Top commiters

Based on the top 970 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 12:59:10 AM.

  1. 1 Max Castro @kaioken 516
  2. 2 Jesus Guerrero @jesusantguerrero 258
  3. 3 Ronny Zapata @ronnysuero 228
  4. 4 Frederick Pe├▒alo @FredPeal 149
  5. 5 Luis E. Rojas Cabrera @lrojas94 148
  6. 6 Cesar Parra @cesarParra 140
  7. 7 Osmaldy Maldonado @osmaldym 139
  8. 8 Zyruks @Zyruks 115
  9. 9 Johel Ernesto Guerrero Pe├▒a @JohelEGP 109
  10. 10 Victor Trejo @xvicmanx 105
  11. 11 Dmitry Kropachev @dkropachev 101
  12. 12 Wadson Vaval @Wadprog 88
  13. 13 Isaac Martinez @isaacismaelx14 83
  14. 14 Elminson De Oleo Baez @elminson 80
  15. 15 Adonys Santos @adonyssantos 77
  16. 16 Jerly De La Rosa @jerlyrosa 66
  17. 17 Miguel Evangelista @Miguelaeb 65
  18. 18 Sergio Guzmán @DevSergioGC 65
  19. 19 Pedro S. Lopez @pedroslopez 62
  20. 20 Eudris Cabrera Rodriguez @ecabrerar 61
  21. 21 Edward Brito Diaz @Edwardb11 61
  22. 22 Raycris @raycris 59
  23. 23 Rafael White @rwhite27 58
  24. 24 Christopher M├ęndez @mcmchris 55
  25. 25 Ricardo Fernández Serrata @Rudxain 53
  26. 26 Enmanuel Sánchez Abarúa @enmanuelsabarua 48
  27. 27 Emilio Rosa @emiliorosat 44
  28. 28 Christal @Christalpena 43
  29. 29 Jos├ę Fern├índez-Caminero @fdezcaminero 42
  30. 30 Javis V. P├ęrez @javisperez 41
  31. 31 Hengers Rosario @Hengers3012 40
  32. 32 Levid @JaSsT20 40
  33. 33 Jadhiel V├ęlez @Jadhielv 39
  34. 34 Rivier Grullon @RivierGrullon 39
  35. 35 David Lafontant @david-lafontant 37
  36. 36 karol madeleini de leon fortuna @karoldeleon 36
  37. 37 Eric Guzmán @ericmguzmanc 35
  38. 38 ThaCuber @thacuber2a03 35
  39. 39 Juan Fernandez @juan-fdz-hawa 35
  40. 40 Alfonso Alexander Almonte Espinosa @j3v1t0 35
  41. 41 Jose Eduardo Del Orbe Minaya @jedelorbeminaya 34
  42. 42 Jos├ę Ortega @Stiinger 33
  43. 43 Adrian Ozuna @adrian-ozuna 32
  44. 44 Angel Esteban Feliz @AngelFelizR 30
  45. 45 Jorge Tejeda Bello @jorgetejeda 30
  46. 46 Vyzaldy Sanchez @vyzaldysanchez 27
  47. 47 Orbis Alonzo Gutierrez @Orbis25 27
  48. 48 Luis A.Tavarez @uppy19d0 27
  49. 49 PRO X @Bredalis 27
  50. 50 Albert Joan @Albert2707 27
  51. 51 Nadia Disla Tejada @NaDisla 25
  52. 52 ChrisTineo @TineoC 25
  53. 53 Soribel S.B @So-Sori 25
  54. 54 Johan Rosa @Johan-rosa 23
  55. 55 Vladimir Curiel @NightmareVCO 23
  56. 56 Eduardo Tejeda @eduardotejeda 22
  57. 57 Ángel De La Cruz @angeldelacruzdev 22
  58. 58 Silvio Daniel Arzeno @SilvioArzeno 22
  59. 59 Jorge Cuevas Quezada @jcuevas012 22
  60. 60 Samil Abud @samilabud 22
  61. 61 Max @maxalmonte14 21
  62. 62 Juan Addiel Leonardo @JuanAddiel 21
  63. 63 Jean Carlos @jeancs21 21
  64. 64 Albert E. Hidalgo Taveras @itsalb3rt 20
  65. 65 xeno097 @xeno097 20
  66. 66 Marcos Susa├▒a @socram03 20
  67. 67 Christian Vasquez @chrisvasqm 19
  68. 68 Iván Alburquerque @AlburIvan 19
  69. 69 Frainer Encarnaci├│n @fraineralex 19
  70. 70 Jonathan Taveras @jtvargas 19
  71. 71 Ariel Guzmán @arielgpe 19
  72. 72 Esmerlin Joel Mieses @EsmerlinJM 18
  73. 73 Misael Taveras @taverasmisael 18
  74. 74 Fermin Perdomo @masterfermin02 18
  75. 75 Fhillip G. Castillo @fhillipgcastillo 18
  76. 76 Yeiser Jimen├ęz @YeiserBytes 18
  77. 77 Jastin Martinez @jastinmartinez 18
  78. 78 @Idain 18
  79. 79 Yves Gervens Constant @gh4m21 17
  80. 80 Roniel Polanco @roniel06 17
  81. 81 Jos├ę Do├▒e @josedoneguillen 17
  82. 82 Chardinson Ventura @chardinson 17
  83. 83 Justin Jerez @jerezjustin 17
  84. 84 Risbelly Carvajal @risbellycarvajal 17
  85. 85 Raffy Rodriguez @RaffyRod 16
  86. 86 Jean Carlos Arnaud B. @jean-developer 16
  87. 87 Eury Sosa Garcia @watercubz 16
  88. 88 Shinhyo B O @ShinhyoBelok 15
  89. 89 Saul Pinales @spinales 15
  90. 90 Jeremias Nunez @acidlake 15
  91. 91 Joan Peralta @jgdev 14
  92. 92 Dulce Francelis P├ęrez Castillo @DulcePC 14
  93. 93 Oniel Santos @Oniel1721 14
  94. 94 Daniel Victoriano @djose1164 14
  95. 95 Christopher Gabriel Ozuna Batista @christgb 14
  96. 96 Luis Miguel @ecreeth 13
  97. 97 Angel Adames @angelmadames 13
  98. 98 Junior Angeles @JuniorAngeles 13
  99. 99 Steve Moya Cepeda @SteveMoya 13
  100. 100 Amy @amycatgirl 13