Top commiters

Based on the top 986 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:52:43 AM.

  1. 1 Sebastián García @castrogarciajs 4212
  2. 2 Daniel Lozano Navas @DLozanoNavas 3880
  3. 3 Oscar Ochoa @OscarOchoaT 3118
  4. 4 Vladimir Támara Patiño @vtamara 2922
  5. 5 Andres Garcia @andgar2010 2693
  6. 6 Hernando Abella @hernandoabella 2531
  7. 7 Jes015 @Jes015 2265
  8. 8 Gonzalo Peña-Castellanos @goanpeca 2260
  9. 9 Daniela Moreno @danielamoreno699 2013
  10. 10 Sergio Andres Usma @sergio-usma 1973
  11. 11 Juan David Velásquez-Henao @jdvelasq 1917
  12. 12 Carlos Cordoba @ccordoba12 1787
  13. 13 Jahir Fiquitiva @jahirfiquitiva 1711
  14. 14 John Ortiz Ordoñez @Fhernd 1640
  15. 15 Esteban Dalel R @EstebanDalelR 1489
  16. 16 Juan Alegría @zejiran 1484
  17. 17 Andres M. Prieto @AndresMpa 1422
  18. 18 Camilo Martinez @equiman 1314
  19. 19 Antonio @shoriwe 1278
  20. 20 Juan Camilo González @1cgonza 1249
  21. 21 Joan Andrés @Andres6936 1223
  22. 22 Dave Roman @MrDave1999 1218
  23. 23 Edwin Cárdenas @eacardenase 1188
  24. 24 Ernesto Carrión @Ecarrion 1172
  25. 25 Mauricio Vásquez @mauriciovasquezbernal 1156
  26. 26 Jhonny @aranajhonny 1086
  27. 27 Andres Gomez Casanova @angoca 1046
  28. 28 Draise @Draise14 1024
  29. 29 Luis Pomare @luis-pomare 1014
  30. 30 Josscoder @Josscoder 1010
  31. 31 Quinton Ashley @quinton-ashley 1003
  32. 32 Alejandro Velasquez @VelzckC0D3 1002
  33. 33 John Serrano @johnsi15 962
  34. 34 Ayxa Chaverra R. @achaverrar 905
  35. 35 URIAN VIERA @urian121 865
  36. 36 Robert Ortega @Robert-octavo 833
  37. 37 Diego Salamanca @dfsalam 827
  38. 38 Rick Beerendonk @rickbeerendonk 811
  39. 39 Esteban Vargas @baristaGeek 787
  40. 40 Alexander Muñoz @MINOTAURO18 784
  41. 41 DavidsDvm @DavidsDvm 760
  42. 42 Cristian David Ippolito Carrillo @Cristiandi 758
  43. 43 Edgar Andrés Margffoy Tuay @andfoy 743
  44. 44 Johan Sebastian Castro Lopez @Zetah07 728
  45. 45 Vanessa Oliveros @vvoo21 727
  46. 46 Dico Diaz Dussan @dicodiaz 726
  47. 47 Sergio Florez @xergioalex 719
  48. 48 Daniel Althviz Moré @dalthviz 697
  49. 49 Enrique Moreno @hulkike 688
  50. 50 Álvaro Iván Martínez Gamba @nsxa 677
  51. 51 Andres Agudelo Guzman @anagudelogu 645
  52. 52 Julian Figueroa @unmultimedio 641
  53. 53 Hector Triana @ht1204 620
  54. 54 Camilo García @camilogarciabotero 603
  55. 55 Sebastian Aguilera Novoa @saguileran 592
  56. 56 Mario Botero @mariobot 591
  57. 57 Diego Restrepo @restrepo 577
  58. 58 Mauricio Robayo @MauricioRobayo 563
  59. 59 Imagina Colombia @imagina 559
  60. 60 Felipe Villamizar @felipevcc 557
  61. 61 Juan Manuel Young Hoyos @Youngermaster 556
  62. 62 Freddy Hernández @fhernanb 533
  63. 63 Andrés G. @ColombianGuy 522
  64. 64 Miguel Ardila @miguel-ardila 520
  65. 65 Fabian Perez *-* @Factral 502
  66. 66 Andrés Bedoya (SrHart) @Angelfire 497
  67. 67 Douglas Fugazi @fugazi 486
  68. 68 Santiago Bernal @santiaguf 485
  69. 69 Jean Pierre Charalambos @nakednous 481
  70. 70 Miqueas @Miqueas 478
  71. 71 Nelson Araujo Paredes @NelsonAraujo93 478
  72. 72 Juan Daniel Gonzalez @jkapa7 476
  73. 73 Michael Arias Fajardo @Maikpwwq 471
  74. 74 Israel Antonio Rosales Laguan @Israel-Laguan 456
  75. 75 @andresf2448 455
  76. 76 Sebastian Urrea @jsurrea 448
  77. 77 Miguel Colmenares @miguelcolmenares 446
  78. 78 Andrés Julian Caro Restrepo @andrescaro16 443
  79. 79 Brian Sammit Cruz Rodriguez @BrianSammit 442
  80. 80 Juan Fernando Franco Higuita @juanferfranco 440
  81. 81 Brayan Rodallega @brayanrodallega 433
  82. 82 Alejandra Keber @AlejandraKeber 431
  83. 83 Erik Alejandro Garcia @Erik172 430
  84. 84 Ángel Díaz @ad9311 422
  85. 85 Yisuusss:3 @BonIcy 411
  86. 86 Juan Esteban Camargo @Juanescacha 410
  87. 87 Andrés Felipe Quintero Moreano @andyquinterom 404
  88. 88 Francisco Cruz @franciscocruz29 401
  89. 89 Emmanuel Giraldo @EmmanuelSGiraldo 399
  90. 90 Daniel Correa @danielgara 398
  91. 91 Tatiana Sanchez @TatianaSanchez01 397
  92. 92 Elio Cortés @NeckerFree 395
  93. 93 Cesar Valencia Aguilar @cvalencia1991 394
  94. 94 Javier Daza @pyjavo 390
  95. 95 Santiago Garcia Arango @san99tiago 373
  96. 96 Luis Miguel Mejía Suárez @BalmungSan 370
  97. 97 Orlando Vargas @Nojipiz 369
  98. 98 Ben Baron @einsteinx2 367
  99. 99 Marlon López @marlonlom 365
  100. 100 Diego Rodríguez Baquero @DiegoRBaquero 362