Top commiters

Based on the top 949 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:55:31 AM.

  1. 1 Yuri Cunha @isyuricunha 49749
  2. 2 Fabiana Campanari @FabianaCampanari 23823
  3. 3 Vitor Mattos @vitormattos 4514
  4. 4 Edivaldo Junior @EdiJunior88 4304
  5. 5 Paulo Vanderley @Devsgeeknerd 4084
  6. 6 George Gastaldi @gastaldi 3958
  7. 7 Carlos Alexandro Becker @caarlos0 3748
  8. 8 Beatriz Oliveira @biantris 3388
  9. 9 Patrick José Pereira @patrickelectric 2780
  10. 10 Erick @erickzanardo 2690
  11. 11 Osvaldo Kalvaitir Filho @osvaldokalvaitir 2623
  12. 12 Felipe Fialho @felipefialho 2432
  13. 13 Lucas Fernandes Nogueira @lucasfernog 2161
  14. 14 Beatriz Milz @beatrizmilz 2117
  15. 15 Gabrielle Guimarães de Oliveira @aripiprazole 2066
  16. 16 Diego Pacheco @diegopacheco 1886
  17. 17 Rafael Gonzaga @RafaelGSS 1847
  18. 18 Francisco Zanfranceschi @zanfranceschi 1683
  19. 19 Diego Victor @DiegoVictor 1624
  20. 20 Guilhermo Masid @peguimasid 1600
  21. 21 Pedro Lara Campos @PedroHLC 1571
  22. 22 Fred Nora @frednora 1546
  23. 23 Bruno D'Luka @bdlukaa 1488
  24. 24 Juan Bindez @JuanBindez 1479
  25. 25 Jean Carlo Nascimento @suissa 1460
  26. 26 Otavio Salvador @otavio 1446
  27. 27 Manoel Campos @manoelcampos 1442
  28. 28 Gustavo H. J. @MrNullus 1438
  29. 29 Felipe Elia @felipeelia 1406
  30. 30 Bruno Oliveira @nicoddemus 1376
  31. 31 Matheus Victor @MatheusVict 1366
  32. 32 Ruan Portella @Ruan-Portella 1330
  33. 33 Leandro Costa @leandrocgsi 1242
  34. 34 Gabriela Moreira @bugarela 1231
  35. 35 Gabriel Geronazzo @ImGabreuw 1211
  36. 36 Luiz Estácio | stacio.eth @luizstacio 1199
  37. 37 Marco Guaspari Worms @MarcoWorms 1193
  38. 38 Gabriel Fontes @Misterio77 1188
  39. 39 Endel Dreyer @endel 1185
  40. 40 Gabriel Grubba @Grubba27 1184
  41. 41 Jozeliane (Josi) Quoos Tubaroski ✽ @JosiTubaroski 1182
  42. 42 Adolfo Neto @adolfont 1159
  43. 43 Eva Pace @evaporei 1154
  44. 44 Avelino @avelino 1137
  45. 45 Daniel Falbel @dfalbel 1117
  46. 46 Arthur Fiorette @arthurfiorette 1101
  47. 47 Carlos Ferreira @carlosfgti 1026
  48. 48 Eduardo Mendes @dunossauro 1008
  49. 49 Eric Dallo @ericdallo 1007
  50. 50 Junior Alves @jjunior96 1004
  51. 51 Rafael Almeida Barbosa @RafaelBarbosatec 961
  52. 52 MrPowerGamerBR @MrPowerGamerBR 933
  53. 53 Melissa Weber Mendonça @melissawm 928
  54. 54 William Correa @wilcorrea 927
  55. 55 Leonardo Silveira @sombriks 916
  56. 56 Carlos Eduardo @carlosedp 915
  57. 57 Camilo Cunha de Azevedo @Camilotk 909
  58. 58 Luiz Carlos @argentinaluiz 890
  59. 59 Rafael H M Pereira @rafapereirabr 886
  60. 60 Lucas Teles @lucasteles 878
  61. 61 Adeonir Kohl @adeonir 859
  62. 62 Cesar Gimenes @crgimenes 836
  63. 63 Tony Messias @tonysm 835
  64. 64 Gustavo Morinaga @gustavomorinaga 822
  65. 65 ASPPIBRA-DEV @ASPPIBRA 809
  66. 66 Victor Taelin @VictorTaelin 795
  67. 67 Amaury Borges Souza @amaurybsouza 786
  68. 68 Kelvin S. do Prado @kelvins 784
  69. 69 Kennedy Tedesco @KennedyTedesco 763
  70. 70 Micael Levi L. Cavalcante @micalevisk 759
  71. 71 Eduardo Oliveira @EduardoJM 753
  72. 72 Elias Gabriel @EliasGcf 749
  73. 73 Alê Oliveira @alegauss 745
  74. 74 Augusto Herrmann @augusto-herrmann 736
  75. 75 Mauricio Antunes @mauricioabreu 734
  76. 76 Rafael Queiróz @rafaelq80 732
  77. 77 Pedro Rogério @pinceladasdaweb 729
  78. 78 Matheus Gaudencio do Rêgo @matheusgr 727
  79. 79 Felipe Pena @felipensp 727
  80. 80 Michael Canesche @canesche 720
  81. 81 Fernando Santos @fernanDOTdo 710
  82. 82 Venilton FalvoJr @falvojr 708
  83. 83 Helvio Junior (M4v3r1cK) @helviojunior 695
  84. 84 Diego Fernandes @diego3g 693
  85. 85 Pietro @marechal-dev 682
  86. 86 Pedro Jesus @pictos 679
  87. 87 Gustavo Maciel @gumaciel 668
  88. 88 Leo Cavalcante @leocavalcante 660
  89. 89 LukeberryPi @LukeberryPi 658
  90. 90 Lucis @lucis 656
  91. 91 Daniel Wagner @DanWBR 652
  92. 92 Laura Beatris @LauraBeatris 651
  93. 93 Wellerson @Wellers0n 648
  94. 94 Jefersson Nathan @malukenho 644
  95. 95 Léo Fabrício @leofab 636
  96. 96 Stenio Wagner @steniowagner 635
  97. 97 Rodrigo Bamboo @bamboo 615
  98. 98 Pedro Tacla Yamada @yamadapc 612
  99. 99 PABLO DOMINGUEZ @Pablo73 611
  100. 100 Georges Basile Stavracas Neto @GeorgesStavracas 608