Top commiters

Based on the top 395 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:45:42 AM.

  1. 1 Jigme Lodey @jigmeloday 971
  2. 2 Sangay Thinley @sangayt1997 562
  3. 3 Karma Zoepa Yoezer @Kzoeps 485
  4. 4 Kinley Rabgay @kinleyrabgay 368
  5. 5 Dependra Basnet @dependrabas 367
  6. 6 Bishal @bishal-dd 366
  7. 7 Thukten Singye @ThuktenSingye 306
  8. 8 PemTshewang @pemtshewang 293
  9. 9 Choki @choki-dorji 272
  10. 10 Jigme Namgyal @jigmetnamgyal 230
  11. 11 Dorji Gyeltshen @cybertronbaka 211
  12. 12 @nitesik 198
  13. 13 Divyash Chhetri @divyashC 168
  14. 14 Pravaat Chhetri @PravaatChhetri 143
  15. 15 Ugyen Dendup @Ugyen00 134
  16. 16 ugyen choden @ugyenchoden 118
  17. 17 Tshering Nidup @Tshering-Nidup 115
  18. 18 Jimba Tshetrim @jimbatshetrim 111
  19. 19 Ugyen Tenzin @ugyentenzin1 109
  20. 20 Jamphel Yigzin Samdrup @Glen-Gal 109
  21. 21 Bikram Chuwan @bikram1234 104
  22. 22 Dorji Tshering @dorji-tshering 100
  23. 23 Sherab Namgay @SherabNamgay 92
  24. 24 Sangay Yonten @sangay-yonten 87
  25. 25 Thinley Jigme @Thinley24 85
  26. 26 Tshewang Gyaltshen @Tshewang2022 84
  27. 27 Nar Bdr Kharka @naryeen 79
  28. 28 Sourav Rai @souraviarrai 76
  29. 29 Pema Rinchen @PrimeRin 73
  30. 30 Kinley Norbu Thinley @KN-Thinley 73
  31. 31 Suraj Mukhia @sumukus 72
  32. 32 nrk 9819 @nrk9819 69
  33. 33 Tandin Phuntsho @Taphu-github 67
  34. 34 Chime Gyeltshen Dorji @CGD04 64
  35. 35 Tandin Wangchen @tandin2000 60
  36. 36 Sangay Wangchuk @sangaywangchuk 57
  37. 37 SALIM PRADHAN @salim-bt 57
  38. 38 @nimaytenzin 56
  39. 39 Lalit Pokhrel @lit-poks 54
  40. 40 Suzal Wakhley @suzWaks 53
  41. 41 Tshering Dorji @cerorziks 51
  42. 42 Chimi Tshering @ChimTshering 49
  43. 43 Phuntsho Norbu @phuens 48
  44. 44 Ugyen Jigme Rangdrel @Ugyenjigmerangdrel 46
  45. 45 Tenzin Namgyel @tenraj 43
  46. 46 Tshewang Rinzin @tshewang-rinzin 42
  47. 47 Uzal @uuzall 40
  48. 48 Pramod Tamang @pramodtng 38
  49. 49 Tashi Wangchuk @TasheeWangc 37
  50. 50 Jigme Phuntsho Wangyel @JigmePwangyel 34
  51. 51 Gautam Sunuwar @sunofwar2323 32
  52. 52 Karma Wangchuk @KarmaCST 30
  53. 53 yonto @Chimi-S 30
  54. 54 Dhan Bir Sunwar @DhanBirSunwar 30
  55. 55 Govinda Ghimeray @govindaghr 30
  56. 56 thinley norbu @Thinley-bot 29
  57. 57 Palman Ghalley @Palman6 29
  58. 58 Tashi Yangchen @tashi-yangchen 28
  59. 59 Tenzin Tshering @tenztshering 27
  60. 60 Budha Kumar Rai @Buddhaa97 26
  61. 61 pasang tenzin @PasangvmtTenzin 25
  62. 62 Tej Kumar Nepal @tejkumarnepal 25
  63. 63 oobacho @oobacho 22
  64. 64 Sonam Wangchu @swangchu 21
  65. 65 Pema Wangchuk @pemawangchuk2023 19
  66. 66 Tashi Tobgay Dakpa @tashi-iu 18
  67. 67 Rinzin Dorji @rnzdoj 17
  68. 68 devilBoi @devilBoiii 16
  69. 69 Karma T. Yangden @ktyangden 15
  70. 70 Ratnadeep Kadam @Ratnadeep22 15
  71. 71 Eshan Basnet @EshanB101 14
  72. 72 Manish Sharma @Mansh05 14
  73. 73 Sangay Wangdi @SangayWdee 14
  74. 74 Yeshi Lhendup @yeshilhendup507 14
  75. 75 Bijit Regmi @bijitregmi 14
  76. 76 Choyang @chogaywangmo 14
  77. 77 Tushar Subedi @Git-Commit-Tush 14
  78. 78 Chojay Wangchuk @Chojay2 13
  79. 79 Pema_Gyalpo @PemaGyalpo97 13
  80. 80 Thinley Jamtsho @jamtshothinley 12
  81. 81 Sangay yeshi @sangayyeshi 12
  82. 82 Tshering Duba @TsheringDuba23 12
  83. 83 Ugyen Wangchuk @ugyen27 11
  84. 84 Pema Wangdi @pedi406 11
  85. 85 Asish Khandal @Asish-khandal 11
  86. 86 Leki Dorji @LekiDorji 11
  87. 87 Mon Bdr Rai @MonnuRai 11
  88. 88 Kinzang Dorji @kinzang2003 11
  89. 89 Damcho Tshering @DamchoLuffy 10
  90. 90 Sonam Namgyel @sonamnamgyel 9
  91. 91 Sherab Wangchuk @Mebar-prog 9
  92. 92 Kelden Dradul Dorji @compressionmonkey 7
  93. 93 Karan Bir Urao @karanurao 7
  94. 94 Nima Rinchen @Nima-Rinchen 7
  95. 95 @KarmaRigzin 7
  96. 96 Sancha Bir Subba @SA-Bi-Su 7
  97. 97 dcd_innovation @dcd-innovation 7
  98. 98 Kinley Rabgay @kinley2-glitch 6
  99. 99 Bikash Gurung @kashgurung 6
  100. 100 Prakash Sanyasi @ps-ruby 6