Top commiters

Based on the top 970 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 12:59:10 AM.

  1. 1 Max Castro @kaioken 1885
  2. 2 Luis E. Rojas Cabrera @lrojas94 1629
  3. 3 Jadhiel Vélez @Jadhielv 1480
  4. 4 Jesus Guerrero @jesusantguerrero 904
  5. 5 Ricardo Fernández Serrata @Rudxain 896
  6. 6 Frainer Encarnación @fraineralex 836
  7. 7 David Lafontant @david-lafontant 742
  8. 8 Enríquez González @AlvinPix 710
  9. 9 Miguel Evangelista @Miguelaeb 609
  10. 10 Frederick Peñalo @FredPeal 598
  11. 11 Ricardo Collado Rothschild @RicardoColladoRothschild 574
  12. 12 Cesar Parra @cesarParra 568
  13. 13 Zyruks @Zyruks 561
  14. 14 ThaCuber @thacuber2a03 558
  15. 15 Efrain Peralta @efraa 552
  16. 16 Jorge Luis @Jolitechrdcoder 551
  17. 17 Darlin Ruben Nina C. @Ruben890 537
  18. 18 Christian Vasquez @chrisvasqm 529
  19. 19 Alfonso Alexander Almonte Espinosa @j3v1t0 527
  20. 20 Shinhyo B O @ShinhyoBelok 503
  21. 21 Luis De La Cruz @luisdanieldlcg 495
  22. 22 @Idain 494
  23. 23 Hengers Rosario @Hengers3012 489
  24. 24 Samil Abud @samilabud 486
  25. 25 Edward Brito Diaz @Edwardb11 432
  26. 26 Jastin Martinez @jastinmartinez 429
  27. 27 Amy @amycatgirl 419
  28. 28 Enmanuel Sánchez Abarúa @enmanuelsabarua 401
  29. 29 Levid @JaSsT20 384
  30. 30 Wilton Beltré @beltrewilton 384
  31. 31 Vladimir Curiel @NightmareVCO 376
  32. 32 Christopher Méndez @mcmchris 374
  33. 33 José Fernández-Caminero @fdezcaminero 360
  34. 34 Victor Trejo @xvicmanx 339
  35. 35 Fhillip G. Castillo @fhillipgcastillo 336
  36. 36 Maycol Daniel Perez Ciprian @LNagad 326
  37. 37 Yordy Almonte @Yordyr06 322
  38. 38 Albert Joan @Albert2707 316
  39. 39 José Ortega @Stiinger 313
  40. 40 Chanel Paredes @Chanelp 304
  41. 41 Albert E. Hidalgo Taveras @itsalb3rt 303
  42. 42 Ming Tsai @ming-tsai 296
  43. 43 Rafael White @rwhite27 279
  44. 44 Angel Esteban Feliz @AngelFelizR 275
  45. 45 Misael Taveras @taverasmisael 268
  46. 46 Limbert Lino Mattos @retronauta 268
  47. 47 Bryan Bocio @bryanbocio 262
  48. 48 Eduardo Tejeda @eduardotejeda 259
  49. 49 Yeiser Jimenéz @YeiserBytes 259
  50. 50 Nahum Santana @LordFitoi 257
  51. 51 Carlos Frías @xdsolraC 257
  52. 52 Sergio Guzmán @DevSergioGC 255
  53. 53 Randy Martínez Cepeda @randymxd06 248
  54. 54 Emil Sosa @emilsosa 240
  55. 55 Jerly De La Rosa @jerlyrosa 233
  56. 56 Mario José Vidoni Bueno @MarioVidoni 233
  57. 57 Ricardo Arturo @Ricaidito 229
  58. 58 Angel Adames @angelmadames 224
  59. 59 Ismael Herrera @ismaelherreradev 224
  60. 60 Gabriel Barreiro @Barreiro14 222
  61. 61 Christopher Gabriel Ozuna Batista @christgb 215
  62. 62 Junior Angeles @JuniorAngeles 214
  63. 63 Samir Fernandez @SamirFdez 208
  64. 64 Elminson De Oleo Baez @elminson 207
  65. 65 @fvaloyd 207
  66. 66 Johan Rosa @Johan-rosa 205
  67. 67 Ángel De La Cruz @angeldelacruzdev 200
  68. 68 Isaac Martinez @isaacismaelx14 200
  69. 69 Sinver Vladimir Aguilo Flores @savaf 199
  70. 70 Samuel David De La Cruz @samueldaviddelacruz 198
  71. 71 Steve Moya Cepeda @SteveMoya 195
  72. 72 Luis Ventura @luisvent 192
  73. 73 ChrisTineo @TineoC 190
  74. 74 Eudris Cabrera Rodriguez @ecabrerar 182
  75. 75 Elvis Tejeda @elvstejd 182
  76. 76 Osmaldy Maldonado @osmaldym 181
  77. 77 Eury Sosa Garcia @watercubz 178
  78. 78 Enel Almonte @enelramon 173
  79. 79 Eriber Tejeda @eriber01 173
  80. 80 Johnny Choudhury-Lucas @jchlu 169
  81. 81 Cristal Tavárez @CristalpyC 167
  82. 82 Enyel de Jesús Liranzo Lugo @Xardimods 166
  83. 83 Marcos Susaña @socram03 165
  84. 84 Anthuan Vásquez @anthuanvasquez 163
  85. 85 Juan Addiel Leonardo @JuanAddiel 162
  86. 86 Willian @Willianwt2000 160
  87. 87 Pedro S. Lopez @pedroslopez 158
  88. 88 Edwin Moquete @EdwinMoq 158
  89. 89 Soribel S.B @So-Sori 158
  90. 90 Fernando Cedeño @FoxtrotCN 155
  91. 91 Samantha F. Díaz Ramírez @sammadr 154
  92. 92 Jorge Tejeda Bello @jorgetejeda 153
  93. 93 Christal @Christalpena 152
  94. 94 Miguel Jiménez @majimenezaquino 152
  95. 95 Erick Felix @efs0-cod3 151
  96. 96 Bryan Ramirez @BrokiDev 147
  97. 97 Johel Ernesto Guerrero Peña @JohelEGP 142
  98. 98 Wayner @wayn3r 142
  99. 99 Katia Nathaly Pujols Almanzar @katia-tsx 141
  100. 100 Eduardo Julián @eduardoejp 140