Top commiters

Based on the top 233 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:45:36 AM.

  1. 1 Aresa Naif @aresople 8716
  2. 2 Haziq Jamil @haziqj 946
  3. 3 Eddie @bumplzz69 922
  4. 4 Anwari Fikri @anwari-fikri 285
  5. 5 Boon Kai @bk7312 234
  6. 6 BenitzCoding @BenitzCoding 188
  7. 7 @derogate 172
  8. 8 Omar @lordsayur 118
  9. 9 Jailani Abdul Rahman @jailanihar 116
  10. 10 Abdul Qoyyuum @Qoyyuum 108
  11. 11 Wan Shen Lim @lmwnshn 100
  12. 12 Muizz Kasim @MuizzKasim 89
  13. 13 Akira R Kinjo @arkinjo 83
  14. 14 Danial Othman @danialothman 82
  15. 15 Indira Puteri @indiraputeri 72
  16. 16 Hifdzullah Matali @Hifdzullah 61
  17. 17 Collin @itiscollin 61
  18. 18 Yein @acyein 60
  19. 19 Hafiq Anas @zerosansan 60
  20. 20 najib-r @najib-r 58
  21. 21 AI Lab @ailabspace 54
  22. 22 Bahit Hamid @bahit 50
  23. 23 Awangku Mohammad Afif Nurzakwan Bin Pg Hj Asri Sukaimi @afifNurzakwan 45
  24. 24 Wafeey HM @wafeeyhm 45
  25. 25 Azmil Hanif Alirupendi @azmilhanif 44
  26. 26 Hafeezul Raziq @HafeezulRaziq 43
  27. 27 Albert Shim @albertsyh 42
  28. 28 Nathaniel @nathanielcwm 35
  29. 29 Muhammad Ghazali @ Mu'az Bin Haji Haripin @21ftt1242 34
  30. 30 Wetcher @phooeyjay 34
  31. 31 Azizi Keffli @ZeeyKhm 31
  32. 32 Timothy Lim @thewheat 30
  33. 33 Safuraa Zali @safuraa-zali 27
  34. 34 Jia Hoe @mrjiahoe 25
  35. 35 Nur Afifah Abdullah @pipaah 21
  36. 36 Tiong Hoo Lim @dr-thlim 20
  37. 37 Riley H. @rileyach 19
  38. 38 Azim Anuar @snek5 18
  39. 39 Matt Jerickson @mattjerickson 18
  40. 40 TrickydaStickylate @TrickydaStickylate 13
  41. 41 Amirul Menjeni @amirulmenjeni 11
  42. 42 Farah Rusli @fn-r 10
  43. 43 Exia @exia-defrag 9
  44. 44 Shafir Ahmad @shafirahmad 8
  45. 45 Glywanago @Glywanago 8
  46. 46 Rifa'ie Schufin @rifsch1 7
  47. 47 Faiz 'Izunyan' Sufrikhan @Izunyaaan 6
  48. 48 Badli Al Rashid @badlialrashid 6
  49. 49 Kenny Lai @kennylaikimlung 6
  50. 50 devbalth @devbalth 6
  51. 51 Nagender Aneja @naneja 5
  52. 52 Naz @NazirulAziman 5
  53. 53 Abizar Leman @AbizarLeman 4
  54. 54 Fahmiin Abdullah @Fahmiin-Abdullah 4
  55. 55 @nhvayiris 4
  56. 56 ProgresifEngineerIntern1 @Muizz-Kasim 4
  57. 57 Faiz Rahim @Faiz-AR 3
  58. 58 Arif Shahminan @ArifShahminan 3
  59. 59 Muhamad Sufi Sofri @Fiisof 3
  60. 60 Afiq Mu'taz @AfiqMutaz 2
  61. 61 Qayyum Isaa @qayyumisaa 2
  62. 62 Iz @izdiwho 1
  63. 63 Syahnur Nizam @syahnur197 1
  64. 64 Aqil Aizuddin @Ech026 1
  65. 65 A.K.Afiq @akaahl 1
  66. 66 @sk8teroy 0
  67. 67 Nazrul Ismail @nz-is 0
  68. 68 Affandy Abdul Rahim @affenrahim88 0
  69. 69 Mahmud Syakiran @Syakiran407 0
  70. 70 Firdaus Zailani @mfirdaus 0
  71. 71 Amirrul Kasmirhan @akasmirhan4 0
  72. 72 Kenny Lai Kim Lung @kennylai5198 0
  73. 73 Harith Sufri @kuroza 0
  74. 74 HS @HSZ17 0
  75. 75 Wollabebes Chocolatefudge @Wollabebes 0
  76. 76 Habibah Mahadi @habibah-mahadi 0
  77. 77 Zalifah Aswana @Aswana 0
  78. 78 Nadzuan @Nadzuan96 0
  79. 79 Amirlrosli @Amirulrosli 0
  80. 80 Adli Tebian @adlitbn 0
  81. 81 Affandy Bin Abdul Rahim @affenrahim66 0
  82. 82 Ai @HeinnieGrace 0
  83. 83 Firdaus Azizi @firdausazizi 0
  84. 84 Zack21 @zack21 0
  85. 85 918Kiss Brunei @918Kissbrunei 0
  86. 86 Mirza Muk(q)ri @MirzaMuqri 0
  87. 87 Michael A. Echague @leiandromiguel 0
  88. 88 Ali hussin @Asumie 0
  89. 89 Afiq Phy @v84hax 0
  90. 90 Muiz Mustaqiim @muizmustaqiim 0
  91. 91 Ihsan @naqiuddinihsan 0
  92. 92 Reena HR @ReenaHR 0
  93. 93 Omar Ibrahim @omarng 0
  94. 94 Mohd Affiq @Fiqcena 0
  95. 95 Ash Pba @ashpba 0
  96. 96 mehad mohd nawi @mehad 0
  97. 97 Mukri @MirzaMukri 0
  98. 98 Fadhil Sufri @FadhilSufri 0
  99. 99 Amalina M. @mallyn-mohaimin 0
  100. 100 Izzan Kassim @IzzanK 0