Top commiters

Based on the top 951 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 12:59:28 AM.

  1. 1 Vincent Biret @baywet 14612
  2. 2 cvs0 @cvs0 10782
  3. 3 Anthony Green @atgreen 9322
  4. 4 Mohamed Meabed @meabed 7962
  5. 5 Jérôme Laban @jeromelaban 7933
  6. 6 James McKinney @jpmckinney 6005
  7. 7 Brendan Forster @shiftkey 5997
  8. 8 ujihisa @ujihisa 5938
  9. 9 Israel Goytom @isrugeek 5391
  10. 10 SNOmad1 GAMMA @SNOmad1 5335
  11. 11 Michel Moreau @MichelML 5321
  12. 12 Andy Waite @andyw8 5274
  13. 13 Remi Gau @Remi-Gau 5153
  14. 14 Ben Houston @bhouston 5024
  15. 15 Jon Dufresne @jdufresne 4973
  16. 16 Dewey Dunnington @paleolimbot 4903
  17. 17 Steve Bauman @stevebauman 4811
  18. 18 David Sherret @dsherret 4757
  19. 19 Peter Hanania @peterhanania 4721
  20. 20 Richard Iannone @rich-iannone 4451
  21. 21 Ilia Choly @icholy 4371
  22. 22 Bastian Müller @turbolent 4360
  23. 23 Amin Yahyaabadi @aminya 4222
  24. 24 Dheepak Krishnamurthy @kdheepak 4209
  25. 25 Stéphane Graber @stgraber 4025
  26. 26 Morgan Aubert @ellmetha 3961
  27. 27 Dave Conroy @tiredofit 3769
  28. 28 Vincent Arel-Bundock @vincentarelbundock 3694
  29. 29 Jeremy Ellis @hpssjellis 3665
  30. 30 Ben Zhang @ben-z 3661
  31. 31 Luan Nico @luanpotter 3604
  32. 32 Xavier @TehNeon 3513
  33. 33 Qiu Hua @qhwa 3387
  34. 34 Ian Bouchard @Corb3nik 3374
  35. 35 Rick M @kingthorin 3318
  36. 36 Dave Pagurek @davepagurek 3270
  37. 37 Denis @DenisCarriere 3218
  38. 38 Chris Boden @cboden 3178
  39. 39 Michael Fridman @mfridman 3134
  40. 40 Alvaro Aleman @alvaroaleman 3128
  41. 41 Adrian Stevens @adrianstevens 3112
  42. 42 Jesse Wilson @swankjesse 3082
  43. 43 Nick Taylor @nickytonline 3074
  44. 44 Rob Loach @RobLoach 3025
  45. 45 Sarah Rainsberger @sarah11918 3014
  46. 46 daniel @dansup 2941
  47. 47 Dale Seo @DaleSeo 2905
  48. 48 Ahmad Nassri @ahmadnassri 2895
  49. 49 Jennifer (Jenny) Bryan @jennybc 2875
  50. 50 Saket Narayan @saket 2839
  51. 51 Dave Henderson @hairyhenderson 2826
  52. 52 Travis Ralston @turt2live 2812
  53. 53 Abhijeet Prasad @AbhiPrasad 2805
  54. 54 Haoyang @Gaohaoyang 2804
  55. 55 Hugo Bernier @hugoabernier 2787
  56. 56 Robin Millette @millette 2776
  57. 57 Alberto Leal @dashed 2750
  58. 58 Tom Kralidis @tomkralidis 2720
  59. 59 Isadora @isadorasophia 2681
  60. 60 Q @ItsJonQ 2679
  61. 61 Dan Kubb @dkubb 2653
  62. 62 Eniola Osabiya @eni4sure 2636
  63. 63 Anas Nashif @nashif 2635
  64. 64 Anton Belodedenko @ab77 2608
  65. 65 Chris Sauve @lemonmade 2583
  66. 66 Dustin Blackman @dustinblackman 2539
  67. 67 Daniel Lemire @lemire 2487
  68. 68 Behdad Esfahbod @behdad 2445
  69. 69 François Garillot @huitseeker 2440
  70. 70 Matthew Fisher @bacongobbler 2419
  71. 71 Ajay Ramachandran @ajayyy 2400
  72. 72 Daniel Huckstep @darkhelmet 2388
  73. 73 Steven Black @StevenBlack 2375
  74. 74 Nathaniel Woodthorpe @d12 2370
  75. 75 Émile Fugulin @Sytten 2330
  76. 76 Tim Baker @tbakerx 2327
  77. 77 Tyler Barnes @TylerBarnes 2294
  78. 78 @runjuu 2276
  79. 79 John Hawthorn @jhawthorn 2263
  80. 80 chris1111 @chris1111 2250
  81. 81 Sixia "Leask" Huang @Leask 2248
  82. 82 Gabriel Le Breton @GabLeRoux 2246
  83. 83 Victoria Cheng @victoriacheng15 2180
  84. 84 Joshua M. Boniface @joshuaboniface 2171
  85. 85 Kevin Sylvestre @ksylvest 2163
  86. 86 Scott Schiller @scottschiller 2132
  87. 87 Kevin Bond @kbond 2122
  88. 88 Rishit Dagli @Rishit-dagli 2093
  89. 89 will Farrell @willfarrell 2066
  90. 90 Carol Andrade @carolandrade1 2058
  91. 91 Joshua Lehman @joshl26 2039
  92. 92 Yurii Rashkovskii @yrashk 2029
  93. 93 Gerald Nunn @gnunn1 2016
  94. 94 Prashanth Rao @prrao87 2015
  95. 95 Nicolas Giard @NGPixel 1995
  96. 96 Andrei @abetlen 1962
  97. 97 Louis-Philippe Gauthier @lpgauth 1954
  98. 98 Dan Royer @i-make-robots 1948
  99. 99 Raymond Hill @gorhill 1930
  100. 100 Kevin Yap @iKevinY 1906