Top commiters

Based on the top 948 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:56:20 AM.

  1. 1 akac @actually-akac 9237
  2. 2 Štěpán Hofmann @neonek26 7263
  3. 3 Ondrej Sika @ondrejsika 4610
  4. 4 Michal Josef Špaček @michal-josef-spacek 4488
  5. 5 Michal Čihař @nijel 4348
  6. 6 Vladimír Gorej @char0n 3563
  7. 7 Martin Zikmund @MartinZikmund 3434
  8. 8 Honza Javorek @honzajavorek 3236
  9. 9 Otavio Rodolfo Piske @orpiske 2908
  10. 10 Dan Zeman @dan-zeman 2867
  11. 11 Jakub Beránek @Kobzol 2860
  12. 12 Frantisek Sumsal @mrc0mmand 2668
  13. 13 Sergiy S. @divi255 2594
  14. 14 Vit Horacek @mountiny 2573
  15. 15 Matej Bačo @Meldiron 2449
  16. 16 Martin Zlámal @mrtnzlml 2304
  17. 17 Fabiano Fidêncio @fidencio 2270
  18. 18 Tom Coufal @tumido 2099
  19. 19 Jan Kvetina @jkvetina 2002
  20. 20 Jan Macku @jamacku 1979
  21. 21 Ondřej Mirtes @ondrejmirtes 1906
  22. 22 Jan Procházka @jprochazk 1848
  23. 23 Petr Ruzicka @ruzickap 1811
  24. 24 Kamil Tomšík @cztomsik 1810
  25. 25 Filip Troníček @filiptronicek 1770
  26. 26 Jakub Scholz @scholzj 1641
  27. 27 Jan Tojnar @jtojnar 1603
  28. 28 Vladimír Vondruš @mosra 1597
  29. 29 Nikita Kuznetsov @KuznetsovNikita 1582
  30. 30 Ladislav Thon @Ladicek 1573
  31. 31 Tomáš Dvořák @Tomas2D 1535
  32. 32 Vladimír Čunát @vcunat 1490
  33. 33 Ladislav Slezák @lslezak 1480
  34. 34 Gael Fraiteur @gfraiteur 1477
  35. 35 Petr Pivoňka @BigBang1112 1467
  36. 36 Dmitry Dygalo @Stranger6667 1450
  37. 37 Daniel Hlaváček @Hlavtox 1443
  38. 38 Ondrej Ruttkay @0nko 1443
  39. 39 Michael Voříšek @mvorisek 1424
  40. 40 Přemek Vysoký @premun 1397
  41. 41 Miroslav Bajtoš @bajtos 1390
  42. 42 Henrich Lauko @xlauko 1384
  43. 43 Petr Jašek @petrjasek 1336
  44. 44 Lukáš Tinkl @caybro 1336
  45. 45 Sorki @sorki 1325
  46. 46 Helge Hecht @hechth 1322
  47. 47 Jakub Bednář @bednar 1322
  48. 48 Jakub Pavlík @igneus 1317
  49. 49 Tomáš Znamenáček @zoul 1315
  50. 50 Jakub Arnold @darthdeus 1301
  51. 51 Radoslav Husar @rhusar 1298
  52. 52 Denis Stepanov @dstepanov 1296
  53. 53 Jan Jones @jjonescz 1292
  54. 54 Richard Biely @richardbiely 1251
  55. 55 David Grudl @dg 1233
  56. 56 Roman Parak @rparak 1204
  57. 57 Alexander Demicev @alexander-demicev 1200
  58. 58 Atris @vacekj 1174
  59. 59 Rostislav Svoboda @rsvoboda 1158
  60. 60 nexpid @nexpid 1156
  61. 61 Matej Focko @mfocko 1110
  62. 62 Daniel Rosel @velocitatem 1103
  63. 63 Oleksandr Fediashov @layershifter 1092
  64. 64 Filip Jirsák @FilipJirsak 1086
  65. 65 Lukas Jungmann @lukasj 1058
  66. 66 @Cvolton 1054
  67. 67 Jan Horáček @horacekj 1049
  68. 68 Lukáš Petrovický @triceo 1028
  69. 69 David Matějka @matej21 1021
  70. 70 Roman Dvornov @lahmatiy 1017
  71. 71 Jan Šafránek @jsafrane 1000
  72. 72 Filip Skokan @panva 989
  73. 73 Martin 'JaMa' Jansa @shr-project 983
  74. 74 martinrotter @martinrotter 969
  75. 75 Jakub Kadlčík @FrostyX 957
  76. 76 Andrew Klychkov @Andersson007 948
  77. 77 David Macek @elieux 947
  78. 78 Filip Oščádal @mxdpeep 919
  79. 79 Lukáš Zapletal @lzap 918
  80. 80 Josef Pihrt @josefpihrt 917
  81. 81 Adam Sotona @asotona 915
  82. 82 Martin Kouba @mkouba 913
  83. 83 Martin Povišer @povik 908
  84. 84 Jan Mrázek @yaqwsx 892
  85. 85 Marek Posolda @mposolda 876
  86. 86 Jiri Pechanec @jpechane 874
  87. 87 Petr Onderka @svick 864
  88. 88 Martin Pecka @peci1 854
  89. 89 Tomas Grosup @T-Gro 851
  90. 90 Oleg Bulatov @dmage 832
  91. 91 Petr Viktorin @encukou 827
  92. 92 Zbynek Roubalik @zroubalik 826
  93. 93 Vít Starý Novotný @Witiko 826
  94. 94 Honza Dvorsky @czechboy0 823
  95. 95 Ruslan Yushchenko @yruslan 810
  96. 96 Robert Haken @hakenr 796
  97. 97 Halász Dávid @skateman 784
  98. 98 Tomas Fryza @tomas-fryza 776
  99. 99 Josef Šimánek @simi 751
  100. 100 Miro Hrončok @hroncok 748