Top commiters

Based on the top 583 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:47:01 AM.

  1. 1 Nyangasi Mhozya @Fuzzworth 4392
  2. 2 Miles Mosweu @Timbar09 1632
  3. 3 Jakida @jak-ida 1457
  4. 4 Moses Chawawa @geek911 954
  5. 5 Samuel Kabelo @samKenpachi011 470
  6. 6 Tshephang @TshepangKeabetswe 451
  7. 7 Kesaobaka Timuno @cursor84 367
  8. 8 Matt Miller @mwmiller 342
  9. 9 Naledi @Nale-di 328
  10. 10 Tsogang Mosweswe @PolaroidZone 291
  11. 11 Tebalo @Tebalo 272
  12. 12 Tsaone Wangu Bejile @tsaonehh 258
  13. 13 Thembi Dibotelo @GovanDBT 253
  14. 14 Monei Bakang @BakangMonei 226
  15. 15 Goitsemang Lebane @GoitsemangLebane 221
  16. 16 ckgathi @ckgathi 194
  17. 17 Oarabile Koore @oarabiledev 192
  18. 18 Anthony Morima jr @AnthonyBeerus 188
  19. 19 Rutendo Mureriwa @Rutendo21 175
  20. 20 Amaal Leshiba @amaalhov 168
  21. 21 Edgar Kealeboga @Ed1ezac 160
  22. 22 @whitehara 156
  23. 23 Tawanda Zhuwao @AmeizT 132
  24. 24 MAITUMELO RADIPODI @mai-rad98 114
  25. 25 David Andreu Modise @DreuDavids 98
  26. 26 Gabriel @GabrielG101 98
  27. 27 Ot Khwae @otkhwae 86
  28. 28 Pako Chalebgwa @Chalebgwa 77
  29. 29 Topo Lefika Rapula @cse21-077 74
  30. 30 Katlego Cathy Makiwa @Cathymak 72
  31. 31 Kitso Gidion Namane @kitsoNamane 67
  32. 32 Mista Edison @edisonsuping 63
  33. 33 Tafadzwa Mary-Anne Chigwada @Tafadzwa1108 61
  34. 34 Calvin Akoonyatse @snglenote 58
  35. 35 KELEBOGILE MILDRED MALOPE @cse21-091 57
  36. 36 Keitumetse Sokwa @TsonoS 55
  37. 37 Edson Kambeu @edkambeu 51
  38. 38 Boitumelo Tubabwene @Blackytuvavwene 48
  39. 39 @f171p 48
  40. 40 Bret Joseph Antonio @bretantonio 43
  41. 41 Leatile Baaitse @1eatile 43
  42. 42 Godwill Monthe @godwillmonthe 42
  43. 43 ditiro1 @ditiro1 40
  44. 44 David D. Hofmann @DavidDHofmann 39
  45. 45 ditiro @ditirodt 37
  46. 46 Itumeleng Kesebonye @coolname101 37
  47. 47 Isaac N. Beas @nobeas 37
  48. 48 Norman Gwangwava @EngNormie 37
  49. 49 Abraham Kalungi @kalungia 35
  50. 50 mohubu @mohubu 35
  51. 51 Richard Ditshai @Richardmckid 34
  52. 52 Mogae Makonyela @mogaetkpp 34
  53. 53 Josue Vazquez @vazquej1 34
  54. 54 Eric Makwati @ntebogang123 32
  55. 55 Kevin @kevstar0 30
  56. 56 Brandon Kongwe @brandonkongwe 30
  57. 57 Bakang Tau @hermesauragen 29
  58. 58 Hope Ntshonono @Hope-Nts 28
  59. 59 Tlotlo Patriot Kgotlafela @Tlotlo-pat 27
  60. 60 Gorata Malose @GorataB 26
  61. 61 Quinton Josephs @devleverage 25
  62. 62 Janki Mochampi @Janki-Mochampi 23
  63. 63 Victor Shimane @VictorShimane24 20
  64. 64 Les Chinyanga @ChinyangaTL 19
  65. 65 Victor Baseki @victorbaseki 19
  66. 66 Tumisang Tshimologo @TTshimo 19
  67. 67 Leatile Baaitse @leatile-baaitse 18
  68. 68 Alfonzo kgakole @Alfonzo-Kgakole 18
  69. 69 Mmopiemang Mmopiemang @bida22-038 17
  70. 70 Abel Tshimbalanga @Abel3047 16
  71. 71 Tumo_505 @Tumo505 15
  72. 72 Kenna Maphane @kmaphane 15
  73. 73 Nathan @Nathiington 14
  74. 74 Thato Pearl @ThatoPearl 14
  75. 75 Sapphire @sapphire777 13
  76. 76 Prosper Nglazi @prosperinweb 13
  77. 77 Bonolo K Nyoni @nbonolok 13
  78. 78 Kelello Phomello Stephens @K-P-Stephens 13
  79. 79 Tshepo Molotsi @VoltronFrost 13
  80. 80 Tiro Modibedi @tiromodibedi 12
  81. 81 -QuantumBunny @blufox 12
  82. 82 @BonangKadimo 12
  83. 83 Refilwe Siwela @refh0101 12
  84. 84 Dihutswane Mosienyane @Dihu44 12
  85. 85 Laone Moalosi @Laomoalosi 11
  86. 86 G The Data-Driven Nerd @playermarker 11
  87. 87 sethunya naolakgosi @sethuny 11
  88. 88 Kgosi Motlogelwa @Kgosi-Motlogelwa 10
  89. 89 Eugene @TheDonCipher 10
  90. 90 Robyn Kgosikebatho @Robyxnet-DigitalHub 10
  91. 91 Kago @MysticKago 9
  92. 92 Tshepho Theophilus Khame @TshephoKhame 9
  93. 93 Junior Johane @CdeJohane 9
  94. 94 Mosimanegape Mholo @Mosimanegape 9
  95. 95 Richard Ditshai @richardditshai 9
  96. 96 Titus Tlamelo Diphale @Tlamelo 8
  97. 97 the_awesome_fayy @mwalefaith2021 8
  98. 98 Morena @anothermorena 7
  99. 99 Aaron Rodrigues @aaronjrodrigues 7
  100. 100 Oduetse Moaletsane @omoaletsane 7