Top commiters

Based on the top 934 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:54:01 AM.

  1. 1 Protesilaos Stavrou @protesilaos 3985
  2. 2 Ilia Ross @iliajie 3079
  3. 3 Andrew @andrewtelnov 2133
  4. 4 Yury @dabasov 2119
  5. 5 AINIRO.IO @polterguy 1803
  6. 6 SRV @sakno 1581
  7. 7 Igor Suvorov @isuvorov 1553
  8. 8 Panayiotis Halouvas @phalouvas 1472
  9. 9 Maxim Devaev @mdevaev 1292
  10. 10 Mike Mozhaev @pr0n00gler 1279
  11. 11 Kamil Abzalov @kamabzalov 942
  12. 12 Hüseyin Ateş @hsyntes 941
  13. 13 Alexander Emelin @FZambia 937
  14. 14 Makis Christou @MakisChristou 867
  15. 15 Evgeny Goncharov @Saradey 848
  16. 16 Constantinos Petrides @costpetrides 843
  17. 17 Michael Poirazi @poirazis 841
  18. 18 Peter Okorafor @peterdtitan 833
  19. 19 noptrix @noptrix 824
  20. 20 Maksim Orlov @MksmOrlov 803
  21. 21 Uche Joseph @josephuche1 785
  22. 22 Evangelos Giataganas @EGiataganas 771
  23. 23 George Moschovitis @gmosx 750
  24. 24 Nicos Nicolaou @NicosNicolaou16 745
  25. 25 Max Kalashnikoff @geekbrother 745
  26. 26 Steve Blondo @stevigno 738
  27. 27 Alexander A. Kropotin @ololx 708
  28. 28 Jesse Clark @jessgusclark 698
  29. 29 Antonis Kalou @antoniskalou 685
  30. 30 Adam Morsi @DonAdam2 683
  31. 31 Max Pershin @silentz 672
  32. 32 Christos Ploutarchou @cploutarchou 666
  33. 33 @godfreydekew 608
  34. 34 Boris Sekachev @bsekachev 606
  35. 35 Pavel Tupitsyn @ptupitsyn 564
  36. 36 @olamideabiodun 551
  37. 37 Ufuk Kayserilioglu @paracycle 548
  38. 38 Dmitriy Novozhilov @demiurg906 547
  39. 39 Sergey Yakovlev @selfuryon 526
  40. 40 J.T. @web3jt 514
  41. 41 Raquel @raigal-r 514
  42. 42 Alex Berezhnykh @DedSec256 513
  43. 43 palantiron @kroschenko 497
  44. 44 Denis Pakhorukov @polycone 481
  45. 45 Victor Yenokh @VKTRenokh 474
  46. 46 Alusine Jalloh @Alusp 462
  47. 47 starlord @blitzarx1 451
  48. 48 Konstantin Knizhnik @knizhnik 431
  49. 49 Innokentii Meleshchenko @InnocentusLime 427
  50. 50 Egor I @cheshi-mantu 421
  51. 51 Anton Evzhakov @Anber 413
  52. 52 Pavel Sapezhka @weastur 409
  53. 53 Murad @foxpy 407
  54. 54 Igor Katsuba @IKatsuba 401
  55. 55 Igor @nekto007 401
  56. 56 Stefan Kalysta @kalysti 388
  57. 57 Ahad Ahmadi @codewithahad01 386
  58. 58 Annon_101 @Briankurtish 384
  59. 59 Firuz @razackoff 382
  60. 60 Dmitrii Pashkevich @dipiash 380
  61. 61 Evgenii Alekseev @arcan1s 370
  62. 62 Abduqodiri Qurbonzoda @qurbonzoda 369
  63. 63 Marios S. Kyriakou @Mariosmsk 368
  64. 64 Sergei Jeihala @sergejey 365
  65. 65 @lippfi 365
  66. 66 Valentin Podkopev @MaxAstin 359
  67. 67 Denis Khachyan @dkhachyan 358
  68. 68 Veselin @vesaka 355
  69. 69 Alexey Terekhov @tap349 353
  70. 70 where.is.one @daniel-teddy 352
  71. 71 Nicolas Constantinou @nikolas-con 349
  72. 72 Dmitrii Rubtsov @massivemadness 341
  73. 73 Andrei Zavgorodnii @zavgorodnii 334
  74. 74 Nadezhda Donetskaia @NadezhdaDonetskaia 333
  75. 75 Omnivrr @Omnivrr 325
  76. 76 Denis Bezrukov @denbezrukov 324
  77. 77 Ruslan @WIttyJudge 305
  78. 78 Artem Zakirullin @zakirullin 293
  79. 79 Musa Jahun @msjahun 287
  80. 80 Michael Bouclas @mbouclas 287
  81. 81 Mustafa Mengütay @mustafamengutay 282
  82. 82 Андрей Поляков @a-poliakov 275
  83. 83 Tatiana Seliuk @whodef 274
  84. 84 Hemayatullah Sangin @imhemayatsangin 274
  85. 85 SergeyMild @sergeymild 271
  86. 86 Artem @Artem4es 268
  87. 87 @dfizzkruah93 267
  88. 88 Νικόλας Πατέρας @npateras 261
  89. 89 Petros Aristidou @apetros 259
  90. 90 The Veteran @1984Zenith 256
  91. 91 @stephenchuks 253
  92. 92 Sergey Fionov @sfionov 251
  93. 93 Seward Mupereri @BabaRiri 245
  94. 94 Gleb Levitski @glevv 232
  95. 95 Nick Volynkin @NickVolynkin 229
  96. 96 Paul Ajuizeogu @misterpaul4 226
  97. 97 Marios Sofokleous @PictureElement 224
  98. 98 Eleazar Udo @Elly0816 217
  99. 99 sommio @sommio 217
  100. 100 Andreas Lordos @andreaslordos 214