 151
  44. 44 @NielsRogge 148
  45. 45 Daan Wijns @WDaan 136
  46. 46 Steve Degosserie @stiiifff 132
  47. 47 Merlijn Sebrechts @merlijn-sebrechts 129
  48. 48 Pouriya Jamshidi @pouriyajamshidi 121
  49. 49 Géry Debongnie @ged-odoo 120
  50. 50 Alyx @ephys 120
  51. 51 Maartje Eyskens @meyskens 115
  52. 52 Stefaan Lippens @soxofaan 115
  53. 53 Louis Jacomet @ljacomet 112
  54. 54 Pieter-Jan Briers @PJB3005 112
  55. 55 Martin De Wulf @madewulf 111
  56. 56 tobi @tsmethurst 107
  57. 57 Charles Moulliard @cmoulliard 106
  58. 58 Jon Sneyers @jonsneyers 103
  59. 59 Pieter Claerhout @pieterclaerhout 96
  60. 60 Johan Vos @johanvos 90
  61. 61 Peter Desmet @peterdesmet 88
  62. 62 Émilien (perso) @unixfox 86
  63. 63 Niels Vanpachtenbeke @Nielsvanpach 86
  64. 64 Pieter Heyvaert @pheyvaer 86
  65. 65 Jonathan Beliën @jbelien 82
  66. 66 Fabrice Flore-Thébault @themr0c 81
  67. 67 Milan Vukov @mvukov 81
  68. 68 Tom Deseyn @tmds 74
  69. 69 Samir M. @samirm00 72
  70. 70 Dylan Verstraete @DylanVerstraete 70
  71. 71 Stephane Delcroix @StephaneDelcroix 68
  72. 72 Konstantin @kkostov 67
  73. 73 Bryan Honof @bryanhonof 65
  74. 74 Ovi Trif @ovitrif 60
  75. 75 Jan Henckens @janhenckens 59
  76. 76 Casper Iversen @casperiv0 56
  77. 77 Joren Vandeweyer @jorenvandeweyer 56
  78. 78 Cecile Tonglet @cecton 55
  79. 79 Joachim Van Herwegen @joachimvh 55
  80. 80 Quentin Leonetti @lctrt 52
  81. 81 Kris Verlaenen @krisv 51
  82. 82 Florian Felten @ffelten 51
  83. 83 JF @JF002 50
  84. 84 Sebastien Deleersnyder @SebaDele 50
  85. 85 Freek Van der Herten @freekmurze 49
  86. 86 norswap @norswap 49
  87. 87 Tivisse @tivisse 47
  88. 88 Jan De Dobbeleer @JanDeDobbeleer 46
  89. 89 Luc Tielen @luc-tielen 46
  90. 90 Maarten Balliauw @maartenba 44
  91. 91 Jan Van Haaren @JanVanHaaren 44
  92. 92 Victor @anymaniax 44
  93. 93 Robin Malfait @RobinMalfait 43
  94. 94 Tuur Vanhoutte @zjeffer 43
  95. 95 Koenraad Verheyden @kvrhdn 43
  96. 96 @fvanroie 42
  97. 97 Armano @armano2 42
  98. 98 Mattias Buelens @MattiasBuelens 41
  99. 99 Glen De Cauwsemaecker @GlenDC 39
  100. 100 Ramses @r-vdp 39