Top commiters

Based on the top 880 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:43:51 AM.

  1. 1 RAED @fairbird 1280
  2. 2 Mojahed @Mojahedsuliman 817
  3. 3 Fadhel Alsaegh @fadelyking 789
  4. 4 Ali @iAliJ 674
  5. 5 Patricia Kemirembe @Trisha256 613
  6. 6 Srevin Saju @srevinsaju 572
  7. 7 Omar Eldanasoury @omar-danasoury 528
  8. 8 Mohamed Alalwan @mohamed-alalwan 495
  9. 9 Salman Murtaza @SalmanMurtazaMinhas 494
  10. 10 Ali Al Jufairi @Ali-Aljufairi 477
  11. 11 Zahid Allaulddin @zahidala 446
  12. 12 Amjad Ali @amali01 437
  13. 13 mmaskati @mmaskati 367
  14. 14 Hasan AlDoy @aldoyh 358
  15. 15 Temkin Mengsitu @chapimenge3 343
  16. 16 Mohamed Osama @Mo2024 329
  17. 17 Khalil Ali @khalilcodes 304
  18. 18 Sami Abdulaal @Sami-A-A 251
  19. 19 Tyler Mommsen @TylerMommsen 248
  20. 20 Fatima Fouad @fsky99 244
  21. 21 Abdurrahman Tantawy @AbRahman-ra 219
  22. 22 Neethu Sanal Kumar @Neethusanal 219
  23. 23 Ahmed @FnrDev 215
  24. 24 Ahmed Mahdi Saleh @amstalks 206
  25. 25 Michael Lackey @NobodysLackey 192
  26. 26 PJ Byrne @pjbyrne92 184
  27. 27 Eslam Allam @eslam-allam 167
  28. 28 Mohammed Dawood @Woodiewood2130 167
  29. 29 Zaher Al Majed @zaheralmajed 163
  30. 30 GetFreeOS @getfreeos 159
  31. 31 Tasnim Tantawi @tasnim0tantawi 151
  32. 32 @MohammedBaqerAdnan 150
  33. 33 Daen Antule @daenawesome 149
  34. 34 Imran Nasir @imrun10 147
  35. 35 Tron @OvileAmriam 146
  36. 36 TeryakiiSauce @TeryakiiSauce 142
  37. 37 Geoffry George Mathew @geoffrygeorge 137
  38. 38 Abdullah Tantawy @abdallah-t 134
  39. 39 Mohamed Elmezughi @M7MD1315 117
  40. 40 Zuhair Abdulla @zuhairamahdi 117
  41. 41 Azim Baig @abdec2 113
  42. 42 Mohd Mahfoodh @mohd096 112
  43. 43 Yousef Elsonbaty @yousefelsonbaty 111
  44. 44 Kathryn Tan @KTanAug21 109
  45. 45 Ali Majeed @alimajeed0 101
  46. 46 Wael Isa @waelisa 96
  47. 47 Noor @NoorElBahrain 95
  48. 48 Sini Raj Pulari @Sinikishan 92
  49. 49 HAMAD ABDULLA @bo3bdo 91
  50. 50 Ali Hasan @alithecoder01 87
  51. 51 Farook @fkalpana 87
  52. 52 0xRar @0xRar 85
  53. 53 Baker @masterde 83
  54. 54 Natheer Radhi @ExTBH 74
  55. 55 Mohammed Alwedaei @Mohammed-Alwedaei 72
  56. 56 Ali Moosa @AliMoosa0 71
  57. 57 Hussain Nabeel Dhahi @7ussainnabeel 68
  58. 58 Abdulrahman Bucheeri @jackblue2009 66
  59. 59 Omar Assadi @Assadi02 63
  60. 60 Taha Aljamri @NOT-LT 62
  61. 61 Sayed Hesham Ahmed @heshamalmosawi 60
  62. 62 praveen @aspraveen 57
  63. 63 Ghassan Yusuf @GhassanYusuf 57
  64. 64 Jaffar Ashoor @pinjeff 54
  65. 65 Alaa Almutawa @AlaaAlmutawa 54
  66. 66 Mohammed Marhoon @Marhoon 54
  67. 67 Ahmed Al Slaibi @AhmedASlaibi 53
  68. 68 Isa AlDoseri @isados 51
  69. 69 Jood AlYusuf @jyaserysf 50
  70. 70 Maryam Alshaikh @mimalshaikh 49
  71. 71 نواف الرميحي @nawafalrumaihi 48
  72. 72 Emran @iemran93 48
  73. 73 Sarthak Dixit @sarthak20574 47
  74. 74 Mansour Hussain Alnasser @mansourcodes 47
  75. 75 Jamie Gracie @Kingy 46
  76. 76 Nicolas David @anamorph 45
  77. 77 Milena Mello @milena-Mello 45
  78. 78 bofaissal alanizi @turkialanizi78 44
  79. 79 Bhavana Jain @BhavanaJain02 44
  80. 80 Obai Alashkar @Bump-Dev 40
  81. 81 Husain Habib @read2see 38
  82. 82 Sayed Mustafa Qarooni @mqarooni 38
  83. 83 Subrahmanyam Kesani @subbu27iitb 37
  84. 84 Hussain Almoamen @vip9008 35
  85. 85 Abdul Rafay @AbdulRafayIrfan 34
  86. 86 Sayed @0xSayed 33
  87. 87 Burhan Khalid @burhan 31
  88. 88 the-good-gorilla @HarshiniAiyyer 31
  89. 89 Haseeb Zafar @seeebbii 30
  90. 90 Hawra @HawraIsa 30
  91. 91 mohamed @mobucheeri 30
  92. 92 Mohammed Rihal @Rihalfat 29
  93. 93 Abdullatif @cerashdan 29
  94. 94 Danish Suhail @Sourmask 29
  95. 95 Mohamed Alsaffar @MohamedBH7 29
  96. 96 Ben Geo Abraham @Ben-geo 29
  97. 97 Ticha Godwill @tichagodwill 28
  98. 98 @salmanbri7 28
  99. 99 Ervin Brosas @ebrosas 27
  100. 100 Hussam Almahoozi @almahoozi 25