Top commiters

Based on the top 970 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 12:59:10 AM.

  1. 1 Jadhiel Vélez @Jadhielv 540
  2. 2 Max Castro @kaioken 299
  3. 3 Johel Ernesto Guerrero Peña @JohelEGP 171
  4. 4 Luis E. Rojas Cabrera @lrojas94 123
  5. 5 Pedro S. Lopez @pedroslopez 102
  6. 6 Vyzaldy Sanchez @vyzaldysanchez 90
  7. 7 Rivier Grullon @RivierGrullon 74
  8. 8 Reynold Morel @reynoldmorel 72
  9. 9 Adonys Santos @adonyssantos 69
  10. 10 karol madeleini de leon fortuna @karoldeleon 69
  11. 11 Yves Gervens Constant @gh4m21 43
  12. 12 Didier @DidierF 37
  13. 13 Enmanuel Sánchez Abarúa @enmanuelsabarua 35
  14. 14 Nelson Minaya @nminaya 34
  15. 15 Javis V. Pérez @javisperez 33
  16. 16 Dmitry Kropachev @dkropachev 33
  17. 17 Edward Brito Diaz @Edwardb11 31
  18. 18 Zyruks @Zyruks 30
  19. 19 Justin Jerez @jerezjustin 30
  20. 20 Silvio Daniel Arzeno @SilvioArzeno 29
  21. 21 Enrique Capellan @enriquecapellan 28
  22. 22 Marcos Susaña @socram03 27
  23. 23 Frederick Peñalo @FredPeal 23
  24. 24 Eric Guzmán @ericmguzmanc 22
  25. 25 Juan Fernandez @juan-fdz-hawa 21
  26. 26 Christopher Méndez @mcmchris 19
  27. 27 Jerly De La Rosa @jerlyrosa 18
  28. 28 Hengers Rosario @Hengers3012 17
  29. 29 Wadson Vaval @Wadprog 16
  30. 30 Levid @JaSsT20 16
  31. 31 Angel Adames @angelmadames 15
  32. 32 Jean Carlos Calderon Vasquez @jeancaldron 14
  33. 33 Rogelio Morey @SparoHawk 13
  34. 34 Albert E. Hidalgo Taveras @itsalb3rt 12
  35. 35 Isaac Martinez @isaacismaelx14 12
  36. 36 Ming Tsai @ming-tsai 11
  37. 37 Shinhyo B O @ShinhyoBelok 10
  38. 38 xeno097 @xeno097 8
  39. 39 Samil Vargas @xsami 8
  40. 40 Santiago De la Cruz @xhit 8
  41. 41 Randy Perez @Randyjp 8
  42. 42 Efrain Peralta @efraa 7
  43. 43 Christian Vasquez @chrisvasqm 7
  44. 44 Cesar Parra @cesarParra 7
  45. 45 bant @Bant89 7
  46. 46 Rubens Mariuzzo @rmariuzzo 6
  47. 47 Enel Almonte @enelramon 6
  48. 48 Clovis Ramírez @clovis1122 6
  49. 49 ThaCuber @thacuber2a03 6
  50. 50 Bernie Nicasio @b-nicasio 6
  51. 51 Edwin Nuñez @edwin170 5
  52. 52 Fermin Perdomo @masterfermin02 5
  53. 53 Kevin Jimenez @akevinieron 5
  54. 54 Jason Guo @Xaroz 5
  55. 55 Rafael White @rwhite27 5
  56. 56 Cristian Isaac Vargas Garcia @crisvargas03 5
  57. 57 Johan Rosa @Johan-rosa 5
  58. 58 Carlos Almonte @carlosalmonter 5
  59. 59 Luis Miguel @ecreeth 4
  60. 60 andrp92 @andrp92 4
  61. 61 Junior Angeles @JuniorAngeles 4
  62. 62 Yuyi Pacheco Kimura @ypk46 4
  63. 63 Eudris Cabrera Rodriguez @ecabrerar 3
  64. 64 Wilmer Terrero @wilmerterrero 3
  65. 65 Elminson De Oleo Baez @elminson 3
  66. 66 Jean Carlos Arnaud B. @jean-developer 3
  67. 67 Cesar Peña @cesar18pena 3
  68. 68 Crhistopher Suriel @csuriel 3
  69. 69 Jasson Cordones @JassonCordones 3
  70. 70 Ángel De La Cruz @angeldelacruzdev 2
  71. 71 Ricardo Fernández Serrata @Rudxain 2
  72. 72 Ricardo A. Vargas R. @ricardov03 2
  73. 73 Aneury Perez @aneury1 2
  74. 74 Alexander Butenko @avbdr 2
  75. 75 Munequitasuprema11 @munequita11 2
  76. 76 Oniel Santos @Oniel1721 2
  77. 77 Fhillip G. Castillo @fhillipgcastillo 2
  78. 78 Wayner @wayn3r 2
  79. 79 Alvin Durán @nicoavn 2
  80. 80 Maikol Jimenez @MaikJim 2
  81. 81 Raycris @raycris 2
  82. 82 Javier Carrillo @Jamaca1410 2
  83. 83 Danny Feliz @DannyFeliz 1
  84. 84 Eduardo Julián @eduardoejp 1
  85. 85 Jesus Guerrero @jesusantguerrero 1
  86. 86 dualra1n @dualra1n 1
  87. 87 Erick Sosa Garcia @buttercubz 1
  88. 88 Lizandro @difo23 1
  89. 89 Joan Peralta @jgdev 1
  90. 90 Francisco Payés @fxisco 1
  91. 91 Angel Robles @anyei 1
  92. 92 Jesus Rafael Sanchez @gsusrafael 1
  93. 93 Wilowayne De La Cruz @wilo087 1
  94. 94 Alvin Dickson @nivla 1
  95. 95 Cristian Mejia @CristianUser 1
  96. 96 Gil Rudolf Härdi @ghaerdi 1
  97. 97 Jose A. Dominique @JoseAlmando 1
  98. 98 ChrisTineo @TineoC 1
  99. 99 Yeiser Jimenéz @YeiserBytes 1
  100. 100 Luis Albert Morla Sánchez @luisalbertmschz 1