Top commiters

Based on the top 970 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:48:56 AM.

  1. 1 Larry Ivan Villegas Costas @LarryIVC 1940
  2. 2 Sergio Alejandro Ribera Costa @SergioRibera 1719
  3. 3 Ariel Rodrigo Colque Garcia @rodrygo-c-garcia 1111
  4. 4 Marcelo Alarcon @chelobotix 1059
  5. 5 Alvaro Iporre @alvaroiporre 1050
  6. 6 Felipe Haybar Valenzuela @Feliverse 931
  7. 7 Jhordy Gavinchu @jhordyess 927
  8. 8 Adan. J. @adanj27 758
  9. 9 Gabriel Pantoja Bustamante @gabriel-pantojab 758
  10. 10 David Callizaya @caleeli 718
  11. 11 Marco P茅rez Donoso @marcopdonoso 672
  12. 12 Kevv @ikanadev 662
  13. 13 Eynar J. Alvarez M. @Eynar92 611
  14. 14 Luis Gabriel Janco @LuiSauter 597
  15. 15 Fernando Quinteros Gutierrez @devferx 585
  16. 16 Marianela Mu帽oz Gutierrez @Nelitaa 568
  17. 17 Jose Carlos Guti茅rrez @Jose20025 541
  18. 18 Yovan @ynvYauneEnovore 515
  19. 19 Martin Acebey @MartinAAcebeyL 486
  20. 20 Jose Carlos Laura Ramirez @pachonjcl 471
  21. 21 Carlos Sanjines Aldazosa @monoald 454
  22. 22 Nelson Richard Cori Sirpa @Richardson94 449
  23. 23 Mauricio Trigo Uriona @mauudev 441
  24. 24 Miguel Angel @devmiguelangel 431
  25. 25 Edmundo L贸pez B贸beda @mundacho 416
  26. 26 Luishi帽o @Pericena 413
  27. 27 Branimir Espinoza @BranimirE 410
  28. 28 Jose Bernabe Rios Nu帽ez @Jos017 410
  29. 29 Radomir Vladislavi膰 @RadoV18 409
  30. 30 Oscar Gauss Carvajal Yucra @OscarGauss 409
  31. 31 Cristian Chura Poma @cchura94 407
  32. 32 Sergio Rodrigo Fernandez Testa @Coding-Rod 402
  33. 33 Franco Arratia Lopez @franco148 396
  34. 34 Roy Ruddy Paz Demiquel @ruddypazd 390
  35. 35 MQInfer12 @MQInfer12 384
  36. 36 Grover Limachi @Grover101 358
  37. 37 cris.dux @crisdux 350
  38. 38 Sebastian Francisco Belmonte Cerver贸 @SebastianBelmonte01 345
  39. 39 Ivan Sangueza Alarcon @ivansanguezax 343
  40. 40 Grover Osvaldo Rodriguez Apaza @OsvaldoRodriguez 340
  41. 41 Alvaro Siles Estrada @alvarosiles11 338
  42. 42 Eyver Emilio Vargas Medina @CinisArboris 311
  43. 43 Nicolas Molina Monroy @nicobytes 310
  44. 44 Cristian Abel @CrisBelDev 306
  45. 45 Luis Fernando Mor贸n Dorado @luifermoron 306
  46. 46 Enrique Vicente @eavm314 305
  47. 47 Sergio Alejandro @Sergio-Al 300
  48. 48 Mauricio Matias C. @cr0wg4n 291
  49. 49 Pablo Noya @pablonoya 279
  50. 50 Luis Arce @kapit4n 278
  51. 51 Willyams Yujra @yracnet 276
  52. 52 francisco Villarroel @franjavi8776 275
  53. 53 Yulian Alonso @yalonso7 269
  54. 54 Carlos V. @Carlosdvp 267
  55. 55 Joseph Anthony Meneses Salguero @ElJoamy 265
  56. 56 Lucas Camacho @Lucascserrate 261
  57. 57 Freddy Machaca Mamani @FreddyMachaca 259
  58. 58 Elias Franco @EliasCode79 257
  59. 59 Mauricio Arce Torrez @combimauri 254
  60. 60 Jose Armando Pozo Silva @JhousefSilva1 253
  61. 61 Abel Israel Marcani Aguilar @marcanii 245
  62. 62 Alex T. H. @Zelechos 239
  63. 63 Miguel Benjamin Zubieta Rios @dotM87 236
  64. 64 Arnold Gandarillas Castillo @arkgast 225
  65. 65 Ariel Chura @arielscc 222
  66. 66 Oscar Cortez @oscarcortez 222
  67. 67 Groxar @Raxorg 220
  68. 68 Esther Romero Aguilar @esther-romero 219
  69. 69 Leonardo Mogiano Gutierrez @LeoMogiano 217
  70. 70 Fernando Cuenca Vargas @fernandoCV19 217
  71. 71 Dennis Ruiz @darvein 211
  72. 72 Antonio Ponce @Antonmarchitec 207
  73. 73 Vitiko @vitiko98 203
  74. 74 Freddy Erick Velarde Silva @freddyvelarde 202
  75. 75 Leonardo Ra煤l Velasco Parihuana @raul93611 202
  76. 76 Alba070503 @Alba070503 200
  77. 77 Fernanda Romay @ferromayy 200
  78. 78 Rodrigo Chigua @c4z4dor 200
  79. 79 Brandon Padilla @bran-deb 197
  80. 80 Jhonatan Soto @jhonacs2 194
  81. 81 Oscar Menacho Silva @OsquiMenacho28 193
  82. 82 Javier Rojas @qbert2k 184
  83. 83 Freddy Amin Zapata @goku673 182
  84. 84 Sergio Troche @Serius69 181
  85. 85 @lia07 178
  86. 86 Alvaro Molina @McAlvaro 178
  87. 87 Gustavo Gonzalez @ggonzalez94 176
  88. 88 Carlos Chambi Valencia @Khatanna 174
  89. 89 Naomi Tacachira @EllieT7 172
  90. 90 Cidar de Alencar @CidardeAlencar 172
  91. 91 Alex Ojeda Copa @alex-roc 171
  92. 92 Arnaldo Mu帽oz Mendoza @ArnyWorld 171
  93. 93 C-ArenA @C-ArenA 171
  94. 94 Jos茅 Campero @CamperoJose 166
  95. 95 Brandon Valle @bjvta 166
  96. 96 Paul Cruz @paullcv 165
  97. 97 Oliver Zulett @OliverZulett 163
  98. 98 Agustin Mejia @agustinmejia 163
  99. 99 MauBedoya @MauBedoya 161
  100. 100 Josue Canaviri @jcanaviri 160