Top commiters

Based on the top 972 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:56:45 AM.

  1. 1 Max Castro @kaioken 2621
  2. 2 Jadhiel Vélez @Jadhielv 2093
  3. 3 Luis E. Rojas Cabrera @lrojas94 1640
  4. 4 Jesus Guerrero @jesusantguerrero 1515
  5. 5 Frainer Encarnación @fraineralex 948
  6. 6 Enríquez González @AlvinPix 889
  7. 7 Shinhyo B O @ShinhyoBelok 836
  8. 8 Ricardo Fernández Serrata @Rudxain 807
  9. 9 Cesar Parra @cesarParra 698
  10. 10 Frederick Peñalo @FredPeal 689
  11. 11 Johel Ernesto Guerrero Peña @JohelEGP 688
  12. 12 José Fernández-Caminero @fdezcaminero 681
  13. 13 Darlin Ruben Nina C. @Ruben890 655
  14. 14 Miguel Evangelista @Miguelaeb 617
  15. 15 Alfonso Alexander Almonte Espinosa @j3v1t0 604
  16. 16 Efrain Peralta @efraa 584
  17. 17 David Lafontant @david-lafontant 566
  18. 18 Hengers Rosario @Hengers3012 563
  19. 19 Levid @JaSsT20 536
  20. 20 ThaCuber @thacuber2a03 527
  21. 21 Roniel Valdez @rem1niscence 511
  22. 22 @Idain 504
  23. 23 Maycol Daniel Perez Ciprian @LNagad 497
  24. 24 Ricardo Collado Rothschild @RicardoColladoRothschild 491
  25. 25 Zyruks @Zyruks 487
  26. 26 Edward Brito Diaz @Edwardb11 483
  27. 27 Eudris Cabrera Rodriguez @ecabrerar 471
  28. 28 Rubens Mariuzzo @rmariuzzo 468
  29. 29 Rafael White @rwhite27 465
  30. 30 Wilton Beltré @beltrewilton 458
  31. 31 Osmaldy Maldonado @osmaldym 457
  32. 32 Christopher Méndez @mcmchris 435
  33. 33 Enmanuel Sánchez Abarúa @enmanuelsabarua 415
  34. 34 Pedro S. Lopez @pedroslopez 400
  35. 35 Wander A. Gonzalez Martinez @wandergithub 390
  36. 36 Samil Abud @samilabud 377
  37. 37 Eduardo Tejeda @eduardotejeda 373
  38. 38 Ming Tsai @ming-tsai 360
  39. 39 Dmitry Kropachev @dkropachev 359
  40. 40 Fhillip G. Castillo @fhillipgcastillo 354
  41. 41 Albert E. Hidalgo Taveras @itsalb3rt 351
  42. 42 Victor Trejo @xvicmanx 339
  43. 43 Ricardo Guillen I. @ryarturogi 337
  44. 44 Isaac Martinez @isaacismaelx14 336
  45. 45 Albert Joan @Albert2707 335
  46. 46 Emill Daniel Garcia Castellanos @DanielEmill 334
  47. 47 Edwin Moquete @EdwinMoq 333
  48. 48 Bryan Bocio @bryanbocio 325
  49. 49 Sergio Guzmán @DevSergioGC 317
  50. 50 Angel Esteban Feliz @AngelFelizR 303
  51. 51 Jastin Martinez @jastinmartinez 302
  52. 52 Misael Taveras @taverasmisael 301
  53. 53 Christian Vasquez @chrisvasqm 298
  54. 54 Yordy Almonte @Yordyr06 288
  55. 55 Elminson De Oleo Baez @elminson 285
  56. 56 Chanel Paredes @Chanelp 285
  57. 57 Elvis Tejeda @elvstejd 283
  58. 58 Jerly De La Rosa @jerlyrosa 281
  59. 59 Samir Fernandez @SamirFdez 277
  60. 60 Limbert Lino Mattos @retronauta 271
  61. 61 Yeiser Jimenéz @YeiserBytes 270
  62. 62 Adonys Santos @adonyssantos 265
  63. 63 Johan Rosa @Johan-rosa 265
  64. 64 ChrisTineo @TineoC 256
  65. 65 @francisvaloy 253
  66. 66 Enel Almonte @enelramon 252
  67. 67 Ricardo Arturo @Ricaidito 252
  68. 68 Junior Angeles @JuniorAngeles 251
  69. 69 José F. Henriquez @Th3Mayar 249
  70. 70 Ismael Herrera @ismaelherreradev 249
  71. 71 José Mota @JoseAMota11 243
  72. 72 Amy @amycatgirl 236
  73. 73 Kelvin Lee @kelvinlee0225 235
  74. 74 Mario José Vidoni Bueno @MarioVidoni 233
  75. 75 Raycris @raycris 231
  76. 76 dualra1n @dualra1n 230
  77. 77 Christopher Gabriel Ozuna Batista @christgb 230
  78. 78 Ángel De La Cruz @angeldelacruzdev 228
  79. 79 Shoghy Martinez @Shoghy 226
  80. 80 Rivier Grullon @RivierGrullon 218
  81. 81 Soribel S.B @So-Sori 218
  82. 82 Justin Jerez @jerezjustin 215
  83. 83 Wadson Vaval @Wadprog 213
  84. 84 Willian @Willianwt2000 205
  85. 85 Gabriel Barreiro @Barreiro14 197
  86. 86 Cristal Tavárez @CristalpyC 195
  87. 87 Emil Sosa @emilsosa 192
  88. 88 Eric Guzmán @ericmguzmanc 191
  89. 89 Enyel Liranzo Lugo @Xardimods 188
  90. 90 Fernando Cedeño @FoxtrotCN 188
  91. 91 Nelson Minaya @nminaya 186
  92. 92 Ronny Zapata @ronnysuero 185
  93. 93 xeno097 @xeno097 184
  94. 94 Silvio Daniel Arzeno @SilvioArzeno 177
  95. 95 Carlos Frías @xdsolraC 177
  96. 96 Erick Felix @efs0-cod3 176
  97. 97 Sinver Vladimir Aguilo Flores @savaf 172
  98. 98 Steve Moya Cepeda @SteveMoya 170
  99. 99 Johnny Choudhury-Lucas @jchlu 169
  100. 100 PRO X @Bredalis 169