Top commiters

Based on the top 957 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:57:03 AM.

  1. 1 Vincent Biret @baywet 15050
  2. 2 cvs0 @cvs0 10696
  3. 3 Anthony Green @atgreen 8865
  4. 4 Jérôme Laban @jeromelaban 5394
  5. 5 James McKinney @jpmckinney 5317
  6. 6 Remi Gau @Remi-Gau 4618
  7. 7 Richard Iannone @rich-iannone 4484
  8. 8 David Sherret @dsherret 4475
  9. 9 Dave Conroy @tiredofit 3823
  10. 10 Jeremy Ellis @hpssjellis 3806
  11. 11 Bastian Müller @turbolent 3721
  12. 12 Stéphane Graber @stgraber 3575
  13. 13 Rick M @kingthorin 3469
  14. 14 Vincent Arel-Bundock @vincentarelbundock 3368
  15. 15 Chris Boden @cboden 3324
  16. 16 Dheepak Krishnamurthy @kdheepak 3191
  17. 17 Jennifer (Jenny) Bryan @jennybc 2816
  18. 18 Adrian Stevens @adrianstevens 2811
  19. 19 Sarah Rainsberger @sarah11918 2781
  20. 20 Tom Kralidis @tomkralidis 2732
  21. 21 Nick Taylor @nickytonline 2721
  22. 22 Ajay Ramachandran @ajayyy 2546
  23. 23 Behdad Esfahbod @behdad 2511
  24. 24 Anas Nashif @nashif 2492
  25. 25 Scott Schiller @scottschiller 2451
  26. 26 will Farrell @willfarrell 2418
  27. 27 Daniel Lemire @lemire 2399
  28. 28 chris1111 @chris1111 2306
  29. 29 Sixia "Leask" Huang @Leask 2287
  30. 30 Denis @DenisCarriere 2281
  31. 31 Dan Royer @i-make-robots 2246
  32. 32 Ahmad Nassri @ahmadnassri 2204
  33. 33 Gerald Nunn @gnunn1 2127
  34. 34 Rob Loach @RobLoach 2117
  35. 35 Raymond Hill @gorhill 2063
  36. 36 Victoria Cheng @victoriacheng15 2049
  37. 37 François Garillot @huitseeker 2005
  38. 38 Travis Ralston @turt2live 2004
  39. 39 Joshua M. Boniface @joshuaboniface 1983
  40. 40 Jason Jean @FrozenPandaz 1954
  41. 41 Andrei @abetlen 1928
  42. 42 Erik Schnetter @eschnett 1905
  43. 43 Hugo Bernier @hugoabernier 1880
  44. 44 Dana Jansens @danakj 1803
  45. 45 Andy Waite @andyw8 1802
  46. 46 Steffan Andrews @orchetect 1754
  47. 47 Prashanth Rao @prrao87 1748
  48. 48 Sam Wilson @SamWilsn 1745
  49. 49 Elliott Sales de Andrade @QuLogic 1744
  50. 50 Cogito Ergo Sum @standardgalactic 1707
  51. 51 Meco Man @mysterywolf 1707
  52. 52 Steve Seguin @steveseguin 1702
  53. 53 Tony Baltovski @tonybaltovski 1654
  54. 54 Paul Scanlon @PaulieScanlon 1634
  55. 55 Chris Sauve @lemonmade 1608
  56. 56 Dewey Dunnington @paleolimbot 1598
  57. 57 Yurii Rashkovskii @yrashk 1582
  58. 58 daniel @dansup 1531
  59. 59 Andy Teucher @ateucher 1493
  60. 60 Sean Anderson @seananderson 1490
  61. 61 Morgan Aubert @ellmetha 1449
  62. 62 Kevin Bond @kbond 1419
  63. 63 Chenlei Hu @huchenlei 1417
  64. 64 Cameron Davidson-Pilon @CamDavidsonPilon 1387
  65. 65 Victor Schmidt @vict0rsch 1385
  66. 66 Allan Ritchie @aritchie 1317
  67. 67 Alberto Leal @dashed 1317
  68. 68 Mykola Grymalyuk @khronokernel 1314
  69. 69 Jocelyn Le Sage @jlesage 1306
  70. 70 Louis Dionne @ldionne 1283
  71. 71 Bruno Garcia @bruno-garcia 1281
  72. 72 Peter Zhu @peterzhu2118 1274
  73. 73 Matt Massicotte @mattmassicotte 1265
  74. 74 Amin Yahyaabadi @aminya 1263
  75. 75 Brett Cannon @brettcannon 1258
  76. 76 Evan Prodromou @evanp 1241
  77. 77 Carlos Duarte Do Nascimento (Chester) @chesterbr 1224
  78. 78 Santiago Soler @santisoler 1209
  79. 79 Steve Bauman @stevebauman 1203
  80. 80 Manfred Moser @mosabua 1202
  81. 81 Charlie Drage @cdrage 1192
  82. 82 Erwan Or @erwanor 1180
  83. 83 Luiz Aoqui @lgfa29 1180
  84. 84 breandan @breandan 1177
  85. 85 Aldo Culquicondor @alculquicondor 1174
  86. 86 Bruce MacDonald @BruceMacD 1163
  87. 87 Leo Zhang @zhangchiqing 1149
  88. 88 Timothée Poisot @tpoisot 1139
  89. 89 Xe Iaso @Xe 1113
  90. 90 Dustin Brett @DustinBrett 1108
  91. 91 David Humphrey @humphd 1095
  92. 92 Evan Pratten @ewpratten 1094
  93. 93 Jesse Wilson @swankjesse 1088
  94. 94 Xiao Ling @yushulx 1084
  95. 95 Jeremy Grossmann @grossmj 1083
  96. 96 Jason Ish @jasonish 1063
  97. 97 @noot 1054
  98. 98 Trent Mick @trentm 1052
  99. 99 meejah @meejah 1039
  100. 100 Magno Logan @magnologan 1036