Top commiters

Based on the top 970 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 12:59:10 AM.

  1. 1 Max Castro @kaioken 5039
  2. 2 Efrain Peralta @efraa 4152
  3. 3 CĂ©sar MĂ©ndez @AcTiv3MineD 3489
  4. 4 Elminson De Oleo Baez @elminson 3170
  5. 5 Adrian Mendez @AdrianMendez1199 3093
  6. 6 Jean Louis Tejeda GarcĂ­a @Jeanlo 2979
  7. 7 Yuyi Pacheco Kimura @ypk46 2731
  8. 8 José Gabriel González @JG0328 2638
  9. 9 Jadhiel VĂ©lez @Jadhielv 2504
  10. 10 Rafael Santos @rafrsr 2501
  11. 11 Angel Adames @angelmadames 2478
  12. 12 Cesar Parra @cesarParra 2238
  13. 13 Albert E. Hidalgo Taveras @itsalb3rt 2182
  14. 14 Juan Ozuna @juandozuna 2117
  15. 15 Emil Sosa @emilsosa 2101
  16. 16 Rogelio Morey @SparoHawk 2037
  17. 17 Leonardo E. Dominguez @focux 2030
  18. 18 Wilson Garcia @wgarcia4190 1952
  19. 19 Gabriel L Martinez @gabmartinez 1919
  20. 20 Daniel Victoriano @djose1164 1913
  21. 21 Luis E. Rojas Cabrera @lrojas94 1901
  22. 22 Anthuan Vásquez @anthuanvasquez 1841
  23. 23 Jese Rodriguez @jeserodz 1829
  24. 24 Juan Fernandez @juan-fdz-hawa 1816
  25. 25 Rivier Grullon @RivierGrullon 1811
  26. 26 Jesus Guerrero @jesusantguerrero 1779
  27. 27 xeno097 @xeno097 1759
  28. 28 Javier Carrillo @Jamaca1410 1681
  29. 29 Adonys Santos @adonyssantos 1678
  30. 30 Giampiero Specogna @Giampierospec 1622
  31. 31 Frainer EncarnaciĂłn @fraineralex 1608
  32. 32 Luis Marrero @luisjmarrero 1598
  33. 33 Enmanuel Decamps @decamps-enmanuel 1580
  34. 34 Jerly De La Rosa @jerlyrosa 1579
  35. 35 Zyruks @Zyruks 1524
  36. 36 Giancarlos Castillo @GianCastle 1507
  37. 37 Ricardo Collado Rothschild @RicardoColladoRothschild 1500
  38. 38 Narciso E. Núñez Arias @narcisonunez 1496
  39. 39 Emilio Ferreyra @emilioferreyra 1479
  40. 40 Brayan M. Beltre @BrayanMBeltre 1438
  41. 41 Félix Alejandro Guzmán @felixalguzman 1431
  42. 42 Gleyder Hernandez @hgleyder 1381
  43. 43 Lewandy Dilone @lewandy 1372
  44. 44 Brandox02 @brandox02 1367
  45. 45 Williams Mendez @wm3ndez 1364
  46. 46 Emmanuel Jimenez @manuhazen 1362
  47. 47 Adel RodrĂ­guez @adelrodriguez 1336
  48. 48 Clovis RamĂ­rez @clovis1122 1324
  49. 49 Ivan Firestone @ifirestone 1249
  50. 50 Isaac Antonio Gutierrez Diaz @IsaacGutierrez 1240
  51. 51 Jeremias Nunez @acidlake 1235
  52. 52 Gustavo Rodriguez Baldera @gbaldera 1233
  53. 53 Emilio Santelises @esantelises 1233
  54. 54 Irving A.J. Rivas Z. @iajrz 1215
  55. 55 JoseAbel @jose-Abel 1214
  56. 56 Luiyi Dilone @dilone 1213
  57. 57 Elvis Tejeda @elvstejd 1207
  58. 58 Isaac Martinez @isaacismaelx14 1205
  59. 59 Andy Santana @andydev404 1195
  60. 60 Vivian Guillen @vivgui 1174
  61. 61 Rafael White @rwhite27 1172
  62. 62 Delvi Marte @dmarte 1171
  63. 63 Nahum Santana @LordFitoi 1170
  64. 64 Frederick Peñalo @FredPeal 1159
  65. 65 Pablo Burgos @pablouix 1139
  66. 66 Sergio Joel Ferreras Batista @Sergiojoel9877 1136
  67. 67 Junior Garcia @javier1292 1119
  68. 68 Pedro S. Lopez @pedroslopez 1117
  69. 69 Erick Sosa Garcia @buttercubz 1105
  70. 70 Eduardo @evolquez 1100
  71. 71 Ricardo Fernández Serrata @Rudxain 1099
  72. 72 Leandro Jiménez @leandroj21 1099
  73. 73 Javis V. PĂ©rez @javisperez 1096
  74. 74 Bernie Nicasio @b-nicasio 1089
  75. 75 Levid @JaSsT20 1088
  76. 76 Angel Maert @m4ert 1084
  77. 77 Wilmer Terrero @wilmerterrero 1078
  78. 78 Edward Brito Diaz @Edwardb11 1070
  79. 79 Miguel Angel Liriano @migueliriano 1050
  80. 80 Fernando Gutierrez @gutierrez23 1023
  81. 81 Rafiel Taveras Quezada @rafieltq 1014
  82. 82 Diego Ivan Perez Michel @diegomichell 987
  83. 83 Lorenzo Araujo @valentineg8 984
  84. 84 Enmanuel Medina @en-medina 940
  85. 85 Teddy Jimenez @tjimenez 935
  86. 86 Pedro Infante @peck0 914
  87. 87 Miguel CalderĂłn Sang @miguelcalderons 887
  88. 88 Jesus Enmanuel De La Cruz @enmanuel97 880
  89. 89 Yordan @ymigval 880
  90. 90 .Randy @RandyPJ 878
  91. 91 Maycol Daniel Perez Ciprian @LNagad 866
  92. 92 William Marcel Cabrera Santana @williamcabrera4 854
  93. 93 Michael Montero @michaelmontero 852
  94. 94 Winston Pichardo @winston142O 842
  95. 95 Iván Alburquerque @AlburIvan 817
  96. 96 Darlin Ruben Nina C. @Ruben890 809
  97. 97 Jesus @jesusbibieca 809
  98. 98 Larizza Tueros @larizzatg 792
  99. 99 Luis De La Cruz @luisdanieldlcg 784
  100. 100 Anthony Del Rosario @ADelRosarioH 781