Top commiters

Based on the top 101 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:46:57 AM.

  1. 1 AnaxĂ­meno Brito @anaximeno 723
  2. 2 Marcos M. B. Brito @marcosmbbrito 477
  3. 3 Marco Soares @Sengeki1 399
  4. 4 Frederico Soares @FredSoares 302
  5. 5 RĂşben Martins @rubenmartins21 290
  6. 6 Stefan Victoria @Steravy 251
  7. 7 David silva @DsK-David 224
  8. 8 David Nunes @Dnuns 191
  9. 9 Fábio Alves @FabyoSK 144
  10. 10 Rui Sousa @Sousa10 128
  11. 11 Rony78K @RonyGomesK78 95
  12. 12 Eric Tavares @eric-martial 94
  13. 13 Rafael Souza @Rafael2883Sousa 53
  14. 14 Maksym Zinchenko @Siqsuruq 44
  15. 15 Marcel Yekini @IMarcelF 42
  16. 16 Dario Neves @kyw5lien 34
  17. 17 Saturnino Moreira Mendes @Saturnino1 23
  18. 18 JoĂŁo Carlos Cunha Fidalgo @Brutosippon 20
  19. 19 Nuno Melo @nunomelo98 19
  20. 20 @Elvix10 16
  21. 21 Assis Ferreira @assisfery 13
  22. 22 Malik Alves @Alves1 10
  23. 23 @Walterwcms 9
  24. 24 Lidneu Pires @LPFOXX 8
  25. 25 Lindomar Rocha @lindomarcv 8
  26. 26 António Gonçalves @acgtwentyone 7
  27. 27 Emanuel Almeida @Imamtre 5
  28. 28 Nuno Barros @badjuice 4
  29. 29 Belarmino Silva @belarmino 4
  30. 30 Eril Carvalho @erilshackle 3
  31. 31 Cláudio Michael @c-mike 3
  32. 32 Kelton Santos @keltonsantos 3
  33. 33 Steven Fortes @stivenfortes 2
  34. 34 Kelton Furtado @kcfurtado 1
  35. 35 Elves Vieira @elvessilvavieira 1
  36. 36 Alfredo Jorge Monteiro @7-AM 1
  37. 37 Rogerio Silva @rogys88 1
  38. 38 AntĂłnio Anacleto @IdeaSolutionsOnline 1
  39. 39 Leonardo Sabino @Leonardo-Sabino 1
  40. 40 Joaquim Sancha @japsancha 1
  41. 41 Hilaria Jesus @hilariaj 1
  42. 42 Wagner Augusto Centeio @WagnerCenteio 0
  43. 43 Sandro Fonseca @thismoon44 0
  44. 44 Yannick Martins @Yannick-Martins 0
  45. 45 Nelson Djony Ramalho Alves Oliveira @netchon 0
  46. 46 @roberto-centeio 0
  47. 47 Danildo Silva @DanildoSilva 0
  48. 48 Policia Nacional @PoliciaNacional 0
  49. 49 J. C. R. @JerriRamos 0
  50. 50 Ailson Moreira @AilsonEsi 0
  51. 51 NOSi @NOSiMobile 0
  52. 52 Elias @EliasTuga98 0
  53. 53 LetĂ­cia Zego @Monxerry 0
  54. 54 Patrik Silva @patrisilva19 0
  55. 55 tequ8 @tequ8 0
  56. 56 William Monteiro @william-monteiro08 0
  57. 57 Kenny Rocha Gonçalves @K-goncalves 0
  58. 58 Kevin Andrade @kevinandrade-git 0
  59. 59 Ava Correia @avacorreia 0
  60. 60 Stephan dos Santos Soares @s7ephan 0
  61. 61 Kristopher Brandao @KBrandao2015 0
  62. 62 Coding Side @coding-side 0
  63. 63 Ev @viaset13 0
  64. 64 David Moreno @superdavidfz 0
  65. 65 @geraldinocv 0
  66. 66 EstevĂŁo Fernandes Silva @estevaofsilva 0
  67. 67 GiiO @GiiO01 0
  68. 68 Ricardino Borges @JDRicardino 0
  69. 69 @spencermonteiro 0
  70. 70 Marcelo Cesar @MarceloBarbosa01 0
  71. 71 Ocholi Yusuf Okpanachi @ocholi3 0
  72. 72 Sidico @SidicoJnjai 0
  73. 73 Alvinho_Semedo @alvinho19 0
  74. 74 Antonio Goncalves @antoniogoncalves92 0
  75. 75 @DevilPedrow 0
  76. 76 Estefânio Pereira Silva @KennySilva 0
  77. 77 @attemptin 0
  78. 78 M @ML02S 0
  79. 79 Ivanildo InocĂŞncio @nildopio 0
  80. 80 Elisio Lima @litcha 0
  81. 81 @JassiraM 0
  82. 82 TJ @quatemu 0
  83. 83 @NunoJoSantos 0
  84. 84 Michel Canuto @mkanutos 0
  85. 85 Jerry Patrick Gomes Teixeira @GeekyNinja2003 0
  86. 86 @nhukdns 0
  87. 87 AnaxĂ­meno Brito (Mike) @anaximenology 0
  88. 88 Joelson Soares Leal @bochebeatz 0
  89. 89 @yamandoualexander 0
  90. 90 Robbie Brito @cvprogrammer 0
  91. 91 Carlos Moya Aldecoa @camoyalp 0
  92. 92 Djassi Fonseca @djassi 0
  93. 93 Edson Mendes @emendescv 0
  94. 94 Mateus Neves Andrade @silvamats 0
  95. 95 Filipe Cidraes @fulleraser 0
  96. 96 Dany Brito Francisca @DanyBritoFrancisca 0
  97. 97 SmokingNFTs @MRSmokingNFT 0
  98. 98 Ernâni Santos @0santos 0
  99. 99 Antonio Goncalves @antonio10 0
  100. 100 Kleivy Gomes @KleivyGomes 0