Top commiters

Based on the top 951 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 12:59:28 AM.

  1. 1 David Sherret @dsherret 1353
  2. 2 Magno Logan @magnologan 1032
  3. 3 Remi Gau @Remi-Gau 842
  4. 4 Vincent Biret @baywet 691
  5. 5 Jérôme Laban @jeromelaban 627
  6. 6 Adrian Stevens @adrianstevens 570
  7. 7 Bastian Müller @turbolent 560
  8. 8 François Garillot @huitseeker 539
  9. 9 Abhijeet Prasad @AbhiPrasad 490
  10. 10 Stéphane Graber @stgraber 478
  11. 11 Tom Kralidis @tomkralidis 478
  12. 12 Victoria Cheng @victoriacheng15 463
  13. 13 Erik Schnetter @eschnett 458
  14. 14 Dewey Dunnington @paleolimbot 425
  15. 15 Jason Jean @FrozenPandaz 419
  16. 16 Chenlei Hu @huchenlei 376
  17. 17 Santiago Soler @santisoler 366
  18. 18 Rob Loach @RobLoach 344
  19. 19 Daniel Lemire @lemire 340
  20. 20 Manfred Moser @mosabua 334
  21. 21 Tony Baltovski @tonybaltovski 322
  22. 22 Nick Taylor @nickytonline 319
  23. 23 Peter Zhu @peterzhu2118 307
  24. 24 Andy Waite @andyw8 304
  25. 25 Larry Gritz @lgritz 301
  26. 26 Dheepak Krishnamurthy @kdheepak 299
  27. 27 Jesse Wilson @swankjesse 298
  28. 28 Chris Sauve @lemonmade 285
  29. 29 Yurii Rashkovskii @yrashk 278
  30. 30 Trent Mick @trentm 276
  31. 31 Anas Nashif @nashif 275
  32. 32 Alberto Leal @dashed 271
  33. 33 Luiz Aoqui @lgfa29 269
  34. 34 daniel @dansup 268
  35. 35 Jason Ish @jasonish 254
  36. 36 Elliott Sales de Andrade @QuLogic 250
  37. 37 Abhijeet Kasurde @Akasurde 244
  38. 38 Charlie Drage @cdrage 244
  39. 39 Erwan Or @erwanor 238
  40. 40 Vincent Arel-Bundock @vincentarelbundock 236
  41. 41 Meco Man @mysterywolf 235
  42. 42 @noot 223
  43. 43 Amin Yahyaabadi @aminya 223
  44. 44 Prashanth Rao @prrao87 219
  45. 45 Louis Dionne @ldionne 217
  46. 46 Bruno Garcia @bruno-garcia 210
  47. 47 Aldo Culquicondor @alculquicondor 197
  48. 48 Huáng Jùnliàng @JLHwung 196
  49. 49 Rick M @kingthorin 196
  50. 50 Anton Belodedenko @ab77 193
  51. 51 James Gates @james-gates-0212 185
  52. 52 Michael Fridman @mfridman 185
  53. 53 David Humphrey @humphd 182
  54. 54 Dan J Miller @danjm 180
  55. 55 Richard Iannone @rich-iannone 172
  56. 56 Johan Brandhorst-Satzkorn @johanbrandhorst 166
  57. 57 Sam Wilson @SamWilsn 166
  58. 58 Kevin Sylvestre @ksylvest 164
  59. 59 Kevin Bond @kbond 163
  60. 60 Sarah Rainsberger @sarah11918 161
  61. 61 Marc-André Moreau @awakecoding 155
  62. 62 Matt Knight @mattnite 154
  63. 63 Sudipto Baral @sudiptob2 147
  64. 64 Dana Jansens @danakj 147
  65. 65 Dave Henderson @hairyhenderson 146
  66. 66 Clay John @clayjohn 146
  67. 67 Laurent Goderre @LaurentGoderre 146
  68. 68 Fletcher Nichol @fnichol 144
  69. 69 Travis Ralston @turt2live 142
  70. 70 Brendan Forster @shiftkey 139
  71. 71 Leo Zhang @zhangchiqing 134
  72. 72 Edmund Noble @edmundnoble 130
  73. 73 Samuel Attard @MarshallOfSound 128
  74. 74 Denis @DenisCarriere 128
  75. 75 Chris Caron @caronc 128
  76. 76 Wyatt Johnson @wyattjoh 126
  77. 77 @simar7 122
  78. 78 Brett Cannon @brettcannon 120
  79. 79 Behdad Esfahbod @behdad 119
  80. 80 Luan Nico @luanpotter 119
  81. 81 Christoph Blecker @cblecker 118
  82. 82 Andras Lasso @lassoan 118
  83. 83 Jeremy Grossmann @grossmj 117
  84. 84 Carlos Duarte Do Nascimento (Chester) @chesterbr 115
  85. 85 Iman Tabrizian @Tabrizian 114
  86. 86 Ajay Ramachandran @ajayyy 112
  87. 87 Michele Riva @micheleriva 110
  88. 88 Ben Frederickson @benfred 109
  89. 89 Richard Zampieri @rsaz 108
  90. 90 Mariatta @Mariatta 107
  91. 91 Steve Bauman @stevebauman 107
  92. 92 Nicholas Frechette @nfrechette 107
  93. 93 Dan Royer @i-make-robots 107
  94. 94 Bojan @bojand 106
  95. 95 Francis Lavoie @francislavoie 106
  96. 96 Andy Teucher @ateucher 105
  97. 97 Andrew Sy Kim @andrewsykim 104
  98. 98 David Larlet @davidbgk 104
  99. 99 Lucas Manuel @lucas-manuel 101
  100. 100 Shopizer @shopizer-ecommerce 100