Top commiters

Based on the top 962 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:52:15 AM.

  1. 1 Franco Mendez @fnmendez 16979
  2. 2 Felipe Alfonso González @felipealfonsog 3963
  3. 3 Wilmer Arambula @terabytesoftw 3357
  4. 4 Claudia P. R. Soto @ClaudiaRojasSoto 2817
  5. 5 Anghelo Carvajal @AngheloAlf 2639
  6. 6 aarón montoya-moraga @montoyamoraga 2532
  7. 7 Carlos Quiroz @cquiroz 2340
  8. 8 Joshua Kunst @jbkunst 2079
  9. 9 Cesar Herrera @CesarHerr 1894
  10. 10 Rodolfo Berrios @rodber 1704
  11. 11 Sebastian Aranda Sanchez @sebastian-aranda 1452
  12. 12 José Reyes @tyronejosee 1426
  13. 13 Ricardo Martínez @bohaz 1414
  14. 14 José Benavente @BGMP 1350
  15. 15 Amanecer Cabrera @AmyLovelace 1347
  16. 16 Patricio Cerda-Mardini @paxcema 1332
  17. 17 Andrés Riedemann @longemen3000 1201
  18. 18 Maximiliano Osorio @mosoriob 1188
  19. 19 Esteban Miño @estebanmino 1152
  20. 20 María-Fernanda V. L. @MariferVL 1136
  21. 21 Jonathan Gonzalez V. @sxd 1112
  22. 22 Hannele Ruiz @justalemon 1077
  23. 23 Nicolás Riquelme Guzmán @wainola 1047
  24. 24 Javier Grau @grauJavier 984
  25. 25 Eyal Levy @elevyg 973
  26. 26 Ysis @YsisC 972
  27. 27 Miguel Ramos @MiguelAngelRamos 897
  28. 28 Roäc Ravenhill @r8vnhill 870
  29. 29 Ricardo Guzman (Richonguzman) @richonguzman 861
  30. 30 Cristóbal Sfeir @cnsfeir 844
  31. 31 Mauricio Bucca @mebucca 810
  32. 32 Nicolás Georger @ngeorger 791
  33. 33 Manuel G. Araujo A. @geronimoarteaga 789
  34. 34 Pablo Pizarro R. @ppizarror 767
  35. 35 CSIRT Chile @csirtcl 742
  36. 36 Francisco Alfaro @fralfaro 731
  37. 37 Alfredo Medina Klapp @AlfreMK 727
  38. 38 Luis J. Rodriguez O. @ljavierrodriguez 712
  39. 39 Taco de Wolff @tdewolff 703
  40. 40 Miguel A Guevara R @arcaela 699
  41. 41 Jaime A Torrealba C @JaimeTorrealba 667
  42. 42 Matias Trujillo @UpperCod 660
  43. 43 Jonathan Delgado @JonDotsoy 659
  44. 44 Victoria Rodriguez @toridoriv 632
  45. 45 Vicente Cortes @vicenteicc2008 628
  46. 46 Julio Reyes @jjrh92 624
  47. 47 Vicente Lineros Pardo @vicholp 613
  48. 48 Enzo Monsalves @emonsalves 610
  49. 49 Fernando Lucio Canizo @fernandocanizo 596
  50. 50 Ignacio Andrés Molina @Strocs 582
  51. 51 Maximiliano @A6GibKm 565
  52. 52 Sebastian Vidal Aedo @sebavidal10 553
  53. 53 Joaquín Fernández Vizcarra @Joacker 552
  54. 54 Emerson Espinoza @emersonxinay 539
  55. 55 Gustavo Antunes @gantunesr 532
  56. 56 Juan Ignacio Donoso @blackjid 522
  57. 57 Agustín Covarrubias @agucova 506
  58. 58 Leslie Herrera - Dereemii @Dereemii 497
  59. 59 Juan Venegas Gutiérrez @jfvenegasg 496
  60. 60 Holo @hollowstrawberry 493
  61. 61 Jose Germán Martínez @JoseGermanx 487
  62. 62 Giselle Cifuentes Mankoch @NatSama2 483
  63. 63 Diego Andai @DiegoAndai 474
  64. 64 Waldo Hidalgo @waldohidalgo 461
  65. 65 Enderson Menezes (Mr. Enderson) @endersonmenezes 459
  66. 66 Mauricio Zambrano-Bigiarini @hzambran 455
  67. 67 Alfonsina Lizardo @Alais29 455
  68. 68 Williams Hernández @hernandw 452
  69. 69 Emmanuel Norambuena @eanorambuena 451
  70. 70 Barbarita @BarbaraCarvajal 451
  71. 71 Matías Hermosilla @matiasah 448
  72. 72 Juan Latorre @juanlatorre 445
  73. 73 Cristhofer Andana Alcaino @CristhGunners 445
  74. 74 Felipe González Alarcón @figonzal1 444
  75. 75 Miguel Michelson Martinez @michelson 443
  76. 76 Kodehawa @Kodehawa 438
  77. 77 Eduardo Hopperdietzel @ehopperdietzel 437
  78. 78 Marcelo Rovai @Mjrovai 425
  79. 79 Eduardo Esteban Álvarez Castañeda @Proskynete 415
  80. 80 Jorge Quintui @x4leqxinn 413
  81. 81 Luciano Morales @luc-mo 405
  82. 82 Benjamín Vicente @benjavicente 402
  83. 83 Juan Duran @JuanDuran85 400
  84. 84 Sebastián Real @aether7 400
  85. 85 Boris Belmar @borisbelmar 385
  86. 86 Boris Quiroz @boris 379
  87. 87 David Bustos Usta @dfbustosus 377
  88. 88 Carlos Paredes @CarloGauss33 374
  89. 89 Esteban Fuentealba @EstebanFuentealba 363
  90. 90 Felipe Oyarzo @jfoyarzo 360
  91. 91 Moisés Retamal @meretamal 358
  92. 92 Néstor Nicolás Campos Rojas @nescampos 353
  93. 93 Vicente Canales @vcanales 340
  94. 94 Italo @DarkGhostHunter 331
  95. 95 Johan Bergström @jbergstroem 319
  96. 96 Eduardo Díaz @lnds 315
  97. 97 Cleo Menezes Jr. @CleoMenezesJr 309
  98. 98 Hector Contreras @hectrhcc 308
  99. 99 Leo Wandersleb @Giszmo 305
  100. 100 bglamadrid @bglamadrid 305