Top commiters

Based on the top 951 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 12:59:28 AM.

  1. 1 Remi Gau @Remi-Gau 618
  2. 2 Vincent Arel-Bundock @vincentarelbundock 422
  3. 3 Charlie Drage @cdrage 362
  4. 4 James McKinney @jpmckinney 312
  5. 5 Denis @DenisCarriere 300
  6. 6 Behdad Esfahbod @behdad 293
  7. 7 Émile Fugulin @Sytten 290
  8. 8 Evan Prodromou @evanp 281
  9. 9 Nick Taylor @nickytonline 279
  10. 10 David Sherret @dsherret 262
  11. 11 Bruno Garcia @bruno-garcia 236
  12. 12 Vincent Biret @baywet 226
  13. 13 Travis Ralston @turt2live 225
  14. 14 Pomax @Pomax 210
  15. 15 Marcus Edel @zoq 202
  16. 16 Rob Loach @RobLoach 177
  17. 17 David Humphrey @humphd 175
  18. 18 Tom Kralidis @tomkralidis 161
  19. 19 Brett Cannon @brettcannon 156
  20. 20 Jérôme Laban @jeromelaban 155
  21. 21 Dewey Dunnington @paleolimbot 150
  22. 22 Joe Grandja @jgrandja 148
  23. 23 François Garillot @huitseeker 147
  24. 24 Erwan Or @erwanor 144
  25. 25 Abhijeet Prasad @AbhiPrasad 144
  26. 26 James Gates @james-gates-0212 140
  27. 27 Aldo Culquicondor @alculquicondor 139
  28. 28 Stéphane Graber @stgraber 136
  29. 29 Dana Jansens @danakj 134
  30. 30 Mike Gifford @mgifford 130
  31. 31 Ian Bouchard @Corb3nik 126
  32. 32 Dan Royer @i-make-robots 123
  33. 33 Prashanth Rao @prrao87 121
  34. 34 @noot 115
  35. 35 Carlos Duarte Do Nascimento (Chester) @chesterbr 114
  36. 36 Andy Teucher @ateucher 111
  37. 37 Chenlei Hu @huchenlei 110
  38. 38 Andy Waite @andyw8 109
  39. 39 Glavin Wiechert @Glavin001 108
  40. 40 Cameron Davidson-Pilon @CamDavidsonPilon 105
  41. 41 Sean Anderson @seananderson 104
  42. 42 Dheepak Krishnamurthy @kdheepak 103
  43. 43 Erik Schnetter @eschnett 100
  44. 44 Josef Perktold @josef-pkt 99
  45. 45 Louis Dionne @ldionne 94
  46. 46 Francois Marier @fmarier 94
  47. 47 @simar7 93
  48. 48 Rob Prouse @rprouse 93
  49. 49 Nabi Karampour @thisisnabi 90
  50. 50 Andras Lasso @lassoan 90
  51. 51 Vaastav Anand @vaastav 90
  52. 52 Jennifer (Jenny) Bryan @jennybc 87
  53. 53 Stephen Paul Weber @singpolyma 84
  54. 54 Santiago Soler @santisoler 81
  55. 55 Bastian Müller @turbolent 79
  56. 56 Jesse Wilson @swankjesse 78
  57. 57 Sudipto Baral @sudiptob2 77
  58. 58 Timothée Poisot @tpoisot 77
  59. 59 Adrian Stevens @adrianstevens 77
  60. 60 Matt Massicotte @mattmassicotte 76
  61. 61 Yurii Rashkovskii @yrashk 75
  62. 62 Simon MacDonald @macdonst 75
  63. 63 Andrei @abetlen 74
  64. 64 Amin Yahyaabadi @aminya 74
  65. 65 Ore O @oreHGA 68
  66. 66 Trent Mick @trentm 65
  67. 67 Chris Sauve @lemonmade 64
  68. 68 Julian Lam @julianlam 64
  69. 69 Dustin Brett @DustinBrett 63
  70. 70 Elliott Sales de Andrade @QuLogic 62
  71. 71 Ryan Welcher @ryanwelcher 61
  72. 72 Jack Parmer @jackparmer 60
  73. 73 Dave Pagurek @davepagurek 59
  74. 74 Saket Narayan @saket 58
  75. 75 Dan J Miller @danjm 58
  76. 76 Kevin Bond @kbond 57
  77. 77 Sam Wilson @SamWilsn 56
  78. 78 Richard Iannone @rich-iannone 55
  79. 79 Mykola Grymalyuk @khronokernel 55
  80. 80 Brooklyn Zelenka @expede 53
  81. 81 Rohan Alexander @RohanAlexander 53
  82. 82 Ajay Ramachandran @ajayyy 52
  83. 83 Jeremy Ellis @hpssjellis 52
  84. 84 Karen Etheridge @karenetheridge 51
  85. 85 Manfred Moser @mosabua 49
  86. 86 Ben Konyi @bkonyi 49
  87. 87 Stas Bekman @stas00 48
  88. 88 Marc Laporte @marclaporte 48
  89. 89 Mauve Signweaver @RangerMauve 48
  90. 90 @larryshamalama 48
  91. 91 Daniel Lemire @lemire 47
  92. 92 Bruno Borges @brunoborges 46
  93. 93 Tiffany A. Timbers @ttimbers 46
  94. 94 Michael Fridman @mfridman 46
  95. 95 Ben Houston @bhouston 45
  96. 96 meejah @meejah 45
  97. 97 Matthew Fisher @bacongobbler 43
  98. 98 Richard Zampieri @rsaz 43
  99. 99 Morgan Aubert @ellmetha 42
  100. 100 Ben Vinegar @benvinegar 40