Top commiters

Based on the top 592 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:50:55 AM.

  1. 1 Guillain bisimwa @guillainbisimwa 1488
  2. 2 Kitwana S. Ezechiel @KitwanaSh 1244
  3. 3 Bruno Kambere @kambereBr 1210
  4. 4 Samuel Nandi @Ssnnee 1193
  5. 5 Safari Hamuli @danielsafari143 1166
  6. 6 Gloire Mutaliko (Salva) @GloireMutaliko21 700
  7. 7 Joseph Lwanzo Khausi @Grandi0z 678
  8. 8 Obedi Obadiah @obediobadiah 632
  9. 9 glody lubaba mbutwile @glody007 570
  10. 10 Pierrot Bokolo @pbokolo 552
  11. 11 Johanne ESSIERE @Johannos135 510
  12. 12 Richard Nkulu @RichardNk24 482
  13. 13 Teddy Cubaka @TeddyCubaka 452
  14. 14 Boss @bim-g 448
  15. 15 NKOUKA Guy François de Claude @declaudefrancois 442
  16. 16 Méschac Irung @Meschacirung 437
  17. 17 Geraldin KABA @KAGe28 410
  18. 18 Axel Mwenze @alexandre-dev29 342
  19. 19 Merci Jacob @jacob-js 331
  20. 20 Bienvenu moringa @Bienvenumoringa 306
  21. 21 @Cooger17 305
  22. 22 Wilfried Muyisa @WilfriedM01 281
  23. 23 Dyesse YUMBA @dyesseyumba 279
  24. 24 Heritier Lionge @herilion 276
  25. 25 Perrin LETEMBET-LUQUET @luquetperrin 265
  26. 26 SKB-TECH @SKB-TECH 260
  27. 27 Joel Tondozi @Joetdz 243
  28. 28 @BirushaNdegeya 230
  29. 29 Tresor-Kasenda @Tresor-Kasenda 224
  30. 30 Valentin Nasibu @ItVal 220
  31. 31 Merite @Merite15 202
  32. 32 djo Kangoma @djokangoma 190
  33. 33 Uncle Sam @Uncle-Sam-Mako 188
  34. 34 Fariol Blondeau @bruxx-6243 183
  35. 35 Léon Masakuna @Leon-Masakuna 180
  36. 36 Pascal Abedi #Lopez @winnyDiese 180
  37. 37 Jonathan Katende Pinto @Pinto-Katende-Jonathan 179
  38. 38 IMMACULEE_BYARUHANGA @immaculeebyaruhanga 155
  39. 39 Ebamba Kambwa Gédéon @gedeon-E 153
  40. 40 JacobitKashala @jacobitkashala 152
  41. 41 Chronoss @chronoss09 149
  42. 42 Olivier Loukombo @zack2 133
  43. 43 Gradi Nandoy @nandoys 133
  44. 44 Slaega @SedeoLeos 133
  45. 45 Prudent Migabo @prudent-migabo 120
  46. 46 Vainqueur Bihame @WinnersProx 119
  47. 47 HESHIMA MAGALABAHA Ezra @heshimakob 118
  48. 48 Ebed meleck @Ebed-meleck 117
  49. 49 Baraka Bigega Espoir @espoirbaraka 116
  50. 50 r-caleb @r-caleb 116
  51. 51 Aaron bukasa @Aaron-bukasa 113
  52. 52 Dieudonné Miyalu @DMiyalu 113
  53. 53 Kiese Diangebeni Reagan @Rekidiang2 107
  54. 54 Isaac Adumoah @cy-rus404 101
  55. 55 Michael @1137882300 100
  56. 56 Adalbert Pungu @AdalbertPungu 97
  57. 57 Loïc Yabili @lyabs243 96
  58. 58 Bruce Mbayo @mbayopanda 92
  59. 59 MichMav @hakashimav 91
  60. 60 Rafael Aggos @enoren5 88
  61. 61 Mbula mboma Jean gilbert @mbulamboma 85
  62. 62 Joël Masimo Kabuanga @jmasimo 82
  63. 63 MUHIGIRI Ashuza @Ashuza11 80
  64. 64 @enzoforreal 77
  65. 65 Valere Chihisa @javals243 73
  66. 66 Manupal Choudhary @malwaremanu 71
  67. 67 melki @SIRmelka 70
  68. 68 jlerocher @jlerocher 70
  69. 69 @CapSylar 68
  70. 70 Inefable KOUMBA @InefableKoumba 67
  71. 71 Logan CodeMaker @lepresk 67
  72. 72 Esaie Muhasa @esaiemuhasa 65
  73. 73 Alex Masangana @masangana 62
  74. 74 Salem Kalunga @SalemKalunga 62
  75. 75 K'Eunice-Sophia @eunicekinzengele 61
  76. 76 DrcMind @drcmind 59
  77. 77 Axel Ilali @axelilali 58
  78. 78 Princess B. Washington @princesswG 58
  79. 79 Moïse Nturubika @Moise-Nturubika 57
  80. 80 Sylvain Tshiasuma Lys @lys-0243 56
  81. 81 Josue Kouka @josuebrunel 55
  82. 82 Ciragane Nicole @ciraganenicole 54
  83. 83 AKILIMAILI CIZUNGU Innocent @Innocent-Akim 54
  84. 84 @seleshabani 53
  85. 85 Jehovanny MBENGA @JehovannyMb 53
  86. 86 Anelka MD @anelkamd 53
  87. 87 Amisi Fikirini Deffy @Afik25 52
  88. 88 Athanaze @Athanaze 52
  89. 89 Murhula Byabushi Christian @ChristianByabushi 51
  90. 90 Bonheur @ChrisBonheur 51
  91. 91 @DevProsper 50
  92. 92 Josue Isamuna Nkembo @josamuna 49
  93. 93 Glodie Lukose @glodielukose 48
  94. 94 KABANGA David @tipizzo 47
  95. 95 Sethios Académie @SethiosAcademie 46
  96. 96 Justin Fimbo @FimboIsso 45
  97. 97 Luccin Masirika @luccinmasirika 44
  98. 98 Murhula Metre Lemoisson @lemoissonM 44
  99. 99 André Muderhwa @AndreMuderhwa 42
  100. 100 Dr. Code @alexissengangabo07 38