Top commiters

Based on the top 975 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:54:53 AM.

  1. 1 rob thijssen @grenade 82822
  2. 2 Nikola R. Hristov @NikolaRHristov 44845
  3. 3 Stanislav Vasilev @Madman10K 6541
  4. 4 Mihail Donchev @MADNMD 4369
  5. 5 Tsvetomir Bonev @invakid404 3890
  6. 6 Georgi Gerganov @ggerganov 3723
  7. 7 Delyan Angelov @spytheman 2803
  8. 8 Nikolay Sinorov @nsinorov 2783
  9. 9 Ivailo Monev @fluxer 2782
  10. 10 Alexander Todorov @atodorov 2612
  11. 11 Slavi Pantaleev @spantaleev 2563
  12. 12 Slavi Dimitrov @sldimitrov 2324
  13. 13 Deyan Slavov @didoslavov 2226
  14. 14 Александър Куртаков @akurtakov 1993
  15. 15 Todor Yadkov @TodorYadkov 1951
  16. 16 Radoslav Dimchev @RadoslavDimchev 1809
  17. 17 Nikolay Yuchormanski @yuchormanski 1644
  18. 18 Alexander Valchev @AlexanderRVulchev 1640
  19. 19 Andrey Antukh @niwinz 1552
  20. 20 Stijn Tintel @stintel 1521
  21. 21 Ivan Ivanov @suricactus 1505
  22. 22 Galina Georgieva @GalkaKG 1503
  23. 23 Hristo Dachev @hdachev 1502
  24. 24 Anton Todorov @Peshp 1410
  25. 25 Peter Ivanov @peter-mw 1394
  26. 26 Ivan Lambrev @ilambrev 1321
  27. 27 Raya Petkova @rayapetkova 1312
  28. 28 Marin Atanasov @tyxla 1230
  29. 29 Tamer-py @kumchovylcho 1203
  30. 30 Georgi St. Lukanov @GeorgiLukanov87 1165
  31. 31 Michael Bozhilov @asynchroza 1129
  32. 32 Trayan Azarov @tazarov 1117
  33. 33 Iliyan Germanov @ILIYANGERMANOV 1106
  34. 34 Konstantin Dinev @kdinev 1097
  35. 35 Ivaylo Ivanov @ivoivanov0830006 1088
  36. 36 Georgi Yunchov @Yunchov98 1070
  37. 37 Yanko Rashkov @qceka88 1039
  38. 38 Martin Grigorov @martin-g 1038
  39. 39 Bobby Iliev @bobbyiliev 1032
  40. 40 Ismail Alidzhikov @ialidzhikov 1021
  41. 41 Kosta Kazakov @kostakazakoff 998
  42. 42 Berk Cambaz @berkcambaz 984
  43. 43 Atanas Chebishev @chebishev 975
  44. 44 Zdravko Kolev @zdrawku 972
  45. 45 Yassen Shopov @yassenshopov 969
  46. 46 Ivo Georgiev @Ivshti 956
  47. 47 Petko Todorov @petko940 952
  48. 48 Antoni Ivanov @antoniivanov 944
  49. 49 Spas Z. Spasov @pa4080 932
  50. 50 Tony Troeff @TonyTroeff 918
  51. 51 Zahari Bakov @ZahariBakov 915
  52. 52 Anton Petrov @tonytech83 909
  53. 53 Kaloyan Kosev @superKalo 895
  54. 54 Nikola Krastev @NMKrastev 887
  55. 55 Mihail Stoykov @mstoykov 876
  56. 56 Rickard Andersson @GoNZooo 871
  57. 57 Bozhidar Batsov @bbatsov 866
  58. 58 Kaloyan Doychinov @KokosTech 859
  59. 59 Dincho Todorov @dincho 845
  60. 60 Georgi Terziev @GeorgiTerziev02 841
  61. 61 Stilian Stefanov @stilianstefanov 841
  62. 62 Simo Aleksandrov @fr3fou 833
  63. 63 Ivo Petkov @ip681 823
  64. 64 Dimitar Dimitrov @MitkoVtori 821
  65. 65 cheyrekov @ZahariCheyrekov 819
  66. 66 Martin Vrachev @MVrachev 808
  67. 67 Gancho Radkov @ganchoradkov 768
  68. 68 Dobroslav Atanasov @dobroslav-atanasov 766
  69. 69 Petar Kobakov @pkobakov 757
  70. 70 Lilyana Klecharova @lyklecharova 754
  71. 71 Emilian Stoyanov @emilianstoyanov 747
  72. 72 Kristijan Lazarev @lazarevkristijan 740
  73. 73 Magdalena Velikova @magdalenavelikova 729
  74. 74 Ida "Iyes" @inodentry 719
  75. 75 Denis Tsranski @DenisBG312 718
  76. 76 Miroslav Mitev @m1r0 717
  77. 77 Peter Naydenov @PeterNaydenov 712
  78. 78 Petko Pavlovski @axiomatic-aardvark 694
  79. 79 Simeon Todorov @dinocom33 691
  80. 80 Ivaylo Stoyanov @Devihem 691
  81. 81 Atanas Atanasov @scriptex 667
  82. 82 Juan Cortes @jp-cortes 663
  83. 83 Viktor Kirilov @onqtam 647
  84. 84 Erik Todorov @ErikTdrv 638
  85. 85 Borislav Stanimirov @iboB 637
  86. 86 Simeon Chifligarov @SimeonChifligarov 635
  87. 87 Lora Mitova @lorindi 631
  88. 88 @danovska01 628
  89. 89 Denis Vasilev @vassdeniss 605
  90. 90 Petyo Ivanov @petyosi 599
  91. 91 Harry Dobrev @hkdobrev 596
  92. 92 Aleksandar N. Kostadinov @akostadinov 594
  93. 93 Rosen Stoqnov Yordanov @RosenYordanov2003 580
  94. 94 Niya Mateeva Yondzhju @Polishko 579
  95. 95 Vladimir Enchev @enchev 573
  96. 96 Vesselin Jivkov @GritzMaze 564
  97. 97 Antoine Fourmy @afourmy 560
  98. 98 Vasil Dimitrov @VasilDimitroff 555
  99. 99 Alexandrina Mehandzhiyska @alexmehandzhiyska 552
  100. 100 Bogomila Katsarska @BogomilaKatsarska 551