Top commiters

Based on the top 978 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:52:34 AM.

  1. 1 Eduardo Quirós @equirosa 2567
  2. 2 Anibal. @Anibal-Alpizar 1786
  3. 3 Jesse Hughes @scallyw4g 1726
  4. 4 Freddy Montes @fmontes 1215
  5. 5 Alvaro Aburto Ocampo @LilDre7 1184
  6. 6 Teodoro Cook @teddyphreak 1082
  7. 7 Angel Montenegro @amontenegro 1044
  8. 8 Carlos Umaña Acevedo @carum98 1008
  9. 9 David Guevara @datwaft 942
  10. 10 Andres Mariano Gorzelany @get-itips 904
  11. 11 @leomendoza123 904
  12. 12 José Daniel Hernández @jsdanielh 872
  13. 13 Marcelo Araya-Salas @maRce10 839
  14. 14 @xandro2021 752
  15. 15 Xavier Fernandez @xavier506 751
  16. 16 Diego Hurtado @ocelotl 683
  17. 17 Fred @fred-gutierrez 681
  18. 18 ronnyale @ronnyhdez 659
  19. 19 Fernando Herrera @Klerith 646
  20. 20 zSnails @zSnails 622
  21. 21 ArmandoCode @armandocodecr 618
  22. 22 Jeremy @Je12emy 587
  23. 23 Leister Francisco Alvarado Campos @leisterfrancisco 565
  24. 24 Fabián Abarca @fabianabarca 556
  25. 25 Manuel Vargas @mfvargas 550
  26. 26 Wilmer Lopez Cespedes @WilmerL2000 547
  27. 27 Denis Muñoz @Mod8124 531
  28. 28 Carlos Treminio @ctreminiom 530
  29. 29 Luis Solano @GoninDS 510
  30. 30 Brandon Gómez @BrandonSGC 510
  31. 31 Luis Zárate @luisza 485
  32. 32 Nelson Gutierrez @nelsongutidev 485
  33. 33 Giancarlo Dumani @gdumani 477
  34. 34 Johan Rodríguez @Johanx22x 461
  35. 35 Javier Tia @jetm 460
  36. 36 Kevin Porras @kporras07 455
  37. 37 Kevin Hernández Rostrán @kevinah95 448
  38. 38 Mayder C @MayderC 438
  39. 39 Eduardo Fonseca @efonsecab 429
  40. 40 Daniel Bejarano @dbejarano820 421
  41. 41 Marcelo Magallon @mem 397
  42. 42 Kirk Hagglund @KirkHagglund 394
  43. 43 andrés villalobos @alvivar 384
  44. 44 Natanael Mojica @neithanmo 373
  45. 45 Mario Quirós Luna @MarioQuirosLuna 369
  46. 46 Andrés Díaz Soto @cienvaras 351
  47. 47 Dmitriy Ryajov @dryajov 350
  48. 48 Michael Soro Zúñiga @MaikolSoro 348
  49. 49 Fabián Sojo @Sojo506 330
  50. 50 Benji @liangbinjie 329
  51. 51 Alex Villegas @AlexVillegasC 328
  52. 52 Carlos Chacón @cachac 328
  53. 53 Andres Fonseca @fonckchain 324
  54. 54 Jose Vargas @Sleepful 323
  55. 55 Sebastian Sanabria Diaz @Absulit 315
  56. 56 Diego Alonso Rubí Salas @Diegoalru 305
  57. 57 Gilberto Bermúdez Garro @curiosumcoder 305
  58. 58 Adrián Villalobos @akhoz 297
  59. 59 Kycoon @Kycoon04 292
  60. 60 Kendall Madrigal @KendallMadrigal557 291
  61. 61 Luis Mora Jimenez @LuisJimenez35 287
  62. 62 Carlos Solis @siddharta1337 278
  63. 63 Luis Murillo Baltodano @LuisArmando-TestCoder 278
  64. 64 Roy Rivera @royriver23 275
  65. 65 Ariel Espinoza @ArielEspinoza07 273
  66. 66 Andony Núñez @andonyns 271
  67. 67 Jake Fernandez B @jakefernandez102 268
  68. 68 Amanda Trigueros @amandatrigueros 256
  69. 69 iZackk__26 @iZackk26 255
  70. 70 Stefano Ramirez @ramirezStefano 254
  71. 71 Kevin Zeledón Salazar @kevv87 254
  72. 72 Kevin Núñez @Kev1606 253
  73. 73 Julián Andrés @jul1998 249
  74. 74 Esteban Alvarado Vargas @estalvgs1999 246
  75. 75 Javier Vásquez Monsalve @javiervasquez212 245
  76. 76 Moises Solano @moisose 240
  77. 77 José Pablo Ramírez Vargas @webJose 234
  78. 78 Gabriel de Jesús Martínez Camareno @GaboMartinezC 232
  79. 79 Camila @Camirgz 231
  80. 80 QLands @qlands 229
  81. 81 F. Eugene Aumson @feuGeneA 228
  82. 82 Isaac Araya Solano @Isaac4918 225
  83. 83 Aldair @azgcloudev 221
  84. 84 Gabriel Lobo @glovooker 221
  85. 85 Arturo Rojas @tuto1902 219
  86. 86 John Navarro @Jonnas098 219
  87. 87 Herber @hmadrigal 217
  88. 88 James @James-Gamboa 216
  89. 89 Esteban Daniel Secaida Vargas @EstDan09 213
  90. 90 Jose @jleiva 211
  91. 91 Erick Andrés Obregón Fonseca @ErickOF 210
  92. 92 Axel Chaves @AxelCHCR 209
  93. 93 Nahúm Murillo @nahum0804 206
  94. 94 Andres Castro @andrescn20 200
  95. 95 Byron Sosa @Byron0205 198
  96. 96 Melany Salas F @MelSaFer 196
  97. 97 Alfredo Suárez @alfres2503 196
  98. 98 Christian @cquirosj 190
  99. 99 Jim Pravetz @jpravetz 185
  100. 100 Alexia Cerdas @aleedca 184