Top commiters

Based on the top 951 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 12:59:28 AM.

  1. 1 Vincent Biret @baywet 5142
  2. 2 Rick M @kingthorin 2122
  3. 3 Abhijeet Prasad @AbhiPrasad 1515
  4. 4 Anas Nashif @nashif 1359
  5. 5 Jérôme Laban @jeromelaban 1340
  6. 6 Sarah Rainsberger @sarah11918 1319
  7. 7 David Sherret @dsherret 1012
  8. 8 Jason Jean @FrozenPandaz 883
  9. 9 Nick Taylor @nickytonline 817
  10. 10 Bastian Müller @turbolent 763
  11. 11 Aldo Culquicondor @alculquicondor 642
  12. 12 Meco Man @mysterywolf 626
  13. 13 Clay John @clayjohn 601
  14. 14 François Garillot @huitseeker 544
  15. 15 Manfred Moser @mosabua 513
  16. 16 Alberto Leal @dashed 481
  17. 17 Johan Brandhorst-Satzkorn @johanbrandhorst 475
  18. 18 Andy Waite @andyw8 470
  19. 19 Elliott Sales de Andrade @QuLogic 452
  20. 20 @simar7 446
  21. 21 Louis Dionne @ldionne 445
  22. 22 Trent Mick @trentm 444
  23. 23 Adrian Stevens @adrianstevens 437
  24. 24 Sam Wilson @SamWilsn 436
  25. 25 Brent Vatne @brentvatne 430
  26. 26 Peter deHaan @pdehaan 429
  27. 27 Jesse Wilson @swankjesse 421
  28. 28 Charlie Drage @cdrage 412
  29. 29 Luiz Aoqui @lgfa29 404
  30. 30 Jason Ish @jasonish 403
  31. 31 @noot 390
  32. 32 Bruno Garcia @bruno-garcia 390
  33. 33 Michael Fridman @mfridman 387
  34. 34 Stephen Belanger @Qard 385
  35. 35 Remi Gau @Remi-Gau 374
  36. 36 Samuel Attard @MarshallOfSound 370
  37. 37 Huáng Jùnliàng @JLHwung 365
  38. 38 Ahmad Nassri @ahmadnassri 343
  39. 39 Leo Zhang @zhangchiqing 316
  40. 40 Iman Tabrizian @Tabrizian 311
  41. 41 Kevin Bond @kbond 311
  42. 42 Dan J Miller @danjm 296
  43. 43 Dheepak Krishnamurthy @kdheepak 280
  44. 44 Morgan Aubert @ellmetha 279
  45. 45 @TwiN 271
  46. 46 Nicolas Giard @NGPixel 270
  47. 47 David Larlet @davidbgk 247
  48. 48 Jacques Carette @JacquesCarette 246
  49. 49 Tom Kralidis @tomkralidis 237
  50. 50 Andras Lasso @lassoan 235
  51. 51 Ben Konyi @bkonyi 227
  52. 52 Peter Zhu @peterzhu2118 227
  53. 53 James McKinney @jpmckinney 226
  54. 54 Brendan Forster @shiftkey 216
  55. 55 Dave Anderson @danderson 210
  56. 56 Ian Ward @wardi 205
  57. 57 Douglas Stebila @dstebila 198
  58. 58 Francois Marier @fmarier 195
  59. 59 Laurent Goderre @LaurentGoderre 192
  60. 60 Dave Pagurek @davepagurek 191
  61. 61 Ruy Adorno @ruyadorno 190
  62. 62 Travis Ralston @turt2live 189
  63. 63 Tony Baltovski @tonybaltovski 189
  64. 64 Daniel Lemire @lemire 188
  65. 65 Dewey Dunnington @paleolimbot 188
  66. 66 Arturo Mejia @Amejia481 187
  67. 67 Maxime Chevalier-Boisvert @maximecb 186
  68. 68 Brett Cannon @brettcannon 184
  69. 69 Stéphane Graber @stgraber 181
  70. 70 Alvaro Aleman @alvaroaleman 170
  71. 71 Marc-André Moreau @awakecoding 169
  72. 72 Francis Lavoie @francislavoie 165
  73. 73 David Humphrey @humphd 164
  74. 74 Abhijeet Kasurde @Akasurde 163
  75. 75 Larry Gritz @lgritz 158
  76. 76 Dave Henderson @hairyhenderson 156
  77. 77 Christoph Blecker @cblecker 153
  78. 78 Rob Loach @RobLoach 146
  79. 79 Lucas Manuel @lucas-manuel 145
  80. 80 Jonathan Dick @Redth 144
  81. 81 Andrew Sy Kim @andrewsykim 144
  82. 82 Ben Langmuir @benlangmuir 138
  83. 83 Richard Iannone @rich-iannone 135
  84. 84 Darrel @darrelmiller 135
  85. 85 Michele Riva @micheleriva 133
  86. 86 Benoît Rouleau @benface 132
  87. 87 Marcus Edel @zoq 130
  88. 88 Fred Hebert @ferd 124
  89. 89 Edmund Noble @edmundnoble 124
  90. 90 Benjamin Cabanes @bcabanes 122
  91. 91 Kyrie Lin @honkinglin 121
  92. 92 Victoria Cheng @victoriacheng15 120
  93. 93 Richard Zampieri @rsaz 116
  94. 94 Erwan Or @erwanor 115
  95. 95 Jesse Plamondon-Willard @Pathoschild 108
  96. 96 Peter Kieltyka @pkieltyka 104
  97. 97 Luan Nico @luanpotter 103
  98. 98 Kyryl Truskovskyi @truskovskiyk 102
  99. 99 Anton Belodedenko @ab77 100
  100. 100 Justin Brooks @jsbroks 99