Top commiters

Based on the top 892 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:42:52 AM.

  1. 1 Stefan Hagen @sthagen 83114
  2. 2 Fabian Affolter @fabaff 18646
  3. 3 Cornelius Roemer @corneliusroemer 13159
  4. 4 Jonny Burger @JonnyBurger 12602
  5. 5 Raphael @rphlr 8726
  6. 6 David Dal Busco @peterpeterparker 6586
  7. 7 Marc Jakobi @mrcjkb 5251
  8. 8 Felix Fontein @felixfontein 4833
  9. 9 Pascal Berger @pascalberger 4796
  10. 10 Yukari Hafner @Shinmera 4142
  11. 11 Christian Clauss @cclauss 3760
  12. 12 Valentin Delaye @jonesbusy 3710
  13. 13 Olivier Michel @omichel 3646
  14. 14 Pascal Birchler @swissspidy 3509
  15. 15 Benjamin Pasero @bpasero 3171
  16. 16 Andrew Hankinson @ahankinson 2994
  17. 17 Lena Fuhrimann @cloudlena 2968
  18. 18 Benoit Daloze @eregon 2872
  19. 19 damienbod @damienbod 2834
  20. 20 Jean-Yves Perrier @teoli2003 2824
  21. 21 Nilstrieb @Nilstrieb 2780
  22. 22 Jonas Bernoulli @tarsius 2721
  23. 23 Jan Hohenheim @janhohenheim 2602
  24. 24 Nicolas Stucki @nicolasstucki 2577
  25. 25 Oleg Nenashev @oleg-nenashev 2513
  26. 26 Alan Agius @alan-agius4 2465
  27. 27 Johannes Rieken @jrieken 2440
  28. 28 Nicolas Meienberger @meienberger 2437
  29. 29 Nik @WerWolv 2429
  30. 30 Micha Reiser @MichaReiser 2410
  31. 31 Ismael IC @ismaelic 2399
  32. 32 Ladislau Szomoru @lszomoru 2314
  33. 33 Mathias Buus @mafintosh 2267
  34. 34 Sébastien Doeraene @sjrd 2117
  35. 35 Roman Volosatovs @rvolosatovs 2048
  36. 36 Silvan Mosberger @infinisil 2037
  37. 37 Jeremy Tammik @jeremytammik 2011
  38. 38 Pavel Zwerschke @pavelzw 1976
  39. 39 Guillaume Fraux @Luthaf 1962
  40. 40 Harmen Stoppels @haampie 1925
  41. 41 Alexander Schmidt @ASchmidt1024 1916
  42. 42 Martin Geisler @mgeisler 1912
  43. 43 Janik von Rotz @janikvonrotz 1906
  44. 44 Michael Vorburger @vorburger 1901
  45. 45 D3vil0p3r @D3vil0p3r 1852
  46. 46 Chris Mutel @cmutel 1803
  47. 47 Andre_601 @Andre601 1762
  48. 48 Cheng Wang @polarker 1745
  49. 49 Ivan Aksamentov @ivan-aksamentov 1738
  50. 50 Martin Aeschlimann @aeschli 1726
  51. 51 Robert Zaremba @robert-zaremba 1725
  52. 52 Tom de Geus @tdegeus 1721
  53. 53 Alexander Borsuk @biodranik 1711
  54. 54 Oscar Esteban @oesteban 1704
  55. 55 Dirk Lemmermann @dlemmermann 1678
  56. 56 Andres Almiray @aalmiray 1664
  57. 57 Marco Roth @marcoroth 1658
  58. 58 Michaël Zasso @targos 1652
  59. 59 Daniel Hofstetter @cakebaker 1647
  60. 60 Sandeep Somavarapu @sandy081 1622
  61. 61 Felix Soubelet @fsoubelet 1574
  62. 62 Aviv @algo7 1565
  63. 63 Robin @openscript 1554
  64. 64 U. Bruhin @ubruhin 1554
  65. 65 Krzysztof Kozlowski @krzk 1536
  66. 66 Matthias Kuhn @m-kuhn 1522
  67. 67 Tobias Klauser @tklauser 1515
  68. 68 Kijo Ninja @LearningKijo 1503
  69. 69 Antoine Beyeler @abey79 1502
  70. 70 Saransh Chopra @Saransh-cpp 1488
  71. 71 Phil Schatzmann @pschatzmann 1465
  72. 72 Luc Patiny @lpatiny 1437
  73. 73 Pascal Vizeli @pvizeli 1432
  74. 74 Romain Ruetschi @romac 1418
  75. 75 Rene Nyffenegger @ReneNyffenegger 1396
  76. 76 Ilija Tovilo @iluuu1994 1384
  77. 77 Tom Payne @twpayne 1380
  78. 78 Sam Brannen @sbrannen 1370
  79. 79 Daniel Marbach @danielmarbach 1369
  80. 80 Philipp Salvisberg @PhilippSalvisberg 1333
  81. 81 Andreas Schempp @aschempp 1331
  82. 82 Robert Munteanu @rombert 1283
  83. 83 Chris Burr @chrisburr 1270
  84. 84 Anton Medvedev @antonmedv 1264
  85. 85 Patrick Zippenfenig @patrick-zippenfenig 1256
  86. 86 Matthias Kestenholz @matthiask 1254
  87. 87 Adriano Raiano @adrai 1201
  88. 88 Tobias Oetiker @oetiker 1194
  89. 89 David Haberthür @habi 1190
  90. 90 Florian Bruhin @The-Compiler 1162
  91. 91 Pavol Loffay @pavolloffay 1158
  92. 92 David Granjon @DivadNojnarg 1141
  93. 93 Daco Harkes @dcharkes 1136
  94. 94 David Buchmann @dbu 1131
  95. 95 Samir Talwar @SamirTalwar 1113
  96. 96 Matthias Springer @matthias-springer 1094
  97. 97 Thomas Chopitea @tomchop 1084
  98. 98 Ludovic Räss @luraess 1079
  99. 99 John Coene @JohnCoene 1069
  100. 100 Ralph Schaer @ralscha 1061