Top commiters

Based on the top 254 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:42:36 AM.

  1. 1 Rayvon Cadle @raycadle 359
  2. 2 Andres Hung @andreshungbz 334
  3. 3 Rubiere A. Ramirez @Rubi3r3 197
  4. 4 Jennessa Sierra @jennxsierra 147
  5. 5 Eric Hanson @erichanson 105
  6. 6 Deaf Developer @Deaf-Web-Admin 97
  7. 7 Reynerio Samos @ReynerioSamos 90
  8. 8 Cyrus The Great @alexanderrivera96 89
  9. 9 Carlos Gomez @ezlosswm 59
  10. 10 Gilbert Young Jr @gjyoungjr 53
  11. 11 Gian Aguilar @gaguilar2015 48
  12. 12 Abel Blanco @Abelradblanco 45
  13. 13 Luis Manzanero @lmanzanero 43
  14. 14 Richard A. Burgos @richyburgos 33
  15. 15 Eldad Danladi @Maou-Shimazu 30
  16. 16 Jxdn @Levy35 28
  17. 17 CJ Nicholas @cjnich 25
  18. 18 Darren Cal @darrencal 23
  19. 19 Gonzalo Pinto @gpinto86 23
  20. 20 Daniel Hung @urboytgd 18
  21. 21 Ruben Hernandez Jr @rubenh-github 17
  22. 22 Maurice Rogers @cruzer45 16
  23. 23 Floyd Ack @jaesonnn 16
  24. 24 Orius International @Orius 16
  25. 25 Wuisman Ramirez @WiseWis 13
  26. 26 AUSSIE DIGITAL @aussiedigitalofficial 11
  27. 27 Michael Garcia @mnitservices23 10
  28. 28 Jerusalem G. @jerusalem-dev 9
  29. 29 jonas6900 @beta-side 9
  30. 30 Carlos Monterrosa @pmf-monterrosa 8
  31. 31 Driane Diojan Perez @DrianeDiojanPerez 8
  32. 32 Asbel Josue Fernandez @asfer3031 6
  33. 33 Johyan @JohyanC 6
  34. 34 Asher D. Mckoy @AsherDMckoy 5
  35. 35 Dwayne Scott @scottylad501 5
  36. 36 Guilio Marin @GuilioM 3
  37. 37 Cristian Silva @roock3r 3
  38. 38 @FranceCawich 3
  39. 39 Benjamin Benitez @BenjaminBenitez-cmd 3
  40. 40 Ofero Staking @oferostaking 3
  41. 41 His Dear Coder @hisdearcoder 3
  42. 42 Anthony Cob @AntoCobRamos2003 3
  43. 43 Rick van Heukelom @rickvanheukelom 3
  44. 44 Mouns @MounsC 3
  45. 45 David McIntosh @DavidAMcIntosh 2
  46. 46 Andrew Shal @Andrew-Shal 2
  47. 47 Daphne Stewart @daphnestewart 2
  48. 48 Lee E. Panti @Lee26Ed 2
  49. 49 Jorgen Ordonez @jorgenordonez 2
  50. 50 Christian Sosa @csosa-gscom 2
  51. 51 Zoe Villanueva @zoe-villanueva2003 2
  52. 52 @keenanbernard 2
  53. 53 @JodyBevan 2
  54. 54 Adolfo Medina @mediad02 2
  55. 55 Sergio J. Cerritos @SergJCerro 1
  56. 56 Carlos Obidio Monterrosa @Carlosm99 1
  57. 57 Imer Lopez @imerlopez 1
  58. 58 Travis Myvett @tmyvettCCL 1
  59. 59 Monterrosa @oxbyte-monterrosa 1
  60. 60 Randy @xacid-rainx 1
  61. 61 prufio @Prufio 0
  62. 62 EXT JS LIB @extjsdev 0
  63. 63 Stacy D Brown-Martin @Stacy-Martin 0
  64. 64 Joshua Riverol @joshuariverol 0
  65. 65 CybCSec Coin @cybcsec 0
  66. 66 Jaymar Zane Noralez @Jaymar 0
  67. 67 Energy Ledger @Energy-Ledger 0
  68. 68 RushlandFR @RushlandFR 0
  69. 69 Essential JavaScript @essentialjs 0
  70. 70 @wondergrandma 0
  71. 71 Dominik Baranec @dbaranec 0
  72. 72 Mr.Parker @PavlicMavlic 0
  73. 73 Jevon Marvell Mckenzie @JevonMckenzie 0
  74. 74 David McIntosh @bbl-dmcintosh 0
  75. 75 Yuan @YuanMiku 0
  76. 76 Adele Ramos @AdeleRamos 0
  77. 77 Cristian Silva @azulnaturalbz 0
  78. 78 Bruce @tamanduaminer 0
  79. 79 Gerhard Rempel @crypster 0
  80. 80 @pbalajka 0
  81. 81 Alix L. Hannele @AlixLofty 0
  82. 82 Nigel @alexandernigel117 0
  83. 83 Jamir @JAlpuche 0
  84. 84 @BitcoinCopy 0
  85. 85 @andrebze 0
  86. 86 Oxnull @carlosmonterrosa 0
  87. 87 Liber Token @libermx 0
  88. 88 Antro @scouserantro 0
  89. 89 Jané Salazar Mcloughlin @mcsalajan 0
  90. 90 PolyBTC @PolyBTC 0
  91. 91 Jocelyn Santos @jocelynSantos 0
  92. 92 Elmer Huitz @rhuitz 0
  93. 93 @MoodFM 0
  94. 94 Nautical Software @NauticalSoftware 0
  95. 95 Curwen Arthurs @curwen-arthurs 0
  96. 96 Irfaan Nu'Man @IrfaanNuMan 0
  97. 97 Emily Turner @emsturner 0
  98. 98 David McIntosh @pmf-dave 0
  99. 99 @tanapgp 0
  100. 100 Winston Hope, Jr. @blackmambo 0