Top commiters

Based on the top 951 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 12:59:28 AM.

  1. 1 cvs0 @cvs0 10775
  2. 2 Anthony Green @atgreen 9282
  3. 3 Vincent Biret @baywet 8553
  4. 4 James McKinney @jpmckinney 5288
  5. 5 Richard Iannone @rich-iannone 4011
  6. 6 Dave Conroy @tiredofit 3726
  7. 7 Jeremy Ellis @hpssjellis 3612
  8. 8 Jérôme Laban @jeromelaban 3357
  9. 9 Chris Boden @cboden 3176
  10. 10 Remi Gau @Remi-Gau 3165
  11. 11 Stéphane Graber @stgraber 3114
  12. 12 Vincent Arel-Bundock @vincentarelbundock 3019
  13. 13 Hugo Bernier @hugoabernier 2733
  14. 14 Bastian Müller @turbolent 2447
  15. 15 Dheepak Krishnamurthy @kdheepak 2370
  16. 16 chris1111 @chris1111 2177
  17. 17 Ajay Ramachandran @ajayyy 2174
  18. 18 Scott Schiller @scottschiller 2132
  19. 19 will Farrell @willfarrell 2042
  20. 20 Jennifer (Jenny) Bryan @jennybc 2012
  21. 21 Joshua M. Boniface @joshuaboniface 2000
  22. 22 Behdad Esfahbod @behdad 1950
  23. 23 Gerald Nunn @gnunn1 1948
  24. 24 Raymond Hill @gorhill 1907
  25. 25 David Sherret @dsherret 1890
  26. 26 Tom Kralidis @tomkralidis 1796
  27. 27 Denis @DenisCarriere 1766
  28. 28 Ahmad Nassri @ahmadnassri 1758
  29. 29 Dan Royer @i-make-robots 1717
  30. 30 Andrei @abetlen 1704
  31. 31 Adrian Stevens @adrianstevens 1700
  32. 32 Daniel Lemire @lemire 1561
  33. 33 Steve Seguin @steveseguin 1547
  34. 34 Prashanth Rao @prrao87 1510
  35. 35 Cogito Ergo Sum @standardgalactic 1498
  36. 36 Paul Scanlon @PaulieScanlon 1458
  37. 37 Rob Loach @RobLoach 1444
  38. 38 Sarah Rainsberger @sarah11918 1425
  39. 39 Nick Taylor @nickytonline 1421
  40. 40 Sean Anderson @seananderson 1413
  41. 41 Matt Massicotte @mattmassicotte 1379
  42. 42 Dana Jansens @danakj 1367
  43. 43 Joshua Lehman @joshl26 1354
  44. 44 Andy Teucher @ateucher 1309
  45. 45 Laisky.Cai @Laisky 1296
  46. 46 Steffan Andrews @orchetect 1289
  47. 47 Travis Ralston @turt2live 1260
  48. 48 daniel @dansup 1259
  49. 49 Chris Sauve @lemonmade 1259
  50. 50 Allan Ritchie @aritchie 1218
  51. 51 Tony Baltovski @tonybaltovski 1194
  52. 52 Cameron Davidson-Pilon @CamDavidsonPilon 1190
  53. 53 Sixia "Leask" Huang @Leask 1189
  54. 54 Mykola Grymalyuk @khronokernel 1169
  55. 55 Jeremy Grossmann @grossmj 1166
  56. 56 breandan @breandan 1163
  57. 57 Erik Schnetter @eschnett 1152
  58. 58 Jocelyn Le Sage @jlesage 1151
  59. 59 Victor Schmidt @vict0rsch 1106
  60. 60 Evan Pratten @ewpratten 1099
  61. 61 Morgan Aubert @ellmetha 1078
  62. 62 Xiao Ling @yushulx 1046
  63. 63 Steve Bauman @stevebauman 1044
  64. 64 Joshua Nussbaum @joshnuss 1021
  65. 65 Chenlei Hu @huchenlei 1018
  66. 66 Dustin Brett @DustinBrett 997
  67. 67 Amin Yahyaabadi @aminya 996
  68. 68 Kevin Bond @kbond 993
  69. 69 Sam Wilson @SamWilsn 990
  70. 70 Anas Nashif @nashif 982
  71. 71 Andy Waite @andyw8 980
  72. 72 Rick M @kingthorin 975
  73. 73 Evan Prodromou @evanp 973
  74. 74 Carlos Duarte Do Nascimento (Chester) @chesterbr 954
  75. 75 Jesse Plamondon-Willard @Pathoschild 951
  76. 76 Steve Griffith @prof3ssorSt3v3 950
  77. 77 过期薯条 @vonhyou 946
  78. 78 Dale Seo @DaleSeo 893
  79. 79 Andy Maleh @AndyObtiva 888
  80. 80 Meco Man @mysterywolf 884
  81. 81 Timothée Poisot @tpoisot 880
  82. 82 Elliott Sales de Andrade @QuLogic 862
  83. 83 Santiago Soler @santisoler 853
  84. 84 Yurii Rashkovskii @yrashk 840
  85. 85 Richard Zampieri @rsaz 837
  86. 86 Xe Iaso @Xe 829
  87. 87 James Gates @james-gates-0212 829
  88. 88 Tom Wenzheng Tang @Xmader 820
  89. 89 Robin Millette @millette 807
  90. 90 Isadora @isadorasophia 806
  91. 91 Patrick Schroen @pschroen 781
  92. 92 Erwan Or @erwanor 774
  93. 93 Evan Debenham @00-Evan 762
  94. 94 Simon MacDonald @macdonst 743
  95. 95 meejah @meejah 736
  96. 96 Dewey Dunnington @paleolimbot 732
  97. 97 Peter Zhu @peterzhu2118 724
  98. 98 Saket Narayan @saket 713
  99. 99 Nicolas Giard @NGPixel 707
  100. 100 Brett Cannon @brettcannon 705