Top commiters

Based on the top 941 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:57:37 AM.

  1. 1 Dan Mindru @danmindru 24710
  2. 2 Rémi Verschelde @akien-mga 7302
  3. 3 Claus Ibsen @davsclaus 4306
  4. 4 Christian Helle @christianhelle 4145
  5. 5 Luke W Johnston @lwjohnst86 4058
  6. 6 Simon Strandgaard @neoneye 3903
  7. 7 Jesper @jryom 3818
  8. 8 Kasper Isager Dalsgarð @kasperisager 3810
  9. 9 Freddy Kristiansen @freddydk 3589
  10. 10 Aleš Bizjak @abizjak 3139
  11. 11 Dan Saattrup Nielsen @saattrupdan 3136
  12. 12 Frederik Bolding @FrederikBolding 2943
  13. 13 Per Nielsen Tikær @pernielsentikaer 2935
  14. 14 Alex Rønne Petersen @alexrp 2673
  15. 15 Christina E. Sørensen @cafkafk 2640
  16. 16 Kasper Garnæs @kasperg 2579
  17. 17 Florian Loitsch @floitsch 2312
  18. 18 Christian Schilling @schillic 2298
  19. 19 Niels Pilgaard Grøndahl @NielsPilgaard 2263
  20. 20 Troels Henriksen @athas 2124
  21. 21 Arne Jørgensen @arnested 2102
  22. 22 Cameron @CKolkey 2086
  23. 23 Thomas Vitale @ThomasVitale 2026
  24. 24 Nikolaj Olsson @niksedk 1721
  25. 25 Anders Jenbo @AJenbo 1656
  26. 26 Henrik Brix Andersen @henrikbrixandersen 1619
  27. 27 Steffan Sølvsten @SSoelvsten 1609
  28. 28 Kasper Lund @kasperl 1590
  29. 29 Allan Zimmermann @skadefro 1547
  30. 30 Martin Petr @bodkan 1501
  31. 31 Søren Louv-Jansen @sorenlouv 1459
  32. 32 Morten Enemark Lund @melund 1355
  33. 33 Max Rydahl Andersen @maxandersen 1330
  34. 34 Lasse Hansen @HLasse 1325
  35. 35 Mircea Filip Lungu @mircealungu 1323
  36. 36 Joachim Løvgaard @loevgaard 1300
  37. 37 Jakob Botsch Nielsen @jakobbotsch 1280
  38. 38 Anders Bjerner @abjerner 1253
  39. 39 Kresten Laust @krestenlaust 1253
  40. 40 Rune Nielsen @runeanielsen 1252
  41. 41 Mads Marquart @madsmtm 1210
  42. 42 Erik Corry @erikcorry 1186
  43. 43 Jonas Brømsø @jonasbn 1178
  44. 44 Marc Skov Madsen @MarcSkovMadsen 1158
  45. 45 Kristoffer Strube @KristofferStrube 1152
  46. 46 Emil Holm Gjørup @limemloh 1116
  47. 47 Jacob Wejendorp @wejendorp 1044
  48. 48 Morten Knudsen @KnudsenMorten 1041
  49. 49 Klaus Post @klauspost 1034
  50. 50 Özgür Adem IŞIKLI @ozziest 1030
  51. 51 Kristian Trenskow @trenskow 995
  52. 52 Dzhavat Ushev @dzhavat 976
  53. 53 Bjarne Riis @briis 976
  54. 54 Nicki Skafte Detlefsen @SkafteNicki 974
  55. 55 Erik Ernst @eernstg 970
  56. 56 Jan Midtgaard @jmid 968
  57. 57 Rasmus Cederdorff @cederdorff 947
  58. 58 Peter Štibraný @pstibrany 928
  59. 59 Jonas Lagoni @jonaslagoni 928
  60. 60 Kræn Hansen @kraenhansen 919
  61. 61 Erik Ejlskov Jensen @ErikEJ 916
  62. 62 Jonas Finnemann Jensen @jonasfj 911
  63. 63 Malene Trab @MTrab 904
  64. 64 Wibowo Arindrarto @bow 897
  65. 65 Simon Winther @simonsejse 893
  66. 66 Alexandre Alapetite @Alkarex 880
  67. 67 Simon A. F. Lund @safl 876
  68. 68 David Thrane Christiansen @david-christiansen 870
  69. 69 Mathias Gruber @MathiasGruber 865
  70. 70 Reynir Björnsson @reynir 863
  71. 71 salty @saltydk 861
  72. 72 Tom Hvitved @hvitved 857
  73. 73 Joakim Ahnfelt-Rønne @Ahnfelt 853
  74. 74 Jozsef Lazar @joelazar 850
  75. 75 @Aemiii91 832
  76. 76 Nick Papior @zerothi 817
  77. 77 Yosh @yoshuawuyts 804
  78. 78 Nicklas @Nicklason 799
  79. 79 Erik Krogh Kristensen @erik-krogh 788
  80. 80 Moritz E. Beber @Midnighter 783
  81. 81 Gavin Simpson @gavinsimpson 781
  82. 82 Mark Hougaard @markhougaard 778
  83. 83 Jakob Nybo Nissen @jakobnissen 762
  84. 84 Mads Hougesen @hougesen 753
  85. 85 Alice Ryhl @Darksonn 726
  86. 86 Kasper Fabricius Kristensen @kasperkristensen 713
  87. 87 Ole Holm Nielsen @OleHolmNielsen 696
  88. 88 Jacob Moena @jacmoe 695
  89. 89 Casper @casper-hansen 694
  90. 90 Martin Høgh @mapcentia 673
  91. 91 Philip Meulengracht @Meulengracht 673
  92. 92 Thomas Ardal @ThomasArdal 665
  93. 93 Rasmus Wriedt Larsen @RasmusWL 655
  94. 94 David Pedersen @davidpdrsn 653
  95. 95 Marcus S. Abildskov @marcus-sa 651
  96. 96 Mikkel Kroman @mkroman 645
  97. 97 Jack Hamer @JackHamer09 637
  98. 98 Lennart Mischnaewski @leny-mi 631
  99. 99 Bas Leijdekkers @BasLeijdekkers 630
  100. 100 Henrik Enquist @HEnquist 629