Top commiters

Based on the top 938 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:06:50 AM.

  1. 1 Hors @horsicq 71771
  2. 2 Jason2866 @Jason2866 60286
  3. 3 Marco Biedermann @marcobiedermann 58403
  4. 4 hackerman @aeneasr 30009
  5. 5 Jon Pretty @propensive 11317
  6. 6 Jochen Schalanda @joschi 11126
  7. 7 Jonas Franke @binary-blazer 9619
  8. 8 Sandro @SuperSandro2000 8490
  9. 9 Hanno Braun @hannobraun 8070
  10. 10 Thomas Boerger @tboerger 7889
  11. 11 Matthias Seitz @mattsse 7719
  12. 12 Ingo Fischer @Apollon77 7643
  13. 13 Uwe L. Korn @xhochy 6857
  14. 14 pseudometa @chrisgrieser 6040
  15. 15 Franco Fichtner @fichtner 5362
  16. 16 Björn Grüning @bgruening 5038
  17. 17 Dennis Felsing @def- 5011
  18. 18 Andreas Möller @localheinz 4570
  19. 19 Engin Diri @dirien 4515
  20. 20 Lennart Poettering @poettering 4211
  21. 21 Sebastian Bergmann @sebastianbergmann 4123
  22. 22 fwcd @fwcd 3974
  23. 23 Aleksey Shipilëv @shipilev 3838
  24. 24 Nico Rehwaldt @nikku 3748
  25. 25 Johann Schopplich @johannschopplich 3649
  26. 26 Sebastian Schuberth @sschuberth 3597
  27. 27 Chris Swithinbank @delucis 3534
  28. 28 Benjamin Rosseaux @BeRo1985 3304
  29. 29 Lukas Wirth @Veykril 3288
  30. 30 Nikita Popov @nikic 3266
  31. 31 mark padgham @mpadge 3208
  32. 32 Jonas Platte @jplatte 3135
  33. 33 Albert Zeyer @albertz 3135
  34. 34 Filipe Coelho @falkTX 3057
  35. 35 Johannes Köster @johanneskoester 3043
  36. 36 @oSumAtrIX 3017
  37. 37 Markus Staab @staabm 3008
  38. 38 Torsten Dittmann @TorstenDittmann 2990
  39. 39 Daniel @strengejacke 2898
  40. 40 Charles Tapley Hoyt @cthoyt 2887
  41. 41 Jens Mönig @jmoenig 2779
  42. 42 Tobias Bieniek @Turbo87 2750
  43. 43 Ayman M. @cs-MohamedAyman 2698
  44. 44 Julian Gruber @juliangruber 2688
  45. 45 Eugen Rochko @Gargron 2664
  46. 46 Alex Rudenko @OrKoN 2633
  47. 47 Pierre Krieger @tomaka 2603
  48. 48 Matthias Beyer @matthiasbeyer 2574
  49. 49 Ben Kochie @SuperQ 2565
  50. 50 andig @andig 2513
  51. 51 Philipp Rudiger @philippjfr 2396
  52. 52 Mark Paluch @mp911de 2380
  53. 53 Marcel Klehr @marcelklehr 2367
  54. 54 Max Schmitt @mxschmitt 2291
  55. 55 Timur Shemsedinov @tshemsedinov 2285
  56. 56 Andreas Thomas @chronark 2280
  57. 57 Alexander M. Turek @derrabus 2258
  58. 58 Matthias Fey @rusty1s 2250
  59. 59 Lala Sabathil @Lulalaby 2216
  60. 60 Robert Haase @haesleinhuepf 2192
  61. 61 Georg Ledermann @ledermann 2158
  62. 62 Florian Scholz @Elchi3 2128
  63. 63 Tobias Kunze @rixx 2117
  64. 64 Matthias Urhahn @d4rken 2105
  65. 65 Tobias Koppers @sokra 2064
  66. 66 Oliver Kopp @koppor 2052
  67. 67 Aurélien Lourot @AurelienLourot 1997
  68. 68 Vladimir @sheremet-va 1995
  69. 69 Stanislav Pankevich @stanislaw 1993
  70. 70 Henning Dieterichs @hediet 1992
  71. 71 Andy Grunwald @andygrunwald 1969
  72. 72 Matthias Endler @mre 1959
  73. 73 V @Vendicated 1947
  74. 74 Christian Flothmann @xabbuh 1945
  75. 75 Till Rohrmann @tillrohrmann 1941
  76. 76 Lefteris Karapetsas @LefterisJP 1910
  77. 77 Matthias Kleine @klein0r 1890
  78. 78 Marvin Hagemeister @marvinhagemeister 1881
  79. 79 Felicitas Pojtinger @pojntfx 1880
  80. 80 Tien Do Nam @Tienisto 1837
  81. 81 @JannisX11 1834
  82. 82 Lindsay Kay @xeolabs 1819
  83. 83 Matthias Nehlsen @matthiasn 1815
  84. 84 @probonopd 1811
  85. 85 Tiger Abrodi @tigerabrodi 1811
  86. 86 Joachim Breitner @nomeata 1787
  87. 87 Reini Urban @rurban 1774
  88. 88 Bastian Allgeier @bastianallgeier 1760
  89. 89 Jan Piotrowski @janpio 1750
  90. 90 Raphael Michel @raphaelm 1734
  91. 91 Anna Geller @anna-geller 1719
  92. 92 Shay Rojansky @roji 1708
  93. 93 Simon H @dummdidumm 1703
  94. 94 Michael R. Crusoe @mr-c 1690
  95. 95 Kostas Minaidis @kostasx 1678
  96. 96 Tim Schneeberger @ThePBone 1633
  97. 97 Jan-Otto Kröpke @jkroepke 1622
  98. 98 Daniel Schmidt @DanielMSchmidt 1615
  99. 99 LM @emptymalei 1592
  100. 100 Björn Kimminich @bkimminich 1584